We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Westgate Towers Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Westgate Towers Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

610 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Westgate Towers Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 545: English reviews
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed only for the weekend check in pretty quick the room was very roomy beds ok sofa bed very uncomfortable there was a bar in the middle which made it that way.The room was clean we had a problem with every shower door we had to force open them and close we stayed in the building of the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosa R
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience of the Westgate Towers Resort. It is a regret to hear that your stay was not a satisfying for you. We hope that the concerns you had during your stay were addressed with the proper resort management in order to further enhance your vacation experience. Please keep in mind that we are currently undergoing...

Reviewed 14 April 2015 via mobile

Booked the 'advanced booking' through their website which gave us an awesome deal of $69 pernight for a studio villa. WHen I got there, I waited less than 5 minutes to get checked in and they told me that they had upgraded me to an one bedroom villa ( which was more expensive) with no charge! I already started to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jxieee
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us! We are so happy that you chose to stay with us on your trip to Orlando. We are delighted to hear that from the start, you experienced our great customer service. Our villas offer all the comforts of home. Our villas feature full kitchens, washers and dryers as...

Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile

Very clean and efficient place to stay. Having a full kitchen and washer/dryer was wonderful. Wi-Fi is not free though. Shuttle service was amazing. Pools very clean. Rooms are very spacious. One down side is some of the balcony/porches are only a foot wide. Not even room to sit on with a chair. :( Staff members extremely polite and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lyndsey T
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read that you liked our clean spacious fully equipped accommodations. It’s also pleasing to know you enjoyed our shuttle services, clean pools and the exceptional service you received from our staff. Please allow us to apologize if the size of our balcony caused any...

Buffalo, NY
Reviewed 11 April 2015

We stayed for 5 nights over spring break. I booked through a third party booking engine and got a really good deal. When we checked in I was not feeling well and it was annoying that they made you go to three separate desks to check in. The first lady who actually checked us in was pretty rude and not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Denali1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest feedback. We deeply apologize for the challenges you experienced at our resort. All of our staff is there to treat you with service like no other and our house keeping staff is there to ensure your unit is fresh and clean prior to arrival. What you have shared within your review definitely falls far below...

Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

The staff was very nice and courteous upon check in. The check in process only took a few minutes. I reserved a studio, but was upgraded to a one bedroom. The room was amazing! Everything you need, the room has. The pool area is very nice. I would definitely recommend this resort to everyone. I will not stay anywhere else...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JaneseRe
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your amazing experience at Westgate Towers Resort. It’s also gratifying to know that you liked our spacious accommodations, pool area, variety of amenities and the exceptional service you we received from our staff. We feel honored that you would return and can’t wait to see you soon! Annie

Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed here while take no my 2 younger sisters to Disney and then just with my husband. We lived it great facilities, perfect distance from Disney, and it had a lot to do! I would stay here over and over again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renee T
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It’s very exciting to hear that you thought our resort was perfect for a Disney getaway and we’re glad you enjoyed our variety of amenities. The next time you’re in town; we would love to exceed your expectations once again. Annie

Reviewed 10 April 2015

We stayed for 7 nights. Originally, I reserved a studio villa. It was renovated and on the first floor. It was very nice but near a door that guests used a lot, so it was kind of noisy. After speaking to Cecile at the front desk, we were moved to the 6th floor. The room was beautiful, exactly what we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emmaly K
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time at Westgate Towers Resort. It’s nice to know you thought our accommodations were beautiful and enjoyed our convenient location to area attractions. Making memorable vacation experiences is what we do best and we are glad our staff was able to accommodate you while...

emmatl
Reviewed 8 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the villas in October as an owner this time here we reserved the towers as a guest. We were greeted at check in by a very unwelcoming and rude associate. We almost didn't stay. Our room was not ready but we received a call an hour later that it was available and they were able to accommodate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmatl
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review. We deeply apologize for the challenges you experienced at our resort. All of our staff is there to treat you with service like no other and our house keeping staff is there to ensure your unit is fresh and clean prior to arrival. What you have shared within your review definitely falls far below...

Reviewed 6 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in march/april and we had a 2 bedroom villa. There rooms had lots of space but the place is quite old and worn. It was not the cleanest place we have stayed at. The beds where good but our sofa was not very good to sit in. The kitchen was ok to prepare food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Magnus P
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are fully dedicated to keeping our resort fresh/ up to date and are in the process of renovations. We apologize for the challenges experienced in your unit please don’t hesitate to contact our staff for assistance. On a positive note, its pleasing to know that you liked our spacious two bedroom...

Seymour, Indiana
Reviewed 4 April 2015

We stayed here for our family vacation to Disney and had a great time. It was very close to the parks and on the days we weren't at the parks we had plenty of things to do at the resort. The rooms were very nice and the staff were always willing to help with anything at anytime.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clint J
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Westgate Towers Resorts during your Disney vacation. It’s also gratifying to know you liked our accommodations and the exceptional service received from our staff. Making memorable vacations is what we strive for and it’s good to know we exceeded during your stay. The next...

689 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (199)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (83)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (469)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Lap Pool and Hot Tub (29)
Viewed
Main Pool (47)
Viewed
Oblong Pool with Fountain (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (93)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.7 km away
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
7.1 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#7 of 152 in Kissimmee
220 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#26 of 152 in Kissimmee
695 reviews
0.9 km away
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Oversized Villas with All the Comforts of Home Westgate Towers Resort in Kissimmee, Florida, is a Disney area hotel that offers guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home with accommodations ranging from studios to spacious one- and two-bedroom villas, all within minutes of Orlando's world-famous theme parks and attractions. With a variety of onsite amenities, including three heated outdoor pools, your dream vacation is waiting at Westgate Towers Resort! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Westgate Towers Resort

Address: 7600 W Irlo Bronson Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $117 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Westgate Towers Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Vacatia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Westgate Towers Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Towers Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Resort Kissimmee
Westgate Towers Resort Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#19 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westgate Towers Resort staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Westgate Towers Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room in the large tower on the side overlooking the resort, not the highway side.”
367craigf, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“newly renovated rooms on the 1st and 6th floors”
maryafuri, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I understand some buildings are newer than others, and some have a view of the Disney fireworks. Not sure which ones those are, however.”
Cyfans1822, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“pool 2 is open till 11pm so you do not want to be overlooking that if you are early to bed!”
KazzyDD, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I like oak trees and quiet and 2 pools. Renovated. Great staff.”
sanbet, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5