We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Naples

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Naples
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 261: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Naples
 Click to rate
Ocoee
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex B
Super8NaplesFlorida, Manager at Super 8 Naples, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bocajenO
Sandefjord, Norway
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quiet area, room was clean, reception was attentive and friendly. The room was a good size and had all facilities. Super 8 is supposed to be budget motel but price was a bit stiff, as seems to be the case in Florida. I was not tempted to try the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Inspector_on_the_run
Crossville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nothing special about this place - pretty typical 'motel'. Basic room, relatively clean, pretty weak breakfast offerings

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith K
Austin, TX
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I picked this super 8 because it was close to where I want to go tomorrow, but expecting it to be not very nice. What a surprise! It's clean, the staff were helpful, it has a huge pretty art picture for decoration. They gave me great advice on how to get from Naples to Ft. Lauderdale, and convinced me to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neskya
Kingsland, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David S
Super8NaplesFlorida, Manager at Super 8 Naples, responded to this review

Leopolis
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Not very nice, room smelled, phone did not work, Ac made a terrible noise, left desk know about phone twice, no response..

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry R
Super8NaplesFlorida, Manager at Super 8 Naples, responded to this review

Dear Larry R, Thank you for posting your review and I am very sorry we did not fulfill your expectations. I wish you let us know that room is not to your liking. We could have change it. As for the phone, we received your message unfortunately it took Comcast few days to fix the line. Kind Regards Manager

Vernon, Canada
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Can't believe they charge so much for a motel like this. This was the most expensive motel we stayed in from BC Canada to Homestead Fl & was the worst! It had an awful "musty" smell that seemed to come from the air conditioners which need replacing or cleaned. There were also tiny ants all over the vanity & even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Movinon13
Super8NaplesFlorida, Manager at Super 8 Naples, responded to this review

Dear Movinon13, Every review is valuable for us. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and with our services. I trust you had a great time in Naples otherwise. Please keep in mind our front desk staff is available 24/7 . I hope you can give us another...

Key West, Florida
Reviewed 11 February 2017

I enjoy reading a newspaper which I could do unless I stood in the sink vanity area.Two floorstands with low light bulbs were useless unless I stood on top of them to read the paper.I have found out the many motels are doing this to save money including super 8

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joef382015
Super8NaplesFlorida, Manager at Super 8 Naples, responded to this review

Dear joef382015, Thank you for posting your review. I am very sorry to hear that room lighting at the hotel was not up to par. Just so you know we use 75W bulbs in floor stands and 60W bulbs in table lamps. Kind Regards

Jefferson, Iowa
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Needed a motel in this area of Naples and found this one on line. Typically, super 8 motels are ok, but this one fails in every category. At $186 for the night, we got a dirty room with a mattress with broken springs. Had to ask for plastic glasses. I can not recommend this facility to anyone. I can't believe...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank russellj254
Super8NaplesFlorida, Manager at Super 8 Naples, responded to this review

Dear russellj254, Thank you so much for writing your review and for letting us know about the shortcomings experienced. We apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It is very disappointing for us to read about issue reported with your room. Please accept our sincere apologies and assurance that this is far from our standards....

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
10.0 km away
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples
11.4 km away
Ramada Naples
Ramada Naples
#24 of 59 in Naples
1,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Naples

Address: 3880 Tollgate Blvd, I-75 at exit 15, Naples, FL 34114-5444
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $97 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Naples 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Naples/Marco Island Hotel Naples
Super Eight Naples
Naples Super Eight
Naples Super 8
Super 8 Naples Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Naples staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Lakeland, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Naples staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to another motel.”
 of 5 bubbles nycguy454, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“See if you can get a room on the inner side near the office. It's great for parking and easy access to those Breakfast Waffles . :)”
 of 5 bubbles mrnax1, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I was near a stairwell, but still found the room to be very quiet...”
 of 5 bubbles RickW512, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Our room was on the back side which faced a busy street so traffic noise was loud in the morning.”
 of 5 bubbles 475janev, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Simple. Don't stay at a Super 8.”
 of 5 bubbles UncleThor, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5