We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sheraton Orlando North

    600 N Lake Destiny Rd, Maitland, FL 32751-4124
    (407) 660-9000
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 135*USD 138*
    View Deal
    Traveller (120)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good33%
    • Average15%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “club level” (30 reviews)
    “winter park” (14 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sheraton Orlando North
    Special Offer: Save 10%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 135
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 135
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 135
      View Deal
    View all 69 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (346)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 320 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    I was taking my daughter to winter park for a procedure. We needed a nearby hotel. This one was the closest one. The room was nice and clean however the drains in the bathroom were a bit clogged. While taking a shower or even washing...More

    Thank jaynic68
    Response from Christopher R, Director of Front Office at Sheraton Orlando NorthResponded 2 days ago

    Dear jaynic68, Thanks for sharing your experience, the engineering staff has been made aware of your feedback regarding the drains. Hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Christopher R.

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 14 September 2017

    The hotel has a good family room. It is located on I4, with easy access to all places. All staff were friendly. There is a Starbucks inside the hotel. The gym and outside swimming pool are very nice. The restaurant inside the hotel has a...More

    Thank lnatenzon
    Response from Christopher R, Director of Front Office at Sheraton Orlando NorthResponded 16 September 2017

    Dear Inatenzon, Thanks for the kind words. We look forward to your future visits! Sincerely, Christopher R.

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    Menus never changed so if you are staying more than five nights be prepared to eat the same food if you eat on property for breakfast lunch and dinner. Room was dirty but staff was always nice. There is a Starbucks on property so that...More

    Thank World T
    Response from Christopher R, Director of Front Office at Sheraton Orlando NorthResponded 2 days ago

    Dear World T, We truly appreciate that you enjoyed our staff here at the hotel however I would like to apologize about the items you did not enjoy. Our food and beverage staff has been made aware of your comments regarding the menus as well...More

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    The hotel was adequate, but for a Sheraton I expected better. Especially when you have to pay extra for everything. There is a lot of seating in the atrium and front desk area. I could not find a comfortable chair to sit in and wait...More

    Thank Brooklynn B
    Response from Christopher R, Director of Front Office at Sheraton Orlando NorthResponded 2 days ago

    Dear Brooklynn B, I would like to take the time to apologize for the negative aspects of your experience. Rest assured that we read all of these comments and address them to ensure any issues brought to our attention are attended to immediately. Sincerely, Christopher...More

    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    The hotel is very nice from the time you walk in the entrance. Rooms are dated, need a little updating. We where very disappointed with pool area and downstairs bar area. Pool had mold in tile and Jacuzzi fountain not working.

    Thank Stephen M
    Response from Christopher R, Director of Front Office at Sheraton Orlando NorthResponded 5 days ago

    Dear Stephen M. We are scheduled to undergo a renovation early next year. I have shared your comments in regards to the pool area with the maintenance crew. We hope to see you again after the updates! Sincerely, Christopher R.

    Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
    688 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Altamonte Springs
     
    Homewood Suites Orlando-Maitland
    714 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Maitland
     
    Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
    13,694 reviews
    #59 of 340 hotels in Orlando
     
    Crowne Plaza Orlando Downtown
    891 reviews
    #89 of 340 hotels in Orlando
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenPartner
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 110 - USD 210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 389
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Sheraton Orlando North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Maitland
    • Also Known As
    • Sheraton Orlando North Hotel Maitland ,
    • Sheraton Maitland ,
    • Maitland Sheraton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (120)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Dining (9)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (104)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Crowne Plaza Orlando Downtown
    891 reviews
    8.92 km away
     
    Homewood Suites Orlando-Maitland
    714 reviews
    .42 km away
     
    Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
    13,694 reviews
    20.15 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
    688 reviews
    3.61 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Applebee's
    118 reviews
    .35 km away
    An Tobar
    65 reviews
    .02 km away
    Subway
    7 reviews
    .90 km away
    The Silly Grape
    16 reviews
    .90 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Audubon Center for Birds of Prey
    121 reviews
    1.90 km away
    Wells' Built Museum of African American History
    6 reviews
    2.31 km away
    Lake Lily Park
    68 reviews
    2.78 km away
    Enzian Theatre
    67 reviews
    3.06 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Carlos S
    8 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from FullServeHotelGM | Property representative |
    We do not have Kuerigs, unfortunately. We do have individual packets of Starbucks coffee in the room as well as a Starbucks coffee shop in the lobby for your specialty coffee's. If you do upgrade to the Club Floor our Club... More
    2
    Votes
    slbca
    13 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Dan S | Reviewed this property |
    No issues with the AC is well and I have stayed here many times
    0
    Votes
    michaelAlbertaCanada
    23 September 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from FullServeHotelGM | Property representative |
    We are actually open 7 days a week, Breakfast M-F 6:00am - 9:00am and Evening Appetizers 6:00pm - 9:00pm. On the weekends, our breakfast hours do change to 7:00am - 10:00am but our evening appetizers stay the same as the... More
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Maitland

    Room Tips
    "Club level was supposed to be a quiet floor."
    Read review
    "Ask to be as far away from the construction as possible"
    Read review
    "Ask to see room prior to settling into one. Ours had floor and commode stains, worn furniture and rusty..."
    Read review
    "The whole hotel is wonderful. Club level offers best views and free breakfast."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing