We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

691 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 616: English reviews
Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 574kerig
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Madison, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 644carissap
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel seemed like the perfect fit at the booking time. It's location highway exit wise is extremely good. It seems, from the online pics outside of it, like a gem. But... when I was about to make a turn and I saw the county jail, I felt uneasy. My 13 year old son mentioned he didn't like the jail...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia C
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Dear Alicia C, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues...

McHenry, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dont EVER scrimp on a cheap hotel because you're in the parks! Dirty, dangerous, high staff, prostotutes and drug dealers, PRISON right behind the property, garbage in pool, people doing drugs and smoking pot near the air conditioners, trapped in the elevator without the emergency phone working, loud and obnoxious guests, semi trucks blocking your car in....worst hotel I've ever...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tygrladi
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Dear tygrladi, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. This is certainly distressing to hear and we want you to know that we are addressing the issue as guest service and satisfaction are our top priorities. We hope that you will change...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were supposed to stay two days but checked out early due to the circumstances. When we first get here the parking lot is full of trash. Walk into the room and it has a terrible dog/smoke smell. We leave and return later that night and there are sketchy people circling the parking lot. A food truck is parked outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah M
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Dear Hannah M, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much...

Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne F
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Athens, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Could not sleep from the drug dealers an prostitutes knocking on your door the room was so nasty the sheets had some kind of spots on them just pure nasty

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 143jeffereyc
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Dear 143jeffereyc, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We do not allowed drug dealers in the hotel and we already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated...

Dover, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The ceiling in the room was flaking and peelings fell across the nightstand and other prices of furniture..the place needs an entire renovation...it looks old and rundown. I would not stayed there for paying more than what I did per night. Will not be back there again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johngW4764RW
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Dear johngW4764RW, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we...

Orlando
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fabulous39
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

TERRIBLE!!! I will never stay here again. The outside was dirty & sketchy. The room was basically falling apart & smelled disgusting!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 723rhiannaw
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall, responded to this review

Dear 723rhiannaw, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and comfortable experience in the future. Thank you for your comments....

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Floridian Express Hotel
Floridian Express Hotel
#297 of 335 in Orlando
1,454 reviews
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#280 of 335 in Orlando
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#249 of 335 in Orlando
1,431 reviews
Econo Lodge International
#213 of 335 in Orlando
631 reviews
Heart of I-Drive
#290 of 335 in Orlando
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall is located at the intersection of Interstate 4 and John Young Boulevard, Exit 79, just minutes from all major attractions and downtown Orlando. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall

Address: 2500 33rd St, Orlando, FL 32839-8705
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $70 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orlando Universal Studios North Hotel Orlando
Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Orlando Near Millenia Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a different hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles rhondamI4045MP, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay far away”
 of 5 bubbles M2466ZOjenniferc, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose not to go, or at least non smokers”
 of 5 bubbles 437jessikag, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I requested a ground when making a reservation, no problem.”
 of 5 bubbles 772frankline, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay on the first floor to much noise.”
 of 5 bubbles shamekamck, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5