We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Save
Share
12401 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821-6935
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
26 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Save 20% this spring
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 130
Hotels.comUSD 130
PricelineUSD 131
TravelocityUSD 130
eDreamsUSD 131
CheapTicketsUSD 130
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (3560)
360
Panoramas (15)
Videos (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Updated 03/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
Updated 03/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#110 of 385 hotels in Orlando
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas is ideally located in Orlando, Florida minutes from Walt Disney World® Resort and SeaWorld® Orlando. We also offer easy access to popular attractions like Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Universal's Volcano Bay™. At the end of an exciting day, relax in spacious one- and two-bedroom villas with fully equipped kitchens, washer/dryers, balconies and complimentary Wi-Fi. Other resort amenities include three outdoor pools, a children's pool with a pirate ship, a fitness center, a pool bar, an on-site restaurant and a grab-and-go marketplace.
Read more
Room & Suite (1,233)1,233
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Sofa
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Save 20% this spring
6512Reviews757Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,571
  • 1,827
  • 574
  • 291
  • 250
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Extraordinary787411 wrote a review 3 Jun
32 contributions3 helpful votes
This was our second time here and this time had a 2 bdrm villa. It was spacious and comfortable, The mattresses were wonderful. The pools are great, although we couldn't use hottub because of kids in it. The staff was always helpful and friendly. There is currently not daily housekeeping and this visit we did find small bugs in the kitchen but also saw exterminators spraying so that may not be a usual problem. Landscaping is beautiful and we enjoyed our walks. No massages available yet. Masks and social distancing required.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
Responded 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review of your recent stay at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort. We are happy that your enjoyed your stay with us and our beautiful grounds. We cannot wait to welcome you back for a 3rd visit!
Read more
Connie D wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
I had to come here and leave a review after my last stay, whenever we visit Orlando we only stay at this hotel because of one manager manager there Mr Russell. He is amazing there was an issue with my room he went above and beyond to fix it and actually move us to another room the following day where we stayed an additional two nights I was only scheduled to stay there for two nights but because management made my stay so comfortable we chose to stay an extra two nights for a total of four days Mr Russell is one of those managers that should definitely be applauded and recognized he works very hard from what we could see the times that we have visited the hotel he was always being pulled in every direction but still had time to come back make sure we are okay and check on us after we had checked in our room to make sure everything was okay now that's what I call exceptional customer service he is definitely a keeper
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review of Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. We apologize there was an opportunity in your first room but are pleased that Mr. Russell was able to assist and rectify the situation so thoroughly and quickly. We are pleased to learn that Mr. Russell went above and beyond to deliver excellent service. We cannot wait to welcome you back for another great visit!
Read more
Lance T wrote a review May 2021
10 contributions5 helpful votes
We have been a loyal Marriott/Sheraton customer for many years including both regular hotel stays and frequent timeshare exchanges into Marriott and Sheraton properties. This stay at Sheraton Vistana Villages in Orlando was unquestionably our worst experience ever. While check-in was professional and efficient, the unit itself had numerous problems. The kitchen supplies were woefully lacking. The unit was supposed to be equipped for 8 people, but the actual inventory was extremely random to say the least. We were short on bowls, small bowls, different types of glasses, and some silverware, but we had 13 coffee mugs. There were no plates, no salad forks, no dinner forks, and no spatula. Housekeeping made two trips to try and rectify things, but never got it quite right. At least we did get the plates and forks that we desperately needed. The first glass we took out of the cupboard to use was dirty, so we decided to run all the dishes, glasses, and silverware through the dishwasher. Good plan, but the dishwasher was not functional because the top slide was virtually impossible to slide out and load so we washed and dried everything by hand. The first two pans we got out of the cupboard to use were also dirty. They had caked on/burned food inside—and lots of it. That was not surprising since the pans were all stainless steel (not non-stick) and the kitchen supplies for washing dishes consisted of one dish cloth (no sponge at all let alone one with a scrubbing side, no steel wool, etc.). Mid-week we decided to do a small load of laundry and the washing machine made painfully loud, screeching noises for about half of the wash cycle. Our unit overlooked the main pool complex. Great view, but on Thursday morning we were awakened at 5:45 a.m. by a crew in the pool area trimming the palm trees and treating us to the loud clatter of aluminum ladders and workers shouting back and forth plus flashlights being shined all over since they were working well before sunrise. That was enough for us, so after spending the day at a local theme park we decided to end our stay two days early and departed the following morning. Again, this was absolutely our worst stay ever at a Marriott or Sheraton facility.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review of Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort. We are extremely saddened to learn of your experience at our site. As a frequent guest at our resorts, we know this is not the experience you have come to know or expect. We do ask when an opportunity is experienced at the resort it is reported to the Front Desk so it may be rectified in a timely manner. We are sad that you left us early but do thank you for staying with us. We hope to provide you a better experience during a future stay.
Read more
Will Abukamil wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
upon checking in today, was greeted by a long check-in served by a couple of people. one was busy for a long time with a family. When I asked if they can call in someone to help, I was abruptly told "no". Getting ready to sleep, only to find the sofa bed dirty and No covers/pillows. I had to sweep the mattress. I requested bed cover. It's been 45 minutes and waiting...... I don't know how this place gets 4 starts. It's only day one. will NOT come back and I don't recommend anyone does. Disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review of Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort. We apologize for the long wait at check-in. Our agents are working diligently to assist each guest. We are saddened to learn that the sofa bed in your unit was not clean and linens were not provided. We do ask that you report all concerns to the Front Office Leadership so they may be addressed as quickly as possible . Again we apologize for the experience thus far and hope that you enjoy the rest of your vacation!
Read more
Jenn C wrote a review May 2021
New York City2 contributions1 helpful vote
It was pretty quiet when we stayed there. The room was very musty-smelling when we came in, we wound up opening the sliding doors to air out the place. The place is dated, but comfortable enough. They give you one roll of TP, one roll of paper towels, one pack of dishwasher powder, etc. Otherwise, the dish ware and other kitchen implements were adequate. There was a jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom, but really no ventilation. I wanted to take a nice bath but it would have steamed up the entire bedroom, causing more musty smells. The master bathroom door was just weird - you were trapped in the bathroom unless you squeeze yourself practically in the shower to get the door to pass the sink cabinet. We also received a late checkout (noon), but apparently nobody told housekeeping, because they knocked on our door several times between 10 and 11:30 when we left. We don’t speak Spanish and she apparently spoke no English, because even though we told her several times that we had a noon checkout she was insistent we leave so she could clean. I don’t know if I would stay there again - it was convenient for our purposes, but with the sales pitches I was like...I could have paid the same for a normal hotel and not been bothered.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
Responded 9 May 2021
Hi, thank you for your review of Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort. We are saddened to have not earned a 5-Star review. We apologize your room smelled upon arrival and housekeeping disturbed you prior to departure. Please note if you wish for additional amenities items, these may be requested through the front desk. We will share your feedback with the Housekeeping leaders to review. As a Vacation Ownership location, we are always looking to welcome new owners to our family. We do hope you will stay with us again and we can provide a better experience.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 125 - USD 269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton hotel orlando, vistana villages, sheraton orlando, orlando sheraton, sheraton international drive
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1156
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando?
Nearby attractions include Escapology (1.1 km), Breakout Escape Rooms Orlando (0.9 km), and Disney Character Warehouse (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando?
Conveniently located restaurants include Q'Kenan Restaurant, Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers, and Outback Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lake view available here.