We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,458 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,109: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

With the exception of one girl at guest services, it was just 'ok'. Would have appreicated a better restaurant in the hotel. I did like the location however. Right across was the "Eye", and other attractions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnd391
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

My family and I stayed at this "resort" or lack there of for the weekend while we came down for the ACC championship game(Go Tigers). Well upon check my wife discovered we had no wash cloths in the room at all. When we asked the guy cleaning rooms did he have any at all and was mad that we asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Demarkes S
Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hotel is very dated but clean. The included breakfast was a joke. First, it is served in a little room next to the pool (about a 10 min. walk from the rooms). The included breakfast consisted of two large Tupperware bins of white bread, a toaster, jam and butter packets, and a thermos of coffee. RIDICULOUS!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ProfPride
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay frequently in hotels throughout the country and this is one of the poorest maintained hotels that is supposedly a "Resort". There are almost no amenities that would define this as a resort, they have similar services to a basic hotel. As for the room, when we checked in there were only 2 towels and no wash cloths or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tmead1971
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lets start with the good first...Staff was nice enough and the room was clean. Now on to the other.Sleep Number beds (!!) alas don't work which means you sleep on a plywood board...The Cargo Bar and Grill with it's own neon signage on the building and boasted on the website never opened and appeared abandoned.Part of it was opened for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ginkip
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Place is an absolute dump and don't even think of saying that even under your breath bc the manager will say "what did you say" and then you say "I think this place looks a bit dirty" and then they tell you that they are cancelling your reservation and call he police. So there's that. At least they canceled the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jumparoos
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. Your concerns have been addressed with our team members.

Ratoath, Ireland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We upgraded to this hotel given a bad experience at the Metropolitan resort next door, was pleasantly surprised by the space in the room, TV had loads of channels and the bed was quite large. Gym right beside the hotel was very handy but I still went to Golds Gym down the road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan C
rcr0use, General Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful comments on your recent stay with us. Our staff works very hard to make sure everything is comfortable and enjoyable. Our rooms are the largest in the region. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Bloody towels on the floor on check-in; room service just folded them and put them on the towel rack! Police and ambulances on several nights, doors and safes that didn't work, general disrepair, really poor food and the breakfast ran out well before time. Never again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BusAvTraveller
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We apologize for your inconvenience, we can assure you that management is working alongside our staff to change the issues at hand.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was extremely disappointed with the hotel. The morning I arrived I took a shower and there was no soap in the dispensers. I told the manager upon leaving and he said they would send someone right up. The next morning I get in the shower... no soap again but a cheap bar and no hot water. I left at...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Derek B
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Derek, We apologize for these inconveniences, we are working along our staff and training accordingly.

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We pick this hotel just because the price and what a great surprise. Location Perfect! We park our car Friday and we didn't use it until Sunday. Between use Uber to go everywhere,restaurant walking distance and a clean and neat hotel room you can not ask for a perfect getaway. Really enjoy the hotel . Highly Recomended.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wanda T
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the resort, we appreciate your positive feedback.

641 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (299)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (125)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (25)
Viewed
Corner Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (5)
Viewed
Oversize King Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (24)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
YMCA Aquatic Centre (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 km away
Avanti International Resort
0.1 km away
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive
0.2 km away
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn International
Comfort Inn International
#122 of 336 in Orlando
769 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $87 - $382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon and Hotels.com so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites are very spacious, good for families.”
 of 5 bubbles ProfPride, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Flip a coin”
 of 5 bubbles ginkip, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that does not have an adjoining door, far too much noise comes through with the thinner walls.”
 of 5 bubbles Beanney, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No real difference regarding the location of the room”
 of 5 bubbles Tzelospar, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“With seven floors, going higher up offers great views of surrounding areas.”
 of 5 bubbles O1073EXmattr, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay