We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/10/2017 31/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Melbourne All Suites Inn

    4455 W New Haven Ave, Building 2, Melbourne, FL 32904-3321
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 96*USD 100*
    View Deal
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent72%
    • Very good17%
    • Average5%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “toaster oven” (3 reviews)
    “large fridge” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    30 Oct.31 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 96
      View Deal
    • View details
      USD 96
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 100
      View Deal
    View all 6 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (120)
    There are newer reviews for Melbourne All Suites Inn
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 114 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Jordan was very friendly and went out of his way to make sure I was accommodated! He made sure I was all set up and ready to go when I arrived. He was also knowledgeable of the property and directions to surrounding places.More

    Thank hurdx555
    Response from Samantha W, General Manager at Melbourne All Suites InnResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for such a wonderful review! I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I will be sure to let Jordan know what a great job he is doing. I hope that you will come stay with us...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The staff at this hotel is excellent. The check-in time was 3:00 pm, but I was needed the room sooner. Jordan and Amber went over and above to get the room ready for me and I was able to check-in at 1:00 pm. I was...More

    Thank sflrores59
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    So I loved the lay out of this hotel and the rooms . They were roomy and awesome. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They accommodated my needs as requested. They were located in a very good location right off 95. My only complaint...More

    Thank michelleb2476
    Response from Samantha W, General Manager at Melbourne All Suites InnResponded 3 weeks ago

    Michelle, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent stay with us and that our staff were able to make your stay comfortable. I apologize for the issues that you had with the breakfast. Your feedback...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The staff of was welcoming and all smiles as I came thru the door. The front desk assistant Jordan was expectational handling my checkin process. The room was spectacular! Very clean, vibrant, and beds so comfortable! I truly enjoyed the scenery and the accessibility of...More

    Thank Knotasha S
    Response from Samantha W, General Manager at Melbourne All Suites InnResponded 3 weeks ago

    Knotasha, Thank you for such an amazing review! I am so happy to know that you were pleased with your recent stay with us. I will be sure to let Jordan know what a great job that he is doing. We look forward to your...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Called to make reservations and the assistant manager was amazing! Gave us an excellent rate and the room was so clean and comfortable! Friendly service and was very happy with my stay there and didn't want to leave!

    Thank Ella D
    Response from Samantha W, General Manager at Melbourne All Suites InnResponded 3 weeks ago

    Ella, Thank you for your amazing review! I am truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Samantha W.

    Days Inn Melbourne
    726 reviews
    #12 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay
    93 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
     
    Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
    152 reviews
    #20 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne Palm Bay/Viera
    336 reviews
    #8 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Outdoor pool
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 72 - USD 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Best Value Hotel in Melbourne
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 140
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Melbourne All Suites Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Brevard County >
    • Melbourne
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Melbourne Palm Bay/Viera
    336 reviews
    .15 km away
     
    Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
    152 reviews
    .11 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay
    93 reviews
    .19 km away
     
    Days Inn Melbourne
    726 reviews
    .24 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Denny's
    82 reviews
    .26 km away
    JJ's Bar & Grille
    7 reviews
    .01 km away
    Bennigan's
    68 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Waffle House
    22 reviews
    .41 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cinemaworld 16
    39 reviews
    .26 km away
    Custom Adventures and Equipment Inc.
    50 reviews
    4.62 km away
    Carmike Cinemas IMAX
    30 reviews
    5.87 km away
    Lost Shirt Brewing Company
    7 reviews
    3.51 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    sendtomickey
    21 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from msmissys | Reviewed this property |
    it is smoke free rooms.. but guest stand out of room and smoke. it pet friendly. I don't know if they have rooms that are pet free.
    0
    Votes
    Stacey A
    19 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Samantha W | Property representative |
    We absolutely offer a discount for members of the military and pets are welcome for a small pet fee. We also have extended stay rates available that we can definitely discuss with you. Thank you for your service! We hope to... More
    0
    Votes
    Sabrina R
    13 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Samantha W | Property representative |
    While the restaurant is being completed we offer a complimentary continental breakfast. We are currently waiting for our pool to pass inspection. We look forward to it opening for the enjoyment of our guests.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "This place does have several commercial folks staying on the back, I would suggest a room close to the front..."
    Read review
    "No good place, go somewhere else."
    Read review
    "Depends on what time of day"
    Read review
    "An awesome experience"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing