We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Coral Cay Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Coral Cay Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

585 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Coral Cay Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 420: English reviews
Maryland.
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Townhouse was clean and close to both Disney and universal parks. Enough room for a family of 6 to spend comfortably. Wished that the hot tub was serviced during the stay. Not all the TVs worked once we arrived and when I notified management, at first they questioned if I understood how to work them, a little insulting but they...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A9209QJscottc
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our resort. We certainly didn't mean to offend you by asking questions. Sometimes we have guests from afar that don't know how to use all of our amenities. We can’t wait to welcome you back on your next trip! Kind regards, Inger

Palm Springs
Reviewed 10 December 2015

The place was very comfy, kinda small, but still comfy. The environment was very peaceful. We had a wonderful time. The place is close to various shopping centers. The one thing that wasn't very convenient was the fact that we had to walk to the entrance of the resort to dispose of the trash.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank guimelg
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location, and comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to hosting you again! Best wishes, Inger

Homestead, Florida
Reviewed 10 December 2015

We had a 4 bedroom that all the beds were all old made horrible noise. They were the most uncomfortable bed ever. The carpets need changing. . The only good thing was the location was near stores... but I would never stay there again . The only reason we stuck out was because we were there to see a friend...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 576juliev
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Hello Julie V, Thank you for writing a review. Again, let us express that we are so sorry to hear about your friend. While you were not happy with the beds, we are so happy that you were able to spend time with a dear friend. Your comments have been passed onto our Management Team for further review. Best wishes,...

Hartford, CT
Reviewed 10 December 2015

The property was great, much more for much less than the cost of a hotel. I will absolutely stay there again or on any other property managed by them. We arrives at 11pm and had no problems finding our keys or condo. We completed the registration process without issue the next morning.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nicolehK3169GD
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you felt like home in our hotel. It’s our absolute pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Inger

New Hampshire Lakes Region, New Hampshire
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Property is cute but location is poor. Units need a good carpet cleaning. Happy we didn't stay too long. I would not recommend for family's with small children due to the dirty floors. Hot tub was nice to have.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank edieg1
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Edieg1, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel and for expressing your concerns to us to give us an opportunity to address them. Our top priority is providing our guests with outstanding service, so we were distressed to hear about your experience. We will be sure to take of the carpet immediately. Best wishes, Inger

MikeeGB
Reviewed 7 December 2015

Being an avid Lake Buena Vista Resort fan, my family was ecstatic to stay at another staySky resort. Unfortunately, Coral Cay Resort was nothing at all what it is portrayed to be, and nothing even near the amazing Lake Buena Vista Resort. In addition to a couple of hidden fees we found out as we arrived, the unit was completely...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MikeeGB
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

MikeeGB, Thank you so much for reviewing your experience. We have relayed your comments to our management team who remembered assisting you while you were staying with us, and who were under the impression that we had resolved the issues you had experienced to your satisfaction. However, we are so sorry to hear that this is not the case. Guests’...

Harlan, Kentucky
Reviewed 29 November 2015

My family of 5 stayed 5 nights we enjoyed our townhouse,large enough to have our own space, the hot tub was great, good location.. The staff was very friendly and easy check in and out.. Recommended!!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Teresa P
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Teresa, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are very happy to hear that our staff impressed you and you had a lovely experience with us! The best compliment we can get is your recommendation, so thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 25 November 2015

i was not thrilled with this town home. The beds were hard, the water was cold, we didn't call maintenance because we weren't sure if it was an "energency" and didn't want to get charged the extra fee. Too many restrictions with the AC and garbage.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana F
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Ana, Thank you for your review. We are a self-catering facility where you have everything inside your unit to make your vacation more comfortable. The restriction on the AC to be set no lower than 72 degrees is simply to make sure it doesn't freeze, and then stop working all together. Thanks for your feedback, and we hope to see...

Llanelli, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2015

After reading several reviews after I had booked I was very sceptical in what we were letting ourselves into. We arrived just after 8.30pm just before the main office was to close, the staff were very helpful getting us all booked in after long tiring journey The accommodation is great everything you need for your stay, and most important it...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank NigelJF
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Nigel, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and showed you an amazing time! We are glad you got to enjoy the resort and were to relax in the hot tub. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards Inger

Germantown, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Was a nice place to stay, beautifully decorated. The kitchen was a little under stocked, for instance there was no pot holders for getting things out of the oven and only one baking pan. The only trash bag was the one in the can and was very small and cheap. There were lots of little ants in the kitchen too....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Judith B
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay Resort, responded to this review

Judith, We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and that you had a lovely time at our resort. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope that you reported these issues to our Front Desk so they could resolve everything. We certainly do not want any of our guests to be inconvenienced. So happy to hear that you enjoyed...

700 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (353)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (219)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (324)
Viewed
Amenities (95)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Townhouse (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
4.7 km away
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
5.8 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#22 of 156 in Kissimmee
3,361 reviews
1.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.4 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#21 of 156 in Kissimmee
2,654 reviews
4.1 km away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 156 in Kissimmee
840 reviews
5.3 km away
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
CLC Regal Oaks Resort
#3 of 58 in Kissimmee
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fabulous new gated resort located minutes from Disney!! Unique selection of 3 & 4 Bedroom town homes with private enclosed hot tub. Guests have exclusive access to clubhouse with cinema, arcade and billiard rooms, and business center next to the outdoor pool and spa. Located throughout the property are jogging trails and 2 children's playgrounds. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Coral Cay Resort

Address: 2300 Caravelle Cir, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5806
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $135 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Coral Cay Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Coral Cay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Cay Hotel Kissimmee
Coral Cay Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question
Monroe, New York
11 months ago
Monroe, New York
11 months ago
Levittown, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Coral Cay Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Was a townhouse!”
 of 5 bubbles prowlerchick, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a car as you will need to drive a short distance to disney”
 of 5 bubbles Lukewsn1234, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we rented a 4 bedroom villa that overlook the lake they are nice with having some of the rooms and living overlooking the scenery”
 of 5 bubbles 403raniah, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do Not rent if you are looking for a RESORT!”
 of 5 bubbles Missya70, 16 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a lake view”
 of 5 bubbles NigelJF, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5