We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fantasy World Club Villas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fantasy World Club Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

954 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fantasy World Club Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 888: English reviews
st louis
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We just returned from a week stay at Fantasy World. I do not typically write reviews but decided this one was worth the time. This "resort" has two things going for it. 1. It is in close proximity the parks. 2. It has a nice pool. Both of which have nothing to do with the condo itself. The beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank stl350
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at FantasyWorld and taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our staff. All feedback is welcome and acted upon as we firmly believe our guests' feedback is our motivator to constantly strive to improve.

Chillicothe, Ohio
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Dirty, roaches, slide area steps dirty & smell of urine. Pool and outside bar area nice. Problems with check in & I had to pay to stay at another hotel first night. Do not waste your vacation time or money staying here.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank EG54
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld to host your stay. We are sorry to hear about your issues at registration. We appreciate your comments concerning the resort and they have been shared will the managers. We hope you were able to alert the staff at the time of your stay so these issues were corrected.

South Wales, New York
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We found this resort to be very comfortable, however we had 2 refurbished units. The units are somewhat compact but ample space. The pool area is close to a water park level with slides and lazy river features that is great for kids. The resort is about 15 minutes from Disney and about 30 min. from the Orlando airport. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daniel P
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld to host your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to use the resort amenities. We hope you will visit us again when in the area.

Florida
Reviewed 12 November 2013

My family has stayed at many Orlando resorts recently due to my daughter being a UCF student and at first, I was very disappointed with condo we rented, but I changed my mind pretty quickly.This is not a negative review but more of a true description. The condos are very limited with space, there are only 2/2's available on the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Thoc123Florida
Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 11 November 2013

As many people i have heard some pretty scary reviews of this place. And according to my fiancé i have very high expectations. That said I showed up on check-in day very apprehensive. First impression upon walking in the main building was….nice. decorated nicely and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We came with our 3 children ages 10,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lil_italy4
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We are so glad you were able to experience many of our amenities and activities and hope you will remember us on your next visit to the area.

Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

We are currently staying at the resort and it's perfect for our family! I was a bit nervous after reading the reviews but we couldn't be happier. We did receive an updated room and it's fairly close to the pool. The amenities at the pool are great! The kids love the pool, lazy river, slide and hot tub. The bar...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Camelotcir
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantsayWorld to host your stay. We are so glad you were able to use all the resort amenities and even the surf. We are in the middle of renovations, each year we do a select number of units as it is an ongoing project. We hope you will be back to visit us again.

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Warm and friendly welcome from staff despite the late hour we arrived. As expected, the houses were fairly tired however were a good size and were well equipped. The beds were perhaps a bit soft but we still got a good night sleep despite previous comments. My daughter and I were unwell for a few days so it was good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aud12321
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld to host your stay. We are sorry to hear you were not feeling well during part of your stay but glad to hear you enjoyed the pool area. We hope you will think of us again when visiting the area.

Trumbull
Reviewed 2 November 2013

I stayed here last week with a group of friends and we really couldn't have gotten a better place for our budget! Check in was a little slow, they only had one person working at the desk and after a night of traveling we just wanted to see our room but it wasn't anything intolerable. The villa we stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jessica R
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld to host your stay We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of many of the amenities right down to Happy Hour. The recreation staff does a great job each day with a different list of activities.

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Reviewed 31 October 2013

There were good things about this property. The front desk staff were great! Friendly and fast to assist. Bartender Dustin was the BEST! So friendly and an asset to the property!!! He deserves a raise! Pool area was clean BUT rules were NOT followed nor enforced! We used the Lazy River that is to have only people using the tubes....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank NorthBell
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld to host your stay and share your comments. Your review has been shared will all department heads for review. We hope you did share your concerns with the staff while here at the resort. We are currently renovating units and in the process of putting new windows and sliders in all the units.

Marion, Indiana
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I was on the fence for 2 weeks about booking this place because of the mixed reviews. Our experience could not have been better. The unit was clean. (Im an avid bug checker....this place was clean). Front desk guy was to the point (I viewed this as a bonus) and we had our room at 3 even tho we were...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank AHuber
fantasyfla, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld to host your stay. We are so glad you had a great time and were able to use all the amenities, even the cabanas. You are correct, we currently have quite a few units being renovated and will be back on online soon. We hope you will be able to visit us again soon.

502 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (486)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (110)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Other (155)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.8 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
3.4 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
1.0 km away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#3 of 153 in Kissimmee
850 reviews
16.7 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#23 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Family friendly townhouse resort offering activities for all ages. Amenities include a zero entry pool, lazy river, two water slides, kiddie splash zone, 18 hole mini golf, daily scheduled activities, tennis, basketball, shuffle board, bocce ball, batting cages (softball & baseball, covered playground and covered playground. Guests enjoy scheduled transportation to the theme parks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fantasy World Club Villas

Address: 5005 Kyngs Heath Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5574
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $147 - $344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fantasy World Club Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Fantasy World Club Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasy World Club Villas Hotel Kissimmee
Fantasy World Hotel
Fantasy World Resort
Fantasy World Florida
Fantasy World Club Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#20 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fantasy World Club Villas staff and other travellers.
64 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
over a year ago
Martins Ferry, Ohio
1 day ago
Beijing

See all questions (64)

Questions? Get answers from Fantasy World Club Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Everything is the same! Book elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles 919MariaG919, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“book another place altogether. stay away”
 of 5 bubbles C6095FFjoet, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were across from the main building which keeps you close to everything.”
 of 5 bubbles JenniferH1023, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away, old sheets, photos soon”
 of 5 bubbles pele6254, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Nothing to advice on here, except don't go. Interval should pull from their listings”
 of 5 bubbles BeachgoerfromNJ, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5