We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

576 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 381: English reviews
Start your review of Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Check in was reasonable fast and efficient. The reception person was friendly and helpful. The room was at the top of the stairs so was a little noisy and the air conditioner made some weird noise. The room however was clean but somewhat dated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I are enjoying the time that we are having at the red roof inn. The staff are wonderful and the front office as well. They gave us a lot information for events and it makes us feel really welcome. My family and I will always come to Red Roof Inn for any type of family gathering or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julzapper15
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Julzapper15, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We are so thrilled you and your family enjoyed your gathering at our hotel. We do take such pride in our service by providing our guests the attention and information they need. From the personnel service at the desk to our quality team cleaning our rooms adding that special touch....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at Red Roof, in a suite with beautiful view of the pool, it was lovely. Loved the amenities in a suite, having a kitchen, we didn't have to go out to eat all the time. The staff at Red Roof was extremely kind, knowledgeable & willing to help you at any time. The suite was extremely clean & comfortable...I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Linda H, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We are grateful you shared your experience with us and for future guests to see. We are pleased to here that your weekend getaway was a great experience. Our suites are the best for those getaways, like home away from home. Equipped with full kitchens with all...

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our Room was Pool side with a great view. The office staff was pleasant and accommodating. We had a suite with full amenities enjoyed breakfast and coffee in our room. The evening was chilly so we asked for a extra blanket and with no problems one was delivered immediately.. I feel in all my travels the pool and spa were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexmoon66
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Alexmoon66, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review. We deeply appreciate you sharing your experience with us and future guests. Our suites are great as you mentioned. They can sleep up to 6 people, separate sleeping and living area and have fully kitchens so you can cook, enjoy your coffee and relax with the beautiful view...

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room didn't feel perfectly clean and smelled weird, but beds were comfortable. The hotel is well located, close to many restaurants and to downtown. No breakfast or fridge in the room. Pet friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ana carolina f
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Carolina F., Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Roof Plus and Suites Naples and for taking time to provide us with some feedback about your stay. I apologize that your room did not feel clean and had an odd smell. Our Quality Team works hard to keep all of our rooms clean and smelling good, but if...

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here when I was attending a dog show. The staff are excellent and very helpful. I had made a reservation with an outside company via trip advisor and they promised me a room with a fridge and microwave but that never showed on my reservation. They were almost fully booked, but got me into a room with what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelah B
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Shelah B., Thank you for staying with us at Red Roof Plus and Suites Naples and thank you for providing us with this awesome review. I am so glad to hear that even though the booking site did not place your reservation for the correct room type our staff was able to take care of you and your dog....

Connecticut
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Yes, the location is convenient to Old Naples town. But, it's kind of seedy. There are more smokers who stay here than I've ever noticed at any hotel I've stayed in. Red Roof has a no smoking policy and has a designated smoking area between the pet relief area and the pool. There is a $200 fine if a person...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Altrips
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Altrips, Thank you for choosing Red Roof Plus and Suites and taking time to review us. I am happy that you found us convenient to old Naples as we are less than 5 miles away from some of Naples biggest attractions such as Downtown 5th ave, the Naples Pier and beaches, the Naples Zoo and Botanical Gardens as well...

Bray, Ireland And Lurgan .N.i.
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Good clean room, perfectly cleaned every day with new bedclothes each day. Stayed 17 nights, nice helpful staff. Pool clean and little used. Just had a regular ground floor room, no frills. Shower hot and plenty of clean towels daily. Additional large towel for pool readily available in reception. Good value for money and central to all Naples has to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin K
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Robin, Thank you so very much for choosing Red Roof Plus and Suites Naples and for the fabulous 5 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our quality team works very hard to ensure that all of are guest rooms are clean and ready for guests to check in as well as taking care...

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Well.. the bad reviews I read are true! Upon checking in our carpet didn't even look vacuumed. Our phone didn't work.. we asked front desk to fix it and they never did. Our safe was locked open so they had to come fix that to. There was MULTIPLE cockroaches in our room which is disgusting as well as copious amounts...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TayMet1891
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear TayMet1891, Thank you for staying at Red Roof Plus & Suites Naples and for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I apologize for all the inconveniences you had while staying with us and would love the opportunity to make it right. Please call me at 239-774-3117 or e-mail i0237@redroof.com Sincerely,

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here for a night thinking it would be ok, despite being cheap, old, and not the best looking. Checking in was fine but we were told the pool was closed, and it was like 6:30 PM. So we scratched off swimming from the list. The pool was completely fine looking when we went past it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sleepystrawberry
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying at Red Roof Plus & Suites and for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I am pleased to hear that the check in process went well and do apologize but I believe you may be referencing the spa as we were getting a new heater put in. The pool hours are from...

250 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (103)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (125)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
Superior King Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
3.0 km away
Ramada Naples
Ramada Naples
#24 of 59 in Naples
1,303 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
9.9 km away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
9.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples

Address: 1925 Davis Blvd, Naples, FL 34104-4204
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $95 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn And Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Red Roof Inn Naples
Naples Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Plus+ And Suites Naples Florida
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are great”
 of 5 bubbles alexmoon66, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Any room, I just like ground with parking at the door.”
 of 5 bubbles 984robink, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3rd floors are much nicer”
 of 5 bubbles 345lanal, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Make a reservation first.”
 of 5 bubbles ezdriver372, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“All seem fine - be careful of the protective divider - not well lit.”
 of 5 bubbles robertmO3012UF, 10 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5