We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,118: English reviews
Smyrna
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Unfriendly layout, no bar, beds hard as a rock, toilet seat almost fell off..ridiculous method to airport taxi......coffee machine only worked in bathroom. Evening front desk staff very rude. Wake up call never came.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiburon09
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stay away ! Bathroom has mold on ceiling . Contacted front desk and nothing was done .This hotel is dump stay away, beds are super uncomfortable, rugs smells horrible , and the staff is horrible . Never again ! Stay away !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noel JR G
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

this is our second visit, and once again I got an internet deal, that I couldn't pass up. I have found the hotel needs a bit of sprucing up. The elevators needed to swept out, the rooms are showing wear and tear. Our room was nice and clean, but a little faded. The bathroom was very clean, and nice and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candace98
Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Is there any management at this place at all? Who really cares what is going on? Apparently no one. They take your money and that's it! The continental breakfast was served in a small building accommodating perhaps 25 people. The breakfast consisted of bread for toast and orange juice. The refrigerator in the room was not cold upon arrival and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracya1614
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for 9 nights with my wife and 3 teenage children. We treated it purely as somewhere to sleep as we were out every day. The hotel is 3 stars and I wouldn't be surprised if it was only 2 stars. Good points: Rooms were clean but in need of updating. Location is great, you are a 100m walk...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jamie S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After staying at this resort many times I was shocked when I went to check-in for a stay-cation and was turned away. I used my points from an online booking site to stay here for a good price to stay one night here to visit universal studios the next morning. Upon arrival at the hotel I was told that they...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lenell S
rcr0use, General Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We had to adapt a non-local policy and we have to implement this policy to everyone with no exceptions.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Worst customer service. Was moved here because the sister hotel "The cosmopolitan " was discussing. Then moved this place had Broken locks. Remote didn't work. Called front desk to see if I could get a new one. She said "you can go to the front desk and ASK for one". Not there will be one waiting for you or we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Erik F
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were unhappy with your recent stay. We have addressed you concerns with our team and will work hard to correct your concerns. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 13 December 2016

excellent location, big spacious rooms,uncomfortable beds,bed linen dicey,getting fresh towels can be a major task,free breakfast a sham( better to go for the paid breakfast buffet in the cafe), walking distance from all the tourist action.reception staff not well informed about the services in the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jattinnk
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review on your recent stay with us. Our Location is the best Orlando has to offer. Our rooms are also the largest in the area for standard hotel rooms. We hope you will stay with us on your next visit to the Orlando area

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 11 December 2016

The rooms are refinished with new carpet but the amenities are bleak. Fridge in room doesn't work and sleep number beds look to work, but don't try them you might electrocute yourself. The grill and bar downstairs is stale at best. It appears they have gone through hard times. The bar is closed down and appears hasn't had anybody imbibing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmmduffser
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for stayig with us while visiting Orlando. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are in the process of having a new vendor coming in to re-open our lounge. We apologize for any inconvenience while it is close

Reviewed 7 December 2016

With the exception of one girl at guest services, it was just 'ok'. Would have appreicated a better restaurant in the hotel. I did like the location however. Right across was the "Eye", and other attractions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnd391
rcr0use, Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review. Our location is the best the town has to offer. We will address your concerns with our team. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Orlando area

646 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (304)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (130)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (25)
Viewed
Corner Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (5)
Viewed
Oversize King Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (24)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
YMCA Aquatic Centre (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 km away
Avanti International Resort
0.1 km away
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn International
Comfort Inn International
#117 of 333 in Orlando
783 reviews
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando International Drive Jamaican Court
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $92 - $477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“opt for the ground floor rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles jattinnk, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“pick 7th floor in 2nd tower, that is the nicest location”
 of 5 bubbles mmmduffser, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are very spacious, good for families.”
 of 5 bubbles ProfPride, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Flip a coin”
 of 5 bubbles ginkip, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that does not have an adjoining door, far too much noise comes through with the thinner walls.”
 of 5 bubbles Beanney, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay