La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary

Come here often, finally getting the much needed upgrades slowly but surely
Traveller (101)
Come here often, finally getting the much needed upgrades slowly but surely
Room & Suite (70)
Estuve 7 dias y el trato exelente la pisina calientita y su spa jacuzzi exelenete y el desayuno
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#6 of 13 hotels in Lake Mary
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Lake Mary does not have to be difficult. Welcome to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary, a nice option for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary features 24 hour front desk and a convenience store, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and free breakfast. If you are driving to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary, free parking is available.

Lake Mary has plenty of French restaurants. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like CHEZ JACQUELINE and Le Macaron, which are serving up some great dishes.

Should time allow, Lake Mary Museum is a popular history museum that is relatively easy to get to.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Lake Mary puts the best of Lake Mary at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

1060 Greenwood Blvd, Lake Mary, FL 32746-5404
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 39 out of 100
39
Orlando Intl Airport
37.3 km
See all flights
Orlando Sanford International Airport
11.2 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
1,217Review8Q+A88Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 553
  • 336
  • 140
  • 102
  • 86
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jimk201527 wrote a review Aug 2021
Greenville, South Carolina
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed at this La Quinta hotel from July 30 through August 2, 2021 as we were in Florida to visit our son on his 31st birthday. I had made the reservation for an accessible room a month in advance as my wife suffers from an advanced case of RA.

The hotel itself appears to be fairly clean and the room was okay. We did notice however, that there were no indications of any extra sanitation measures taken regarding Covid-19. Other hotels we've stayed at this year had a seal affixed to the door stating that the room was sanitized and the remote control would be wrapped in plastic with a notice on it also stating that it too had been sanitized. None of these extra sanitization measures were indicated at this La Quinta which gave us some pause.

The bathroom faucet was in the process of coming unattached to the sink, however it did work. When running the water, the sink failed to empty as it was obviously clogged. I took a video of the wobbly faucet and the water build up. I went downstairs to see the desk clerk and showed him the video of how the faucet wobbled and the standing water in the sink. He said that the only thing he could do was to place us into a different room however, there were no accessible rooms available and that we would have to take a non-accessible room which was not acceptable to us. The clerk had no other solution for the sink issue which I found unacceptable. We could live with the wobbly faucet for four nights but the standing water was intolerable.

We took matters into our own hands and purchased some Liquid Plummer at the local grocery store. After pouring most of the bottle through the standing water, the issue had been resolved. I find it very disturbing that this hotel either was unable or refused to address this issue. Will think twice before booking this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQTALA Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 5 Aug 2021
Dear Valued Guest, although your stay was overall positive, we are disappointed to hear that even one aspect of your stay was undesirable. Please accept our sincerest apologizes for not meeting all of your expectations. Your comments have been shared with our staff so that corrections are made. We hope you will give us another chance to better your opinion in the near future. Sincerely, Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Queens Royals wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this location from February 8, 2020 for two nights. The initial reviews concerned me to such a degree that we were looking for other places to stay while in transit to Lake Mary Florida. However upon arriving at the hotel with our pet we were more than pleased with the cleanliness and the overall pleasant accommodations. This is a very nice place. The negative reviews are in no way reflective of this property. Very nice property, near stores and restaurants. This is a great location for people with pets. This place is spotless. No smells, no stained carpets or out dated furnishing which were mentioned in other reviews.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQ0987GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Orlando - Lake Mary La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. We really appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again. Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tonyalynn30 wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was very clean and room was spacious and pool area was very secluded. Will stay again for sure. Was off of the beaten path of town you felt like you were in the country. Staff wore masks and there was sanitizer on the counter if you needed. They gave us a bagged for breakfast
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQTALA Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 28 Oct 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great review! We are so glad to hear you had a good stay with us and we appreciate the kind remarks about our hotel and staff. We really appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again on a future visit. You can count on us for another great experience! Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Coury L wrote a review Feb 2020
Erie, Colorado
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So, I got stuck in your elevator at the back of the property for over 20 minutes on January 27th. Unfortunately, I didnt have my cell phone with me. It was after 10pm and I was going down to your pantry and didnt feel I needed to bring my phone. IncenIntealized I was truly stuck, I rang the alarm, pounded on the door, and tried your phone inside the box. That phone did not work. Desperate, I fiddled with the wiring t the back of the phone and after a few minutes it clicked and connected me with the front desk. They were unsure of what to do. So finally she said, "I'll try resetting it." And before I could say another word they hung up. However, nobody came to the elevator to help me. I continued to wait, pound on the door and ring the alarm button until finally another guest came and managed to get the door open from the outside.
Additionally, in room 319, the handle on the shower would not stay at the temperature you set it, and would "drop" into scalding hot. I burned my scalp and it's now peeling. I brought it to the attention of the front desk who said they couldn't get the handyman in to fix it in time. They did NOT offer me another room, so I ended up having to bathe and wash my hair in the sink. The handle to the bathroom door was loose and falling off as well. Overall, I would say the experience was a very rough one.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQ0987GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide every customer with superior service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We want you to know that will be taking the appropriate measures to address the problems that occurred during your stay to prevent any future occurrence. I appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is my hope that you will give me the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FarAway157047 wrote a review May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived around 9:00 pm checked in with a very nice young lady. She then informed us that there was no rollaway beds at this facility and we had five adults one would have to sleep on the floor, what the heck I said when we booked the room we were told room was great for 5 adults and roll away was available no problem. It was raining and late and we had to be at the airport at 4:30 am so there was no way we could find another hotel this late. I was paying $110.00 for a room and sleeping on the floor, then the room had double beds and not the queen size we were promised, very disappointing for us and at a LaQuinta Hotel this was horrible experience. The room was very cold and several of the adults were elderly and one was 95 so we asked for extra blankets and we were given mattress cover pads !! Are you kidding me what the heck is this place we have stayed at many LaQuintas in the past and never, never had anything like this before and I can assure you it will be very hard for us to ever pull into another LaQuinta Hotel. Oh and the bathroom had someone’s dirty socks under the counter I should have taken a picture of that , disgusting housekeeping for sure. Never again !!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQTALA Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 24 May 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide every customer with superior service; therefore, your feedback is very important to us. We want you to know that will be taking the appropriate measures to address the problem that occurred during your stay with our staff to prevent any future occurrence. I appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is my hope that you will give me the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChristyR1111 wrote a review Dec 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for one night and our experience was unfortunate. The hotel itself is very nice. Looks like it has been remodeled/updated. The cleanliness is a whole other story. The pictures will speak for themselves. I had a pretty late check in and was pretty tired so I was going to try to wing it for the night but there were way too many negatives. 1. AC was disgusting and falling apart. 2. Bloody snot rocket on the wall directly next to the bed. 3. Bathroom had not been cleaned properly, or at all: what looked like blood on the doors, exhaust vent had clumps of dust which had noticeably not been cleaned in months, there were toothpaste marks on the mirror, the vanity was dusty, had water spots, and just plain gross, toilet was moldy, etc. 4. Roach crawling on the walls. 5. As I mentioned before, I was going to try to wing it for the night because I was so tired. I smelled the bed before laying in it and the pillow smelled like a sweaty mechanic. Bedding had definitely not been washed. That was the final straw. Pandemic or not, this was disgusting. The lady at the front desk (who was very nice and this review should not reflect on her), was embarrassed when I told her about our experience and immediately moved us to another room. The room was better as in there were no roaches, bloody snot rockets, and sheets “seemed” to be clean, however it still needed work. First time staying at any La Quinta and will be my last. It’s unfortunate because the hotel itself was actual decent looking.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQTALA Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 13 Dec 2021
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be reviewed by management to ensure your experience is not repeated. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Privacy r wrote a review Feb 2022
Casselberry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It is close to everything but be aware it has the noise of the highway sitting right behind it. There is not a designated smoking area, so you will encounter allot of smokers you wish you could be away from.
It has a lovely front lobby and fireplace, as well as a beautiful sitting area. There is s non heated pool, and a very hot jacuzzi(nice)! The beds are so- so, depending on what floor you book. The pet rooms have the lesser comfort of mattresses. The windows crack open which helps if you need to get the cleaner smell to air out. There is a computer but no updated browser so be prepared for Internet explorer that barely functions. The work out room is very nice, but not private so everyone walking by will see you. The hotel staff on day shift tries very hard to accomodate and the new evening girl is phenomenal!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQTALA Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 21 Feb 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review! We really appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again. Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandy M wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Check-in/out was quick & easy. Staff was courteous. Week-end breakfast bar opens at 7a, which was ok for us, but not for teams that had to be at fields by 730a to check-in and warm up. We stayed at same place two months in a row, however price went up $30 per night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQ0987GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 26 May 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and comments! We really appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again. Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jaxjohnson wrote a review June 2022
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This isn't the high quality, mid-range La Quinta of yesteryear. I know MOST hotels are still trying to rebound financially (from the Covid fiasco) and are experiencing staff shortages so maybe a things will improve soon. But for now, here's a recap of my recent experience at this particular property where I stayed 4 nights for a travel baseball tournament. My room and bathroom were very clean, no complaints. The beds were sufficiently comfy. But I had to use a rubber band to secure the bathroom double doors shut. 2nd FL ice machine was broken. So was the interior elevator button for the first floor. The elevators are also slow and clunky. I totally passed on breakfast when I saw what appeared to be undercooked sausages and scrambled eggs and the other meager offerings. No waffles, pastries, muffins, or even cereal variety. Just white bread, plain bagels, etc. Very skimpy. It all looked very unappealing. Both times I went to the front desk no one was there and I had to call out to ask if anyone was in the office behind the counter. The place is noisy. We were kept up and/or awakened by toilets flushing in other rooms, doors banging shut, and constant car noise from the nearby thoroughfare. And like most hotels now, housekeeping freshens the room only after you've been there a minimum of 4 days. But if all you require is a clean bed and bathroom, and you're not a light sleeper, and don't plan to eat breakfast in hotel, this property should be fine.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQTALA Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 20 June 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review! We really appreciate the feedback, and we hope to see you again. Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shaneholley322 wrote a review Aug 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel did not live up to the online images. (Most don't and I realize that) Due to "covid restrictions" the breakfast was very limited, rooms were not cleaned daily and towels were not supplied daily. The rate of $150 per day (with tax), was definitely over priced for this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LQTALA Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Responded 11 Aug 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations during this difficult time due to COVID -19 and to minimize infection risk. We stopped providing daily room service or serving hot breakfast until future notice but we do offer continental wrapped breakfast in our lobby also we want to inform you that our rates and amenities are very competitive in the area , Our rates fluctuate based on supply and demand and the $150 that you paid during your stay was very competitive rate during those days .We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Lake Mary area. Warm Regards, Talat A General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Out_of_towner448 asked a question Jan 2021
Springfield, Missouri235 contributions117 helpful votes
I have a very early flight out does the hotel offer a free grab and go breakfast?
Answer from Puggamma
12 contributions
No nothing I would eat
GabrieleFL asked a question Apr 2018
Sarasota, Florida46 contributions6 helpful votes
What time does breakfast start in the morning?
Answer from Dragon O
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida263 contributions85 helpful votes
M-F 6am to 9am... Sat and Sun 7am to 10am
GabrieleFL asked a question Dec 2017
Sarasota, Florida46 contributions6 helpful votes
What time does breakfast start? Thank you.
Answer from jattinn k
New Delhi, India66 contributions11 helpful votes
hi.....i checked in lake mary, laquinta on the 19th of aug'16 and checked out on the 29th morning. when i had checked in i had offered to pay in cash for my stay to which the receptionist told me that i could pay in cash when i was checking out and that he would need to charge my card as a standby. however without checking with me my card was charged 462.26 usd (equivalent to 32, 470.09/- inr) on the 26th of aug'16 and 198.24 usd (13,934.19/- inr). on the 28th evening i payed 660.80 usd in cash and i was assured by the same receptionist that the amount charged on my card will be fully reversed. however thats not what happened. i have received my latest credit card bill where i have been charged 1886.28 inr. when i have payed the entire amount in cash than why was my entire amount not reversed? i would appreciate that my amount of 1886.28 to be immediately reversed. kindly update me on this matter urgently as my due date for my credit card is around the corner.... guyz make sure that you dont have to go through this.... i wrote to the manager Mr. Talat Azam at laquinta, lake mary and he has simply not bothered to address the issue by not responding.....
Jooood wrote a tip June 2024
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom64 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only one thing - it was very hot & sunny by the pool and there was no shade or umbrellas. "
Read full review
Susanna G wrote a tip June 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a weekly rate pls"
Read full review
Voyager03817918800 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you get the room with no carpet and avoid front desk worker Kit at all costs. He’s a nightmare front desk worker."
Read full review
Latesha W wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get to breakfast early. It can get crowded. "
Read full review
Gatorzman wrote a tip Aug 2023
Tampa, Florida210 contributions175 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own conditioner."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lake Mary area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$114 - AU$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta inn & suites orlando lake mary hotel lake mary, la quinta inn and suites orlando lake mary, la quinta lake mary, lake mary la quinta
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaLake Mary
NUMBER OF ROOMS
128
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LA QUINTA INN & SUITES BY WYNDHAM ORLANDO LAKE MARY (AU$114) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (FL) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Which popular attractions are close to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
Nearby attractions include Genetic Brewing (1.0 km), Thirsty whale too (1.0 km), and Bernina Sewing Center (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
Conveniently located restaurants include Greek Village, Keller's Real Smoked Bar-B-Q, and Stonewood Grill & Tavern.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Lake Mary HotelsLake Mary Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Lake MaryHotels near La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Mary
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars