We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

569 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 375: English reviews
Connecticut
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Yes, the location is convenient to Old Naples town. But, it's kind of seedy. There are more smokers who stay here than I've ever noticed at any hotel I've stayed in. Red Roof has a no smoking policy and has a designated smoking area between the pet relief area and the pool. There is a $200 fine if a person...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Altrips
Bray, Ireland And Lurgan .N.i.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good clean room, perfectly cleaned every day with new bedclothes each day. Stayed 17 nights, nice helpful staff. Pool clean and little used. Just had a regular ground floor room, no frills. Shower hot and plenty of clean towels daily. Additional large towel for pool readily available in reception. Good value for money and central to all Naples has to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin K
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well.. the bad reviews I read are true! Upon checking in our carpet didn't even look vacuumed. Our phone didn't work.. we asked front desk to fix it and they never did. Our safe was locked open so they had to come fix that to. There was MULTIPLE cockroaches in our room which is disgusting as well as copious amounts...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TayMet1891
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear TayMet1891, Thank you for staying at Red Roof Plus & Suites Naples and for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I apologize for all the inconveniences you had while staying with us and would love the opportunity to make it right. Please call me at 239-774-3117 or e-mail i0237@redroof.com Sincerely,

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here for a night thinking it would be ok, despite being cheap, old, and not the best looking. Checking in was fine but we were told the pool was closed, and it was like 6:30 PM. So we scratched off swimming from the list. The pool was completely fine looking when we went past it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sleepystrawberry
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying at Red Roof Plus & Suites and for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I am pleased to hear that the check in process went well and do apologize but I believe you may be referencing the spa as we were getting a new heater put in. The pool hours are from...

Florida Keys
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Expected more from a Red Roof Plus. The web site said new remodeled, but it still had a seedy feel to the place. Upgraded to a Superior room which was supposed to have coffee service, but the only coffee was in the lobby. The room was mostly vinyl tile, but the area rugs looked beat and dirty. The A/C unit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikebtkey
Dawn_Hughes, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples, responded to this review

Dear Mikebtkey, Thank you so much for visiting our inn and taking the time to share your comments with us and others. They are very important and gives us an opportunity to enhance our service. Not knowing what room you were upgraded too, as we have many different room types that come with different amenities: the standard 2 bed room...

Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

Terrible experience! I wasn't expecting too much as it was short trip last minute but the roaches, smell, weird sounds, humidity, the AC that is impossible to control and extremely loudly it's too much...We left.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna S
Miami, Florida, United States
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Stayed here a little over one years ago and I'm happy to say it is just as good. We were here for one night and to enjoy Naples. Large clean room, that smelled fresh, the pool area was also well maintained and some restaurant close to the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UPFISCHER
BERGEN COUNTY,N.J.
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Stayed here a little over two years ago and I'm happy to say it is just as good.We were here for the Stone Crab Festival a couple of weeks ago and had another comfortable stay.Large clean room,that smelled fresh the pool area was also well maintained and they trew in a couple of extra amenities in the fridge.This is a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ChALUTCH
Delmar, New York
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Friendly staff checking in. Obviously wanting to please. The room was clean, but a bit seedy. Seediness doesn't bother me, as long as the bed is comfortable, which it was. There was a domestic dispute at 3am, which woke me up. And the alarm clock in the room was set to go off at 4:30 am, so that woke me...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PainterRob
Swalmen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Motel style hotel with rooms at ground floor and second floor. Parking free and pool both outside. No elevator. Morning coffee in the lobby. Check in friendly. Good room with safe and fridge and large bathroom bath/ shower. Clean. A number of rooms have permanent guests. Restaurans, hamburgers walking distance. Naples pier, shopping and beaches are 2 miles away. Overall...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Johan M

250 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (103)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (125)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
Superior King Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
3.0 km away
Ramada Naples
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,286 reviews
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
9.9 km away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples
4.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
9.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples

Address: 1925 Davis Blvd, Naples, FL 34104-4204
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $114 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn And Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Red Roof Inn Naples
Naples Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Plus+ And Suites Naples Florida
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room, I just like ground with parking at the door.”
 of 5 bubbles 984robink, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3rd floors are much nicer”
 of 5 bubbles 345lanal, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Make a reservation first.”
 of 5 bubbles ezdriver372, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“All seem fine - be careful of the protective divider - not well lit.”
 of 5 bubbles robertmO3012UF, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one away from the main road/IHOP.”
 of 5 bubbles Geck0gal, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay