We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Marianna Inn and Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Marianna Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Marianna Inn and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 129: English reviews
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Had to travel due to family crisis. Rooms dirty. Pool filthy, filter not working. Ants in room. Door not secure (very difficult to lock/inlock). Sokme people styahying in nearby rooms had personal grills cooking food right near my room, with smoke and food smells drifting in. Smokers, particularly on 2nd floor balcony, hung out and their smoke came right down...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N4132JUpaulj
Cecelia K, Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We were disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your recent stay with us. We work hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and we are sorry that you don’t feel you received this service.

Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 29 October 2016

I stayed here for only one night and was upgraded to jacuzzi suite. It was great. The bed was so comfortable and the room quiet. The breakfast opened early and it was nice and hot. I was treated very well. I will stay here every time I pull a double shift nursing, and wake up refreshed for another shift. Thanks.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank catherinee240
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. Hope to see you again soon.

Lauderdale Lakes
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Room was clean so i thought until i went to bed and got a rash all over my body. Had to sleep on top of the sheets on top of towels. Service was great the lady in the front was very nice. Charged one amount and rcvd receipt for another had to fix that

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthiajacobs85
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry you had a reaction to the sheets. All of our linens are washed in the same detergent. Please let me know if you stay with us again and we will try to resolve this problem for you.

chattanooga, tennessee
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Our reservation was made so that we could split up the drive to Florida. It was way more nice than I anticipated in fact it was outstanding. Would recommend for a stay over or for a weekend getaway.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy P
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on great guest service and hope we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!

Belleville
Reviewed 18 October 2016

For the price, we were satisfied and give our stay here three stars. However, the cleanliness of the room must improve in order to receive a higher rating. The shower/toilet area had many strands of hair on the floor, tub, and curtain while the tub/spray nozzle were pealed corroded and very old (this was nasty and none of us used...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabriel W
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We were disappointed to hear that you didn't enjoy your recent stay with us. We work hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and we are sorry that you don’t feel you received this service.

Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

New to Marianna area from Texas. Stayed here for a few days til my apt was ready. Very nice front desk clerks who are very professional. A guy named Adam helped me with my late check in, he was very nice and knowledgeable of the town. Another night, Tyler was at front desk he helped program my remote control, smart...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Texanman45
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to visit some of the local attractions that are nearby. We pride ourselves on great guest service and hope we exceeded your expectations....

Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

I'm from Jacksonville and stayed during hurricane Matthew very welcome place from the hurricane the staff and management were great I have 2 small dogs and they were very accommodating it was great that Walmart was across the street as I wasn't able to bring a lot of things with me having a fridge and microwave in the room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber J
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on great guest service and hope we exceeded your expectations.We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 13 October 2016

The service and employees were great. The room was ok for an aging place with low rates. For the money it cost, it was as good as you can get. The continental breakfast was nice. It has complimentary shampoo which was nice. The towels were nice and fluffy. Cleanliness was only 4 out of 5. The internet was a royal...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christG5841MG
Cecelia K, General Manager at Marianna Inn and Suites, responded to this review

We pride ourselves on great guest service and hope we exceeded your expectations.We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to visit some of the local attractions that are nearby We...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We stayed here during Hurricane Matthew, and upon arriving to the room, we noticed that the floors hadn't been vacuumed, we found cat poop on the floor next to the fridge, that still had someone's old pizza box in it. Let's see.....when we had to ask the front desk for a vacuum to use in our room, the lady told...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank segger_704130
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

I have never seen a hotel dirtier than this one. What is wrong with you guys. I had to stay at the Microtel which was cleaner and at aa much better price. And you are still charging me, because that is your policy. Your policy should be to clean the hotel. The lobby was dirty, the room was dirty, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UncaD

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marianna
0.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Marianna
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Marianna
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marianna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Days Inn Marianna
Days Inn Marianna
#4 of 12 in Marianna
279 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 12 in Marianna
81 reviews
35.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Chipley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Marianna Inn and Suites is ideally located close to many of Florida’s most appealing sites such as Florida Caverns State Park, Circle D Ranch Arena, Lake Seminole, Dothan Dragway, Indian Springs Golf Club and Chipola Jr. College. This Magnuson Hotels affiliate offers guests a Continental breakfast served from 6:30 am to 9:30 am, free high-speed wireless Internet access, free parking with room for larger vehicles, business center, guest laundry and an outdoor pool. We do have a limited number of pet-friendly rooms available, as well. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Marianna Inn and Suites

Address: 2222 Highway 71, Marianna, FL 32448-2532
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Marianna
Price Range: $89 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Marianna Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Marianna Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marianna Hotel Marianna
Holiday Inn Marianna
Marianna Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Marianna Inn and Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Marianna Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away, renter beware”
 of 5 bubbles 345danb, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay there!”
 of 5 bubbles Anton013, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Sleep in your car”
 of 5 bubbles 764rw, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“My bottom floor room was very quiet, it was between the lobby and the side door way.”
 of 5 bubbles Flagyrl, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“check the room out thoroughly and any complaints should be cleared up quickly”
 of 5 bubbles reblhrt, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5