We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Show Prices
#14 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,053 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 867: English reviews
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 21 January 2017

The mini villa was fine, pool was small but clean and quite. Finding the main driveway was a bit tricky and the room housekeepers either need more supplies or training. Our room lacked the basic supplies and nothing was replenished .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike K
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad we met certain expectations, however, disappointed we did not meet others. Please know your comments are being reviewed by the General Manager to look into and address accordingly. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future.

kissimmee, United States
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Everything was perfect at this palce. It's like being at home away from home....2 bedrooms, full kitchen, nice pool, quiet and friendly staff. I would go back for sure if we go in that area and I recommend this place to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johannec42
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Your comments are exactly how we want our guests to feel as if they are at their "home away from home". Your recommendation is very much appreciated and looking forward to your next stay with us.

Palm Coast, Florida
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Clean, convenient, courteous staff. GREAT ammenties!!!! Great price/value. Happy hour, great menu all day. Pool, hot tub and kids pool very very clean. Great lobby services/concierge for activity options.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kea712017
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Glad you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer! Positive feedback like yours is very much appreciated. Come visit us again in the near future.

Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Was very nice loved the price and location 20-30 will get you to universal ,multiple Disney parks or SeaWorld. Beds comfy not like a rock. Lots of space. Only complaint was the tub upstairs wanted to drain constantly so I had trouble bathing my 3 year old. However we will definitely be back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jessica S
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad you found our location to be accommodating. We hope you were able to relax after a long day at the parks by visiting the pool or hot tub. Your feedback is greatly appreciated; come visit us again in the near future.

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

We were able to get a 2 bedroom (3 beds), 2 bath villa with a full kitchen for only $99 a night. The bathrooms and sheets were clean, which is what mattered most to me. The shower water pressure was a little week for my taste, and the carpet and decor were a little dated, but what can you expect...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachel L
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy you got an amazing deal. We appreciate your feedback as it tells us what we need to work on or continue doing so thank you. Come visit us again the next time you are visiting the local theme parks.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Overall the hotel was nice and the rooms were clean. We were told we had a lake view when we booked the room. When we arrived, we did not have a lake view, but instead a view of the parking lot and back wall of the main building. Beds are firm and the unit was a bit dated with peeling...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G7838FBguest
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad you found the hotel to meet your expectations and the cleanliness to be up to par. However, we are sorry you were not pleased with the view. We recommend putting in a request prior to your arrival. We do our best to honor guests request,...

Reviewed 6 January 2017

We stayed here from 24th Dec to the 6th Jan. On first impressions this place looks nice and was only a 30min drive from the airport and is within 20min of most parks. As soon as we entered the villa (2993) it's not to bad but it's dated and could do with a revamp but it was clean. The kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Leeheather
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Please reach out to our General Manager, Tamara Witeck at 407-997-3300 to provide further information on your experience. We would like to have the opportunity to make it right. Your feedback is very important to us...

Elkhart, Indiana
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Wow! Great job all staff. cleanliness room three bed room as well as outside cleanliness place. Excellent job. Happy with our stay. My kids enjoy with pool, spa and play area. Live alligator and turtle to watch in river gazebo.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nidhirushi
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy you had a memorable vacation with us! We want all of our guests to have an enjoyable vacation while visiting the local theme parks and have a relaxing time, sounds like you did just that. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated. Come visit...

Reviewed 1 January 2017

I was very impressed with this resort. I had a 2 bedroom villa. It was very clean and comfortable. This resort is in a location, close to shopping, eating amusements. It's close to the highway. It offers a heated pool and jacuzzi and they are handicapped assessable

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank vanessa h
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for your staycation. Staycations are just as important as vacations! Thank you for pointing out specifics about your stay; always a plus for our future guests to get a visual of what to expect. Come visit us again when you need a staycation!

Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Me, my wife, and both Of my kids stayed here with two other couples while we went to Disney world for a couple days. Service was great, friendly staff, clean well kept rooms, comfortable beds, really a great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank James B
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very glad you and your family chose to stay with us during your recent visit to the local theme parks. We hope you will continue to stay with us when visiting. Thanks again for your kind words.

665 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (421)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (171)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (70)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $133 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Best Western, getaroom.com and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
98 questions
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (98)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very Spacious”
 of 5 bubbles howardv600, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The south side was very nice. Nice courtyard and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TWM108, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to be away from pool side, if you want it quiet”
 of 5 bubbles kea712017, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Lakeside view”
 of 5 bubbles 729gailg, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to another resort.”
 of 5 bubbles iuptubaman, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5