We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Show Prices
#79 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,844 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 4,683: English reviews
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lawrencet722
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

East Canaan, Connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great place! You can use any of the pools in the circle of hotels around the pond. Lazy river, playground, mini golf free, feed the fish, lots of activities for kids. Great food! Rooms were very nice! Shuttle to Disney parks.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jenn J
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Jenn J, Thank you for letting us know that you were extremely please with your stay. It's great to hear you enjoyed our pools and many amenities and activities for children. We hope to welcome you back to enjoy it all again. Sincerely, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

Litchfield, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David S
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

When checking in she said we are going to charge $50 per day to your credit card for parking. I said $50 parking is only $25 per day. She said WELL you'll get it back if you don't use it. I said NO KIDDING. Why are you charging twice the price of daily parking. She totally blew me off and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pamperedPennsylvania
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear pamperedPennsylvania, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent visit. I appreciate the opportunity you've provided to me with your comments and will be reviewing them with our Front Desk Manager. I would welcome the opportunity to further discuss this with you. My contact information is below. Sincerely, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall the hotel was nice, the people were friendly. It has a nice pool and hot tub. The room was great, beds reasonably comfortable. My only complaint is that they charged me an extra $20 per day for what they called a "resort fee". Not sure what that is all about but still a nice place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris R
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Chris R, Thank you for sharing your positive comments about our resort. The resort fee includes in-room and public area high speed internet, 2 bottles of water in the room, access to our business center, shuttle service to and from the Disney theme parks and Disney Springs, newspaper, pool towels for resort area use, 5 pools, 2 lazy rivers,...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for 3 nights. The grounds and the common areas were nice. The room, not so much for the amount we paid. The carpets appeared dirty. Housekeeping did the bare minimum. Each day they left dirty drink glasses in the room and didn't replace soap or shampoo. I even called the front desk about it and continued to occur. There...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caron H
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Caron H, Thank you for your feedback, and I apologize for the issues your experienced with housekeeping. It is through feedback like yours that we are quickly able to identify areas that need improvement. We hope you return to enjoy the progress we have made to our service. Sincerely, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

Oak Island, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights on a Club Wyndham Vacation Package. We were required to attend a 120 minute timeshare presentation. On this property, there is a hotel and 6 vacation owners buildings. All buildings are laid out around a 1/2 acre pond. Hotel was nice, room was clean. They have restaurants and bars on the property....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nctravelerharley
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear nctravelerharley, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your visit to the hotel. We greatly appreciate your comments, and look forward to your return one day soon. It would be our pleasure to serve you again. Sincerley, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This Resort is truly a five-star property that lives up to the Wyndham Brand name. I spent two nights here over Presidents Day weekend, and the Resort did not even feel crowded. The pools and grilling facilities are shared with the adjacent timeshare Resort and there is plenty for everyone to do. The hotel bar features happy hour, even on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shayna B
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Shayna B, It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience at our hotel. I am excited to share your review with our Leadership Team. Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Grand Orlando. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

Sheffield
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room was so disappointing, We overlooked the lobby roof entrance, not something you want to see on your vacation to Florida. Plus all the additional extra's charged by the hotel. Parking $25 per night plus tax, Resort fee $20 per day plus tax. All extra's we hadn't budgeted for when booking through Booking.com. we ended up spending almost $150...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Goldenbrowne
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear Goldenbrowne, Our resort and parking fees are included in the confirmation sent to you at the time of booking. If these were not included, please contact me, as we would like to correct this error. We do our best to accommodate all of our guests requests, but unfortunately, we cannot guarantee every room type. Thank you for sharing your...

Vernon Hills, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Wyndham Grand is a beautiful HUGE property. I stayed in the main building. I was there for business and the prepared food for all meals was very good considering they had to cook for about 150 people. I was originally given an even number room on the 3rd floor, which looked right over the lower roof and exhaust fans....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yuterfamily1
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear yuterfamily1, We greatly appreciate your review. Our resort enjoys hosting guests who are here for pleasure or conferences. We're happy to hear you were delighted with your stay, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

1,261 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (775)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (153)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (80)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
View from Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (346)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (459)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Deluxe Queen with Bunk Beds (40)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Queen Room (37)
Viewed
Junior Presidential Suite (64)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
4.1 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
0.5 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#30 of 335 in Orlando
3,989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
7,623 reviews
9.0 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#51 of 335 in Orlando
3,798 reviews
8.4 km away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $176 - $427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Florida
Hotel Style:
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#18 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#31 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek staff and other travellers.
128 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (128)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room facing west and you can see the fireworks at Disney”
 of 5 bubbles 96bryans, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Wi Fi can be a bit of a problem”
 of 5 bubbles walhol, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a pool facing room - We overlooked the roof of the lobby Entrance”
 of 5 bubbles Goldenbrowne, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a balcony overlooking the lake.”
 of 5 bubbles NWTraveler2013, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Beautiful Tower Room views! Remember to add Parking and Resort Fees”
 of 5 bubbles bcurran3, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5