Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista

pool
Traveller (492)
Family Suite with King Bed and Bunk-bed
Room & Suite (226)
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#55 of 374 hotels in Orlando
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Maximize your Walt Disney World visit with Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista, an official Walt Disney World Good Neighbor® Hotel with complimentary transportation to Magic Kingdom and Hollywood Studios. Our 24-hour staff is available to assist you, and you can enjoy free daily breakfast and Wi-Fi during your stay. Relax at our 24-hour fitness center and outdoor pool or host meetings in our event space. Our accommodations include mini-refrigerators, microwaves, double vanities, comfortable beds, and even bunk beds for traveling families. Experience an unforgettable Florida vacation with our commitment to exceeding your expectations through The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

12191 South Apopka Vineland Road, Orlando, FL 32836
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 73 out of 100
73
Orlando Intl Airport
19.7 km
See all flights
Orlando Sanford International Airport
51.5 km
See all flights
1,813Review139Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 914
  • 612
  • 185
  • 49
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sam wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a wonderful stay and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Please use some type of carpet freshener on the hallway carpet on the first floor and also in the rooms. My room was clean but the carpet had an odor.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 14 Mar 2020
Our staff strives to ensure all of our guests have a comfortable stay and are always available to help in any way they can. It is delightful to know that our team was able to do the same during your recent visit. We truly love to please our valued guests, and in saying that, we thank you for your suggestion for improvement as well. We will keep your thoughts top-of-mind. We would like to impress you further, and we hope your next visit to Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista is just around the corner. We wish you all the best going forward. Sincerely, Frank Pacienza General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BaraSempai wrote a review Dec 2021
United States
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This Fairfield Inn and Suites has a nice location, being in a shopping Plaza with several food options within walking distance. I was able to walk to the nearby Wawa for lunch before checking out. This Fairfield was everything I expected it to be. When I checked in, the lovely young lady at the front desk, Ms. Kaela, acknowledged my Platinum Elite status. In addition, the hotel upgraded me to a 1 King Bedroom Suite for my loyalty as a Platinum Elite Member with Marriott. My room was originally supposed to be on a higher floor, but I asked if I could be on the first floor instead and Kaela was able to make that happen after looking through the database to see that the same room type was available on the 1st floor.

Upon checking into my room, it was perfectly clean, just like every Marriott hotel I've stayed at. The coffee bar was stocked, my extra towel request was fulfilled, everything was perfect.

Breakfast was wonderful as well. I appreciate that this Fairfield had a breakfast attendant serving the hot breakfast food items as a nice compromise to alleviate anyone's concerns over multiple hands touching the serving utensils. And of course, you were allowed to request however much eggs and sausages you wanted, just don't be shy about it. The only drawback I noticed was that when I went out for breakfast, they were out of lids for their coffee cups.

When I checked out, I spoke with Mr. Nilso. I enquired the young man about the shortage of coffee cup lids during breakfast and asked him if it was in any way tied to the current supply chain issues happening worldwide. He confirmed that was indeed one of the reasons, but also that they tend to run out sometimes during busy days like Friday and weekend mornings, in Orlando and close to Disney World of course, which made perfect sense. I unfortunately came out to breakfast within half an hour before they closed, so I completely understood. I will say, as a Marriott property, it is definitely a plus that this Fairfield Inn and Suites is offering hot and cold breakfast in the morning, unlike other properties which seem to be sticking to underwhelming and devalued bagged breakfasts that look to be made cheap by buying snacks in bulk at a grocery warehouse.

Overall, GREAT hotel, GREAT service, and GREAT employees! Will definitely consider staying at this property again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 24 Dec 2021
It brightens our day to know you had a phenomenal stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista. We're thrilled to have impressed you with our attentive service, delicious breakfast, and clean accommodations. We appreciate your Platinum Elite status, and it was an honor to host your trip to Orlando. On behalf of our team, we'd be delighted to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Natalie Bastos General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexander C wrote a review July 2020
Caracas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoy staying in this hotel, they have very good safety measures for COVID, hand sanitizer available, all employees with masks. Recommended to everyone for travel or business. Also very affordable for the quality
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 23 July 2020
Dear Alexander, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again, we love to hear from our returning guests. It is wonderful to see that you once again for our property to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Frank Pacienza General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Madfett wrote a review Apr 2021
Madison, Wisconsin
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this Fairfield Inn & Suites for two nights over spring break. Hotel is a standard Fairfield Inn. Booked a room with two bunk beds and that worked well for my family of 4 although the wall separating the bunk beds from the main bedroom doesn't go the whole way to the ceiling so not much additional privacy. Mattresses on the bunk bed were not very thick but manageable for kids. Room was well used but clean and serviceable. A few issues travelers should be aware of. First, parking is a mess because the hotel shares a parking lot with a strip mall. Not the best situation but manageable. We felt safe although other's might not because of sharing a location with the strip mall and a gas/convenience store. Parking around back of the strip mall had a few shady characters but still felt relatively safe. This hotel still doesn't serve a hot breakfast and all that's offered is a to go bag. Not a deal breaker for our family but in my general opinion hotels shouldn't still be using the pandemic excuse to not serve breakfast. I've stayed at several hotels over the past year (some Marriott properties) that have figured out how to serve a normal hot breakfast so it can be done safely. I can confirm with prior commentary that this hotel does seem to frequently overbook so you should take that into consideration if you plan to arrive late. Overall ok choice for our needs for two nights but there are much better choices in the general area for about the same price.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 6 Apr 2021
Thank you for the feedback. We are delighted that our accommodations were suitable for your needs. However, it appears we have some room for improvement. Rest assured that our team is committed to delivering the best comfortable experience possible and will discuss your comments to ensure that we providing a quality stay for each guest. We apologize for any aspect of your stay that was less than ideal and would love another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Frank Pacienza General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
luvboating_99 wrote a review Jan 2020
Mableton, Georgia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The person who checked me in was very cheerful and knowledgeable. Shortly after I entered my room, that same person called to see if everything was ok with my king suite. The room was clean and the furnishings looked fairly new. The room had two 32" Panasonic TVs that had great picture quality, even though the screens were on the small side. The room was quiet. The suite setup of the room lent itself to being quiet since the bedroom had a door on it that can be shut to keep out noise from the other side of the exterior door to the hallway - i.e. two doors between you and the noise. This room had central heat and a/c, so you don't have the noise from a unit on the window like some of the other rooms. The room had two closets for lots for storage. A mini fridge and microwave were behind a cabinet door in the living room...again keeping the noise from the fridge from being a problem in the bedroom.
The breakfast had a lot of hot item choices such as scrambled eggs, meats, oatmeal and waffles made by the patrons. There is an overflow area if things get crowded in the main dining area.
The parking situation was a bit odd in that a shopping center, with several restaurants, sat perpendicular, and very close to the hotel. The parking is shared with that shopping center. There is also a gas station at the front of that parking area. Traffic can be horrible at times, as it is in most of Orlando. Very close to I-4. There is also a valet to assist with carrying baggage to and from your room.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a suite on the top floor for a quiet experience.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 13 Jan 2020
It was a pleasure to have you at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista during your recent trip. We are thrilled to hear that our friendly guest and breakfast service helped deliver the full-value experience you deserve. Count on us again for another convenient stay should your travels bring back you our way. Sincerely, Frank Pacienza General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
George R wrote a review Oct 2020
Boca Raton, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall the room was above average, the location, as part of a shopping strip, while convenient to restaurants, left much to be desired from cosmetic perspective. The most notable thing about the stay was the WORST EVER breakfast I have ever had at "name brand" hotel. I have stayed and Hilton, Marriott, Holiday Inn and Comfort Inn properties during the Covid Pandemic and this was the worst effort. Breakfast consisted of a Container of regular coffee, a container of Decaf, sugar, generic sweetner, 3 squirt containers of flavored and sweetened Coffee Mate with paper bags with a tasteless blueberry muffin, a granola bar, an apple and the worst imitation of orange juice I have had anywhere at anytime. Could have been so much better and this was the last impression I got from the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 22 Oct 2020
Dear George, We're happy to hear that our clean, well-appointed rooms were to your liking, and we hope that our location helped you take full advantage of your time in Central Florida. However, we're sorry that our complimentary breakfast wasn't quite what you were hoping for. Your feedback will be kept in mind as we are continually adapting due to the current climate. It is our hope that you'll choose us again despite this matter as we loved having you as our guest. Sincerely, Frank Pacienza General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
txerica wrote a review Feb 2020
Trophy Club, Texas
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were looking for a lower-cost alternative to staying on Disney property, but still close to be convenient. Hotel is about 15 minute drive from all the parks. Overall, hotel is fine. Fixtures look a little worn. But the bed was like sleeping on marshmallows. Also, there is no dedicated parking lot for the hotel, so you have to park in the adjacent strip mall parking lot. I found this very odd, and also a little uncomfortable when coming back from the parks late at night. We stayed 2 nights, so it was sufficient. I wouldn't want to stay longer. On the plus side, there is a WaWa in the same parking lot, so you can easily stop in for snacks, drinks, etc to take to the park.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 22 Feb 2020
We are glad to hear of the convenience our strategic location offered to maximize your time exploring the Disney parks. Know that your comments about our amenities and facilities are appreciated and will be utilized for future improvements. Guest satisfaction means everything to our team, and we hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Frank Pacienza General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ivan F. wrote a review Oct 2022
Sao Paulo, SP
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, we had a great stay at Fairfield Inn Lake Buena Vista.
We were there for a total of 14 nights and we didn't have any major issues (the only one I had I was promptly assisted, so I won't even mention it).

For sure the main highlights of the hotel are the staff and the location.
Regarding the staff, everybody was super friendly and welcoming, from the front desk, to housekeeping and the breakfast crew.

To start, I read a couple of bad reviews about the breakfast but I completely disagree. When compared to other "included" breakfasts from other Orlando hotels, it is for sure above the average. It has a good offering of breads, muffins, juices, coffee, waffles, eggs, bacon, sausages, cereals and yogurts. I was completely satisfied with that. By the way, the high energy of the breakfast servers is an amazing way to start the day!

The location is just perfect. It's a 5-minute drive to Premium Outlets and Downtown Disney, 10 minutes to Disney Parks (the parking itself, not the gate) and 15 minutes to Universal parks. From a 2-minute walk from the hotel, you will find WaWa (24 hour convenience store), Giordanos Pizza, Steak and Shake burger, KFC, PizzaHut, Mexican food, dollar tree.

My ONLY complaint about the hotel is the musty smell of the rooms (which for sure is due to the carpets). If the rooms go through a refurbishment and change the carpets to another type of floor, I would for sure give a 10 out of 10 to this hotel. It is just one detail but if I found another hotel with a different floor type other than carpet and good breakfast/location, I'd choose the other hotel.
The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable tho. The bathroom is also good (although changing the wallpapers would be a great addition together with the floor).

I haven't been to the gym or the pool, but the gym looks really nice. Differently from what I read in other reviews, I can confirm that there IS an ice machine available and working. There's also a mini convenience store besides the reception in case you need something in the middle of the night (and don't want to walk 2 minutes to WaWa, which is totally worth it!).
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 3 Nov 2022
Dear Ivan, From our tasty breakfast offerings to our comfortable accommodations, we're thrilled that the majority of your stay with us was a fantastic one! We'll keep your comments in mind regarding the odor you experienced, and we hope to welcome you back to Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista for another excellent experience. Sincerely, Natalie Bastos General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
akash munjal wrote a review Mar 2022
Boston, Massachusetts
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 4 nights with my family.
PRO's:
Location, next to a few really good restaurants and the WAWA gas station.
The common areas were clean and well maintained.
Breakfast was good and fresh every day.

CON's:
1. The rooms are not in the best appearance and need a decent amount of upgrading. Our bathroom toilet was not working, they provide one roll of toilet paper and one soap [for 2 sinks - one inside the bathroom and one outside] , shampoo/conditioner/body soap were all mislabeled and 2 bath towels for a family of 4. We asked them to provide extra of each of these and the housekeeping comes up with only the toilet paper. Repeat the process a couple more times before we could get everything we need. You would things they have such basic things figured out after years of running the hotel but I guess not.
2. There was no pricing on any of the guest amenities available for purchase in the lobby. We asked for the price of an item and one person said $4 and another says $2. Go figure, maybe label them with prices so we don't have to ask?
3. Swimming pool and ambience around is rather sad. I sad looking plant in one corner. Same with the decor in the room itself. One said looking small picture frame bang in the center of the biggest wall. I mean can a mariott property not hire any interior decorators?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 6 Mar 2022
Dear Akash, While we're happy to hear you enjoyed our prime location and tasty breakfast, we apologize if other aspects of your visit didn't meet expectations. We'll be sure to keep your comments in mind as we continue to make changes. Thank you, and we wish you all the best. Sincerely, Natalie Bastos General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barblepa wrote a review Feb 2020
Venice, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This property was very clean and well maintained. The morning breakfast had numerous items to choose and there were plenty of staff to keep it well stocked, clean and fresh. Freshly baked afternoon cookies were also a nice treat.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista. It is heartwarming to know that our tasty breakfast, excellent staff, and clean accommodations made your stay even more enjoyable. Count on us again for another memorable hotel experience should your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, Frank Pacienza General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Levent O
Copenhagen, Denmark1 contribution
No idea about Early Park Entry but I do no think that it will be allowed earlier than official opening times! Please refer to Fairfield Hotel for their earliest shuttle hours. They have 2 or 3 rounds to Epcot before noon as I remember 😃😃 Enjoy your stay at Fairfield and the Disney Parks 👌👌 I would recommend the swimming pool of Fairfield with its clean water and towels , and operates until late hours 👍👍
Mark L asked a question Mar 2023
York, United Kingdom189 contributions64 helpful votes
Hello, what time does the pool open and close please?
Trisha B wrote a tip 13 June
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool was not an exciting place to be its privacy fenced in and not cleaned of bugs or debris. Use at your own convenience "
Read full review
Moyer W wrote a tip 13 June
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try this hotel for your next Orlando visit"
Read full review
Jay M wrote a tip 11 June
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is small and parking is small but it’s near to everything and walking distance to a lot of area and food also have no parking fee"
Read full review
Gabriel M wrote a tip 7 June
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is popular, come early! We did not use the pool, it was unremarkable."
Read full review
William V wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about extra parking spaces. Don't let the towing signs scare you."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Orlando area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$143 - AU$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fairfield inn & suites orlando lake buena vista hotel orlando, fairfield inn and suites orlando lake buena vista, country inn orlando, orlando country inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Country Inn & Suites Lake Buena Vista
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES BY MARRIOTT ORLANDO LAKE BUENA VISTA (AU$143): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Florida) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Which popular attractions are close to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Nearby attractions include The Escape Company (0.5 km), Horizon Smoke Shop and Gifts (0.4 km), and Treasure Island Gift Shop (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sofrito Latin Cafe, El Patron Restaurante Mexicano, and Miller's Ale House - Lake Buena Vista.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Osceola County Historic Courthouse (14.1 km).
All Orlando HotelsOrlando Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OrlandoHotels near Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars