We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,031 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,528: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

My fiance and I stayed 4 nights here for his industry business conference. Location of hotel was good and staff was pleasant. Our room was mediocre. Cleanliness overall was somewhat of an issue. Carpets were dirty and bathroom floor was also not very clean. Plenty of clean towels, but not enough blankets or bedding. As others noted, a little attention...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Molly W
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We do apologize that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will help us to deliver this brand promise. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I decided to drive to Orlando for a one day get away to Disney and I made my reservation at the Hilton that same evening ! They website is very clear with the check in times which stated 4 pm . I arrived in the area at about 630 am and decided to go to the hotel and see if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Silverspoons
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms, staff and service. We do hope that you will be in the Orlando area in the future and that we will have the opportunity to serve you. Thank you, James Grosso

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. No complaints about the room or service, but we got buttonholed in the lobby by a Hilton staffer that tried to enroll us in Hilton Honors and then book another stay at a Hilton hotel. I've stayed at a lot of different hotels, but never got a hard-sell sales pitch before. Ugh.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MaryJZemper
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent visit. I want to first thank you for trusting in our brand with your travel needs. It is always our intention to provide each guest with first-class, quality service and accommodations and when we fail to achieve our goal it is important for us to know. Your...

Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I just returned from a weeks stay for a convention. As previous travelors posted the rooms are dated but clean. I have allergies and brought my own humidifier and the Mildew smell disappear d. The meeting rooms were the right size and prepared.The food was good. I did not try the breakfast buffet so I can not comment. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deloresm777
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that we had the opportunity to serve you. Our team prides themselves in hospitality and delivering excellent service. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, James Grosso

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Overall it's a good hotel, it is in need of remodeling in the guest rooms and some common areas. It just needs management to pay attention to detail... such as cleanliness and disrepair. The location is wonderful, getting to Disney Springs is safe and easy.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GreginAlask
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms, staff and service. We do hope that you will be in the Orlando area in the future and that we will have the opportunity to serve you. Thank you, James Grosso

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

My husband's observation of the condition of the shower curtain had me laughing, so I asked my parents in the next room if kittens had been in their bathroom as well. Sure enough, they had been! It's probably a manufacturing defect in the curtains, but they sure don't launder well. A minor glitch in each of our two rooms (noisy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrecklesGirl
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms and service. We do hope that you will be in the Orlando area in the future and that we will have the opportunity to serve you. Thank you, James Grosso

NORMAN
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I started this stay off with a disappointing check-in experience. I booked a King room through the Hilton app (I verified this with my email confirmation). The day before my arrival I got on-line, did the digital check-in (Diamond member) and chose a King room. However, when I arrived the next day, they moved me rooms to a double queen....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flyou
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms and service. We do hope that you will be in the Orlando area in the future and that we will have the opportunity to serve you. Thank you, James Grosso

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here many times before but sadly wont be staying again Room was showing extreme signs of wear, carpets stained, a/c noisy, walls in bathroom cracked, bath stained lights not working. On checkout I mentioned this and was told "yes the rooms need updating BUT you have to understand we are a family hotel and the rooms get used by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1857ah
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We do apologize that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will help us to deliver this brand promise. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard...

Sewickley, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was a clean and comfortable Hilton that is within walking distance of Disney Springs. The rooms are nice but a little dated. The lobby, restaurants, pool and staff are excellent. My family was very comfortable during our weeklong stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kenneweg
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. A great review is music to our ears. At the Hilton we are very happy to provide our guest with first class quality service. We look forward to see you again for another week long family vacation should you return to the Orlando area. Thank you, James Grosso

Providence, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I just spent a few days at this Hilton for a convention. The public areas are spotless and well maintained, but the rooms are tired and in need of updating. That being said, every staff contact I had was the best. From the front desk to the bell men to housekeeping. They were helpful, polite, and really seemed to care....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael T
James G, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We have a great team that we are very proud of. We hope that you will visit us again in your future travels. Thank you, James Grosso

706 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (619)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (137)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (46)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (102)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (196)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
B Resort & Spa
B Resort & Spa
#117 of 333 in Orlando
2,696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located in the Disney Springs™ area, the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista hotel is steps from exciting theme parks and popular tourist attractions. Shuttle transportation to Disney Theme Parks is included in your stay. On Sundays, take the kids to a Disney Character Breakfast. Relax in two outdoor, heated swimming pools, children's spray pool or tropical outdoor spa. Savor a variety of cuisines at one of the seven restaurants and lounges. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area

Address: 1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard, Disney Springs Resort Area, Orlando, FL 32830-8430
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $183 - $447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area 4*
Number of rooms: 814
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton In Walt Disney World Hotel Orlando
Hilton Hotel Orlando
Walt Disney Orlando
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area Florida
Hotel Style:
#33 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#43 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#77 Business Hotel in Orlando
#116 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#120 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area staff and other travellers.
87 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (87)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Parlor rooms are quite the value.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelhB8635HO, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Tyrone at Andiamo Italian restaurant was a top notch waiter, I highly recommend this restaurant.”
 of 5 bubbles dennispL4047QI, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you're going to be going out a lot, ask to be placed near the Disney Bus pickup!”
 of 5 bubbles FRDesigns, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to higher floors and ask for view of Disney springs. Nicely lit at night.”
 of 5 bubbles Jillfriend, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“View of Disney Springs to see the evening fireworks”
 of 5 bubbles 5amitb, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay