Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa

Traveller (3135)
Bedroom - One Bedroom
Room & Suite (1377)
Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#38 of 38 resorts in Orlando
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
This Orlando hotel near Disney World is ideally located near world-famous Central Florida theme parks and attractions. Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa is a full-service resort hotel in Orlando that features a variety of outdoor recreational activities and spacious accommodations ranging from cozy studios to oversized four-bedroom villas. Onsite amenities at Westgate Lakes Resort hotel include Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, Serenity Spa by Westgate, seven heated outdoor pools, seven hot tubs, mini golf, sand volleyball courts and lakeside marina with boat rentals.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Canoeing
Water sport equipment rentals
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Public wifi
Restaurant
Snack bar
Waterslide
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Room types
Pool view
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Lake View
Hotel links
Special Rate:Florida & Georgia Resident's Rate Offer

Location

9500 Turkey Lake Road, Orlando, FL 32819-8017
7,061Reviews486Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,259
  • 1,814
  • 983
  • 724
  • 1,281
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kimberly A wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Just left Westgate Lakes Resort after staying 4 nights for a trade show. My husband and I had booked a 1 bedroom suite but was upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite (we didn't need the 2nd room but the extra bathroom was nice). I had read about the construction so I asked about being put away from it when we checked it. The hotel staff person said that we were away from it and assured us we would not be able to hear any noise.

We arrived in our room, it was fairly clean with the exception of a dish towel that had been left on the floor of the main bedroom. Our view was partially of all the new construction (and we could hear them as well starting at 7:15am in the morning and throughout the day). We weren't in the resort much given we were going to a trade show but I would have been upset if I was there for the resort itself. I would have appreciated if the hotel staff had of been honest with us when we checked in.

The suite was nice, they had dishes, cutlery and cooking pots/pans to use. I went to the little grocery store to pick up some items and was charged 2-3 times more than regular pricing (captive audience I guess). There is a Walmart Superstore and Whole Foods a few minute drive away (or a 20-25 min walk) so go there if you need to pick up more than a couple of items.

The resort and the rooms are a bit dated, but its clear that they are trying to update. It was a good hotel for the price that we paid and we are happy with our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Responded 8 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate both positive and negative comments as it helps us to improve where needed. We hope that the next time you are in town; you give us another chance to impress you. Regards, Lulu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gee wrote a review Jan 2020
Clonmel, Ireland22 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I read the reviews on here before going and I was sceptical as there was so many bad reviews. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and had a nice bathroom.

The staff were ok, but I feel like many of them don’t know what they are talking about. For instance I enquired if the gym was free and I was told it is included in the price . Went up to the gym in the morning and he said I have to pay extra. Also the room cleaning was not predictable as sometimes they would give towels , coffee and toilet paper and sometimes there would be none.

Other than that I was happy with my stay and would probably stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review of Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room accommodations with us. We are always looking to improve and your feedback is of great help. We invite you back, and we hope to exceed all your expectations on your next visit to our property. Regards, Sam
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie C wrote a review Apr 2022
Marquette, MI6 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Westgate Lakes (WL) vs Westgate Vacation Villas (WVV)

We usually stay in a two-bedroom villa at Westgate Vacation Villas, so when they were booked full, we decided to give Westgate Lakes and Spa a try.

Westgate Lakes is a beautiful resort. The staff were great, just like they are across town. Special shout-out to Dominique at the WL front desk for her excellent customer service and warm welcome. That was appreciated after a long day of travel.
The grounds and lake were beautiful. We found we slightly preferred the water park at WL, but the resort as a whole is a lot busier than at WVV. The traffic was constant. You really need to watch your kids closely when loading up the car to head out each day. We liked the location of WVV because of the close proximity to Disney and Legoland. WL is closer to Universal, Sea World, Old Town, Gatorland and Aquatica. Make sure you eat at Bahama Breeze in Old Town if you stay at WL. It was a highlight!

We missed the neighborhood feel of WVV while at WL. At WVV, you have a pool and hot tub right outside your back patio. Four condo buildings surround one pool and hot tub, and you get to know other travelers and often the kids get to swim together in the evenings. We’ve never had to turn around and go back to the room because there wasn’t enough space to get in the hot tub, like we did half the week at WL. Pools are further apart at WL, not crazy far, but not as close as at WVV. We did have the option of the gigantic bath tub in our room at both places. We also liked how much more it is spread out at WVV, but still a five to ten minute walk, worse case scenario.

One thing to note is that the parking situation is always good at WVV. At WL, if you get in after dark, there’s a possibility that you might have to park in the parking garage, which isn’t that far, but is inconvenient after a long day.

At WVV, Walmart grocery pick-up is less than a block away, making it a quick pickup to grab groceries and resume vacationing. The Walmart near WL was further away. If you need to go into the store, I recommend Publix as there are no lines and it’s a quick in and out.

Overall, both places were very nice. I think you have to decide what attractions you want to be closer to, and if you value the feel of a tropical neighborhood vs a tropical city.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Park before dark if you want ensure you don’t have to use the parking garage.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darlene Y S wrote a review May 2023
Bolivia, North Carolina74 contributions20 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I went here for my birthday as a ladies' getaway. This place is AWESOME!!! There is always something to do. The rooms are large and nicely furnished. I was there for a week but still was unable to tour the entire resort. I can hardly wait to go again. I would recommend this place for a solo trip or a family vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Rent a bike and tour the resort!!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Westgate Resorts, Owner at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Responded 9 May 2023
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5-star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa. Best Wishes, Social Media Support
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LetsDrinkToThat wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff was great, everyone we encountered was nice. The room was large and well appointed, but it was not without issues. A team member golf carted us to our room, and while giving us the explanation of amenities, immediately discovered the sliding glass door to the balcony didn't lock. He had a maintenance team member come up to fix, which was appreciated. We arrived late Saturday evening and our room wasn't tended to by house keeping until Wednesday! Each day we called housekeeping or stopped by the front desk to ask for the room to be serviced. And each day we were told it'd be all at, but alas each day we simply received a new bundle of fresh towels wrapped and delivered in a garbage bag. The room never attended to. By Tuesday the mountain of used towels stacked on the floor beside the shower was an impressive mountain taller than most children!

We sat in on the time share tour, and the sales rep kept harping on what great trade value the property had... never why it was such a great place to stay. Maybe he already knew otherwise. Overall the stay was fine. Aside from the frustration of never having the room attended to, and the laughable mountain of towels we accumulated as a result, the rest of the stay was fine. The pools are nice, the location is convenient, the bar/restaurant was great to have, especially that 1st night when we arrived late and hungry from travel. The store on property was large and had a good variety (incredibly overpriced, but that's to be expected - you're paying for the convenience).
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review of Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa. Our staff strives to be attentive and provide friendly service, and we are delighted to see that you experienced that. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our ideal location, as well as our different amenities. We are always looking to improve and your feedback is of great help. We invite you back, and we hope to exceed all your expectations on your next visit to our property. Regards, Sam
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T Man wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this place due mainly to it claiming to be a 4 star hotel, and also because of its convenient location. There is a Walmart right up the street, and you can drive to Universal Studios without ever getting onto I-4. The problems started after check in. I drove to my room in the 500 bldg only to find it to be a large construction zone, with zero parking. I parked 3 buildings away and hiked to the room with all of my stuff in tow. This was a Wednesday, so no weekend crowds were here so there was no excuse for the lack of parking. The next morning at 7am sharp we were subjected to the rude awaking of bulldozers and bobcats literally 20 feet from my back porch sliding doors. This lasted all day until 5:30pm. The hot water was also shut off for 4 hours to replace a water heater. I realize they have no control over a broken water heater but it just compounded our already bad day so far. After we returned from the park, we requested a room change, which was granted. I was expecting to be having a conversation with the hotel manager, but I guess I wasn't important enough for her to approach us and speak to us about how they put us smack dab in the middle of their ongoing construction project, Typical. Next we moved to another room in a completely different area Bldg 1900.I noticed there were no bags for the ice bucket, and I could smell exactly what the next room was cooking and could hear most of the activity going on due to the paper thin walls of the room. That night it was 48 degrees due to a cold front, I turned on the shower, and surprise, no hot water. I was disgusted at this point. My wife and I both took ice cold showers just so we could go to bed without moving all of our stuff a 3rd time. The next day, still no hot water! So we packed all of our stuff and left a day early. We planned on leaving the next morning, but with no hot water and outside temps in the 50's again we left that night and drove home 3hrs so we could just shower and sleep in our own beds. Trust me, if I'm taking the time to write this take my advice and skip this one. I've stayed in many 4 star Hotels in the Orlando area, many, and this place is nowhere near 4 stars, giving this place that rating is laughable. Rest assured I will NEVER step foot on this property again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't let them put you in Bldg 500, its a construction zone and they won't warn you.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Westgate Resorts, Owner at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Travis, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us at Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa. We are disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your stay. We sincerely regret that construction on property hindered the success of your overall experience, though we are glad that our staff was able to move you to a unit further away from our ongoing project. We do wish that you could have reported your lack of hot water to our maintenance staff so that we could promptly work to assist and improve your experience. We understand how frustrating it is when your vacation expectations are not met, though we sincerely hope to have another opportunity to impress you in the future. Regards, Rachel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Q F wrote a review May 2021
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this hotel back in Feb 2021 for my birthday weekend. We booked a 1 bedroom deluxe villa. It took us 30 minutes to find parking, also when we got into the room we had no view. The only thing we seen was construction for the new water park they was building, we specifically requested a nice view. The sheets where mildewed, the knobs on the jacuzzi was molded with black mold around it. Also the water was coming out brown like they haven't used that room in months. The guest next door to us where smoking pot and playing loud music, yelling and slamming the doors at 3a.m in the morning until sunrise. The sheets were molded as well and we called front desk, they said they had no other rooms available and someone will be up to fix the jacuzzi and to bring new comforters. We drove 4 hours to get to that resort so we stayed inside the Friday we got there. Only person showed was to bring new sheets not even a new comforter that smelled like horse butt. No one never came to fix anything else. We went to Walmart down the street and got chemicals to try to put a little freshness to the hot tub still nothing, still disgusting so we didn't use it. We have been reaching out to this place since Feb when we left. Sent emails, pictures etc and they will not accommodate us in any way. No discount no upgrade no nothing. Very unprofessional, no one have called us back. We left messages and just the other day we called again after being on hold a hour we finally got a hold to the manager who stated since it's been months it's nothing they can do. She also said she see we have complained, so ok why no one returned any of our calls!!!!! Also told us they see the notes and that someone came to fix the jacuzzi, what a lie. Never again will we return here your best bet is to get a air bnb, there is never parking and guest party all night. Food is expensive and they are charging now to use the water park that should be included in your stay. If they focused more on their guest instead of harassing people to get a time share this experience would have been way better. These rooms are not cheap so you will think they would have better customer service. Very disappointed, very disgusting and very unprofessional. Look at the pictures and you will see the bleach spray we purchased along with the molded comforter.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephen S wrote a review Feb 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom17 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having read a number of reviews before going to this location I expected something in between excellent and a property resembling something you would find currently in central Syria. Quite a few negative reviews about the standard of accommodation and attitude of staff. All I can say is that either I wasn’t in the same property reviewed, or Westgate Lakes has undergone the most amazing upgrade of all time. Stayed here for 6 nights end of January after a cruise and I have to say one of the best locations I’ve ever booked. Reception area is immaculate and every member of staff from valets, receptionists, ground staff, security and housekeeping were the friendliest and most helpful I’ve experienced in some time. My room was stunning with massive bed, jacuzzi bath and adequate cooking area. The grounds were pristine as were the various pool areas. I was very impressed with the gym and again, surprise surprise, the staff here were excellent as well. A lot of complaints centred on the meeting to discuss time share options. Strangely enough I was not asked a second time after declining the $100 gift voucher and 3 free nights on my next stay. Pretty simple really. You avail of the freebies you attend the meeting. Why then complain? All in all I had an excellent stay and when back in Orlando this will be the first property I will try to book. Simply put it has everything you need on site. Drafts sports bar, convenience store and cafe, all excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and experience with us. We truly appreciate your description of everything from your accommodations to our staff, and even the offer to attend a tour. We are certain your review will help future travelers when making their decision of where to stay when in Orlando. We thank you again and we look forward to having you return! Sincerely, Trina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OregonJane wrote a review Jan 2021
3 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort is just ok. Many parts of it seemed dilapidated and almost abandoned. The place is so spread out it's hard to find your way around. We are in a 2 bedroom 2 bath in building 80 which is the 2nd to last building. So far from everything!! I asked why we are so far away when we see rooms available closer, and I was told this is the only area with this class of rooms. Really? In this mega resort you only have 2 bedrooms way out here? The pool area (what used to be a pool bar) by the tour office looks abandoned and we found bees nests in it along with a lot of rot on the roof. It's a matter of time before the roof caves in. The sunset island is ugly and not kept up, nor was it even open for us to use. Two lights in our bathroom were out, the light by the laundry was flashing, dirty hot pads with food still on them. And I'm supposed to believe the room was sanitized?! Our son took a bath, ran the jets and when he got out there was all this nasty black gunk on the bottom. Disgusting!!!! The knobs and towel bar in the tub are falling off. The couch has stuff dried on it. I got the extra blanket out of the closet and found white streaks on it. Two of the closet doors wouldn't close but my husband was able to fix those. Second day of our stay I got a text asking how our stay was and they immediately sent someone to fix the lights and brought clean hot pads (I had called the day before and was told someone would bring them but nobody ever showed up). They are building a water park but I think their money would have been better spent fixing up the rest of the place first! The bed was comfy and the resort was quiet so we did get good rest here!! So far the best part about this place is Drafts, the sports bar. Huge patio and excellent food. We wouldn't stay here again though. So thankful we had a guest certificate from our ownership with Hyatt and didn't pay full price for this.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Westgate Resorts, Owner at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Responded 27 Jan 2021
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us. We truly apologize for the negative experience you had with your room accommodations. It is certainly never our intention to inconvenience our guests and we will work extensively with our housekeeping and maintenance departments to ensure that our standards for cleanliness and hospitality are being met and that the needs of our guests are being satisfied. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to resolve some of the complications you had, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you a better all-around stay on your next visit. Best, Sydney
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terris R wrote a review Feb 2021
Winter Haven, Florida9 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we booked we were told all amenities were open so because they had so many amenities we decided to stay here from my birthday until valentine's day for a romantic getaway (11-14). Check in was really easy. Upon arrival to our room, I found a live roach in the kitchen, a dirty moldy jacuzzi, wires hanging from the ceiling, cabinets falling apart, holes in the carpet and who knows how old pizza crust and plates on the floor behind the dresser to name a few issues. Our room safe was locked so we called for it to be reset. Someone came and said they couldn't do it so he'd be back with his supervisor. They never came back so I never gained access to it. Housekeeping came to clean the jacuzzi and we were forced to wait outside while they were in our room. Every amenity we tried to do we were given the runaround only to be told no we're not doing that right now (tried to rent a pontoon and was told only paddle boats were operating, ok fine yes, then told we're not renting now because it's too windy, meanwhile the trees weren't moving AT ALL nor was there any chop AT ALL on the water). Our activities guide was from Christmas so after finally getting a current one, we booked a paint and sip. I asked what's the painting. Told I don't know, call back. Called back and told we're still waiting to find out, call back. Called back several times, no answer. Time to go paint, told it's in one location, go there to be told it's in another. Arrived 30 minutes late after the runaround. Tried to book a shuttle, told wait outside your building. For 35 minutes, every shuttle just continued to pass us. Decided to drive ourselves. Went bowling and was told we could eat while bowling, then told by another we couldn't, then sat at a table near our lane and bowled while eating. They have an island shown which we were excited to visit but it's closed behind a locked gate due to burning down. Several roads and pools are closed due to construction. Some areas were flooded. A very large rat ran across our patio. We hated our stay so much we left a day early. The resort offered us only a free dinner to stay somewhere we weren't happy. Will not be back and do not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Westgate Resorts, Owner at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Responded 3 Mar 2021
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience we caused you. We never want our guests to feel unsatisfied and it is clear that we failed to deliver the level of service that you expect from Westgate. Your experience shows us that we are clearly under-performing on delivering the hospitality and service that we strive to bring our visitors and that major improvements are necessary. We certainly do not ever want any of our owners or guests to experience a stay like the one you described and your feedback will be sent to our resort management team so that these issues can be immediately addressed. We understand that your stay fell well below your expectations, but we hope that you will give us another opportunity to deliver the quality that you expect and deserve. Kind regards, Laura
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Orlando area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$205 - AU$330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
westgate lake resort spa, westgate resort orlando, westgate lakes florida, westgate lakes resort & spa, westgate lakes hotel orlando, westgate lake resort orlando, westgate hotel orlando, westgate lakes orlando
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WESTGATE LAKES RESORT AND SPA (AU$205): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Orlando, Florida) - Photos of Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa?
Nearby attractions include The Outta Control Magic Comedy Dinner Show (0.8 km), iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Orlando (0.9 km), and WonderWorks (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rodizio Grill - Orlando, Senor Frog's Orlando, and Maggiano's Little Italy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting City Hall (15.4 km).
Does Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lake view available here.
Is Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Orlando HotelsOrlando Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OrlandoHotels near Westgate Lakes Resort and Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars