We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Show Prices
#81 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,647 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4,504: English reviews
Greenville, North Carolina
Reviewed yesterday NEW

****Make sure you're viewing the correct hotel on Trip Advisor and online***! This is the WYNDHAM GRAND ORLANDO Resort @ Bonnet Creek. There's also a Wyndham Bonnet Creek (not a hotel, mostly timeshares). This confused the daylights out of me when viewing this hotel online when we booked through my sister. Both timeshare and hotel are on the same street,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah T
Huntington, New York
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Down at Disney for Presidents Cup Lacrosse . Definitely will come back, everything was top notch. Geoff Cassell

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 855geoffc
Slidell, Louisiana
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Absolutely a great time with the family. Excellent service and a lot to do. Several educational things for my four year old boy to do then relax in the pool during the day if we aren't at the parks. Always our choice to stay. Thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WhoDat3636
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear WhoDat3636, It's great to hear you enjoyed another stay here. Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Grand Orlando for another vacation! We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

Bonita Springs, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was part of a time share package. The hotel was very nice. Rooms large and comfortable. Service so, so. Toiletries that were used were not replaced. Parking is $20-$25 per day. Taxes 25% of retail cost of room not 25% of wehat we paid for the room. Just a note Time share was to be a 90 minute...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ymcafl
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear ymcafl, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are always looking for ways to improve upon our product and services, and I will share your comments regarding the toiletries and service with the Housekeeping and Management Teams. I will also share your feedback with the timeshare Management team. Sincerely, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

St Croix USVI
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward P
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Valparaiso, Indiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandy P
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

california
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Goof (not typo) points: >When booking this hotel buyer beware for comparison to other properties. Although the $20 resort fee is noted as not included in the rate, the daily $25 charge for parking your car is NOT noted as NOT included in the rate. In Amenities you will see that they have parking, but it doesn't note that they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolyn2003
Ted Z, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear carolyn2003 Thank you for taking the time to give us constructive feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the setting of the lake and pools. I am disappointed to know that you felt the parking fees were not transparent. It is not our intention to deceive or hide anything. I would like to learn more about your...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephf709
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This property includes both a hotel and time-share condos. When you make a reservation, make certain you understand which property you are booking. As an example, I knew I was booking for the hotel property, but I was told I could use the time-share amenities, including the lazy rivers and pools. But when I checked in, I was told I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank redink46142
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Dear redlink46142, Thank you for sharing this with me. I apologize for the inaccurate information you were given upon check-in. Our guests are permitted to use the all of the amenities on the Wyndham Bonnet Creek timeshare property. Please contact me regarding your experience. I would like to hear more about it. Sincerely, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Absolutely terrific because we were close to fabulous pool and hot tub. Lazy river, 2 story water slide and exceptionally well appointed fitness room various activities. Food services and bars on premises. Lobby is lovely and relaxing. Beds super cozy and elevators super fast. Parking is expensive!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JatJet
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this review

Deat JatJet, It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay here and were able to use many of the amenities that we provide. Thank you for choosing the Wyndham Grand Orlando for your vacation. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Julanne Howard juhoward@wyndham.com (407) 390-2331

1,167 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (692)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (143)
Viewed
Room/Suite (98)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (77)
Viewed
View from Room (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (293)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (459)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Deluxe Queen with Bunk Beds (40)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Queen Room (37)
Viewed
Junior Presidential Suite (64)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
4.1 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
0.5 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#33 of 333 in Orlando
3,777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#51 of 333 in Orlando
3,641 reviews
6.3 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#16 of 333 in Orlando
7,346 reviews
5.1 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 333 in Orlando
1,321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $191 - $467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Cancelon, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Florida
Hotel Style:
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#18 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#31 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek staff and other travellers.
106 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (106)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room will be noisy no matter what so ask for a room with a view.”
 of 5 bubbles carolyn2003, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“best view, very clean”
 of 5 bubbles Tanya_Ottawa98, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms have a great view the higher up you can see Disney on South side.”
 of 5 bubbles calandriah2016, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Loved my view of the harbor from the 8th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 114shanib, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Any of the towers but request a water view if tower 4,5 or 6.”
 of 5 bubbles JMH1146, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay