We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 5 hotels in Orange City

Days Inn Orange City/Deland

275 reviews
Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good33%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(11 reviews)
“nice days”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Kitchenette
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn Orange City/Deland
Special Offer: Stay 2+, Get $10/Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (275)Write a Review
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
81
88
47
22
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
81
88
47
22
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againnice daysburn holethe past yearsa great staysmall hoteloffice areasmall dognice poolbathroom floorstetson universityfirst floorblue springs state parkmotelmicrowaveflorida
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank llo59
Response from M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange City/DelandResponded 3 days ago

More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

My family used this hotel when we evacuated for Hurricane Irma. We found the rooms to be clean and neat. The owners and staff we're considerate and helpful. In preparation for the storm the staff made sure that all of the rooms had clean sheets...More

Thank williamtbryant
Response from M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange City/DelandResponded 5 October 2017

We love your review and we were happy to provide a safe shelter. We look forward to any of your needs in the future. Elizabeth

Reviewed 6 days ago

Spacious, clean room, nicely appointed, great pool and location. I missed having hangers/closet for my party dress and my husbands dress shirt. The room description may have suggested it didn’t have anything but hooks, but I didn’t see it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank E5535SVpaulag
Response from M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange City/DelandResponded 3 days ago

I apologize for the problem with the closet, but glad your stay was a good one. We look forward to your next visit to our small town. Elizabeth

Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff "Lana" VERY rude Owners very rude Pin pointed anything at me No housekeeping only every 4 days Dirty sheets not even fitted just a blanket Asked for a towel after 12pm and was told no because I was suppose to ask earlier Got put...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank nicolegH5013FP
Response from M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange City/DelandResponded 3 days ago

Almost not worth a reply, however, here goes. Sometimes you have guests that do not respect our property and they have to be asked to leave. That is the case here. Children running the upstairs walkway at ll pm (their room was on other side...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was clean and well appointed with refrigerator and coffee pot. The staff were wonderful especially the front desk attendant, Shirley. My father did not have his electronic tickets for his flight home. We called Shirley to see if there was a computer he could...More

Thank Exeter1_11
Response from Elizabeth D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Orange City/DelandResponded 1 week ago

She's my coworker... my best friend of 47 yrs... and as of 15 years ago, my sister in law. She is something! Elizabeth

PreviousNext
12345655
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Bathroom (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 77 - USD 140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
USD 77 - USD 140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite