We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunbrite Apartments

150 reviews
Save
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good28%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible10%
25 Jul 2017
“Such a Pity Sunbrite is no longer taking short booking”
2 Jan 2017
“Sapphire beach hotel”
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Shuttle Bus Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (150)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Sunbrite Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
43
23
13
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
43
23
13
5
11
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

The room was very nice, location was good, a little far from everything but it's only about a 5 minute drive. There's no Front desk, the maids won't clean your room unless you're staying for 7 days, we stayed for 6, they could've at least...More

Thank Brianna232016
Response from SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite ApartmentsResponded 13 May 2016

Good day to you, Brianna231016! We are so happy to hear from you! We appreciate you mentioning our gorgeous rooms and fabulous location. What a bummer to hear you were not satisfied with our top-notch level of service. We will be sure to share your...More

Reviewed 24 March 2016

The apartments were cleaned daily and the cleaning staff was incredibly nice. They mixed up our room with a king bed instead of two queens the first night but fixed it for us the next day and included some accommodations for us. Only down side...More

Thank ebcross
Response from SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite ApartmentsResponded 30 March 2016

Stellar! Hello! Thank you for sharing your glowing 5 star details on Sunbrite! We are so stoked to hear you loved your experience with us. Come back and see us again soon. All of my best, Katrine

Reviewed 20 March 2016

It was a great stay -- little complaints like the bathroom tub seemed broken and leaked quite a bit, but we didn't bother complaining about that. We did notice our fridge was not working and let them know immediately and within 20 min they had...More

Thank ddiv6
Response from SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite ApartmentsResponded 23 March 2016

Greetings! How wonderful! We are so glad you chose Sunbrite to make your South Beach visit a splendid one. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the not too distant future. All of my best, Katrine

Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

We reserved originally The Sapphire When I got there very Late we had to go to another faraway office to pay and get key When I said we booked the Sapphire the reception lie to us saying that the Sapphire was out of water.. Big...More

Thank Juca M
Response from SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite ApartmentsResponded 4 March 2016

Oh no! We're sincerely disappointed to hear you didn't find all of our rooms and offerings to be top-notch, as our guests normally do. We thank you for your honesty, this helps us to improve ourselves where ever possible. We will be going over your...More

Reviewed 29 February 2016

Great amenities for business travellers. Suite hotel located in a safe residential neighborhood close to Espanola Way, Lincold Road, and Ocean Drive. The beach is two blocks away. Room had plenty of amenities. The only negative which really didn't bother me by rhe second the...More

Thank victoriacedwards
Response from SBG_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Sunbrite ApartmentsResponded 3 March 2016

Hello to you and thank you for your smashing 5 star feedback! We are so stoked you chose Sunbrite to provide you with the perfect accommodations on South Beach. We value your opinion and are so glad you made mentions of all of the details...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345619
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (42)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sunbrite Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Please Check the livingroom Air conditioning 502. Provude transportación between the 2 properties. Can add a..."
Read review
"There is a washer and dryer you can use to wash your towels since the maids can't do it. It's $2 per..."
Read review
"Double single use"
Read review
"Good location :105"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing