We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Reunion Resort & Golf Club

Save
Share
7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34747-3162
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
USD 720
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/07/21
Booking.com
USD 720
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/07/21
getaroom.com
USD 698
View deal
Preferred HotelsUSD 720
Official Hotel
eDreamsUSD 720
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (1408)
360
Panoramas (28)
Room & Suite (828)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#27 of 162 hotels in Kissimmee
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Reunion Resort, a AAA Four Diamond-rated property located less than seven miles from Disney, features one to three-bedroom luxury villas and multi-bedroom vacation homes. The resort's accommodations are highlighted by the Reunion Grande, an 11-story hotel tower with stunning lobby and bar, exquisite décor, and elegantly appointed meeting space. Reunion is second to none when it comes to golf. It is the only location in the United States to have signature-design golf courses by golf greats Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer, and Tom Watson in one location. Reunion's additional amenities are great for groups, families, couples, and those traveling alone. The resort features six restaurants, six lighted Hydro-grid tennis courts, 11 community pools, and a water park that includes a zero-entry pool, waterslide, and a 1,000-foot lazy river. There are also a number of outdoor activities such as bicycles or golf cart rentals.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Children's playground
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Waterslide
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
2481Reviews195Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,374
  • 535
  • 240
  • 172
  • 161
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
tamara719 wrote a review Yesterday
Aurora, Illinois1 contribution
I’m currently staying at a 3 bedroom villa. Checked in Sunday 6/13-6/20. Today is day 3 and we haven’t received a pool card. Without it we are unable to use the resort pools but 1. We couldn’t use the fitness center yesterday. Apparently we’re on a wait list. Depending on how many guest check out the resort gives away their pool cards. Are you kidding me? Unacceptable. We’re so disappointed. Will never stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Reunion Resort Management , Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded today
Hi Tamara, we are sorry to hear you having trouble accessing the pools. However, we do not provide pool cards, our guests use their room keys to access the pools as well as the waterpark. We also do not keep any kind of waitlist. There's a chance you may have booked your trip with a third party, or possibly a different resort on our property in which we do not manage. Please feel free to reach out to resocialmedia@reunionresort.com if you have further questions regarding your stay.
Read more
Brett R wrote a review 14 Jun
New Braunfels, Texas28 contributions7 helpful votes
The Reunion, like most businesses these days, suffer from short staff syndrome. Things were closed or unavailable. The Seven Seas Pool Bar & Grill was closed the entire 2 weeks of our vacation. Someone put bleach instead of chlorine in one of the hot tubs and it ruined at least two swim suits. I've been to the Reunion multiple times as a Worldmark owner, 4x in the past 8 years. The last couple of times we felt like 3rd class citizens there even when I'm spending money. Maybe because we're not golfers? Speaking of which, the golf course maintenance crew does an incredible job, it's really beautiful, but they do it very early, and very loudly. I do enjoy the little waterpark there, then again I live 3 miles from Schlitterbahn. We plan to go back to Orlando, but we'll go somewhere else next time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: This is hard because it's surrounded by golf courses and the landscape machinery is extremely...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Reunion Resort Management , Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded today
Hi Brett, we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our staff and services. We will report this to the appropriate departments. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you during your trip to Orlando.
Read more
pattyR wrote a review 13 Jun
Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota8 contributions20 helpful votes
For price not a 500.00 per night experience. Resort on the way down. Broken umbrellas, paint needed in common areas lose tile around the pool. Home was ok but not up to Marriott booking standards. During middle of stay keycards deactivated. We booked through Marriott villas. Wont use Marriott again as they don’t appear to get onsite to vet vendors.pool guy arrived at 6 am talking loudly on his cell phone which was 5 am our time. No refills on toilet paper . Shampoo soaps trash bags totally self serve for over 500.00 per night.irritated with the entire Marriott villa experience. This was after our original booking was pulled two weeks before we left for June vacation. We secured the reservation in January. Marriott did nothing to help us find another home. Do not rent anything through Cassiola partners with Marriott. They did a bait and switch. The whole experience was awful! We are platnum with Marriott. They offered us a free night at a hotel for all our trouble. And we ended up paying 3 times over to secure a spot once the first booking was pulled. Should have stayed with a Hilton property. They might have appreciated our loyalty Marriott you blew it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Reunion Resort Management , Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded today
Hi Millie, we are sorry to hear about your experience booking through Marriott. Unfortunately, we do not manage their booking system or partners. However, we are in the process of renovating the entire resort so we will pass this feedback along to our team to make sure the pool areas are well-maintained. We apologize for any inconvenience. If you decide to give Reunion Resort another opportunity in the future, please try to book directly through our website www.reunionresort.com so we are able to ensure the best service possible. If you have more questions or concerns regarding your stay please reach out to resocialmedia@resunionresort.com.
Read more
Kelsey wrote a review 12 Jun
5 contributions
I booked through booking.com I booked a superior room because it looked more updated compared to other rooms. After checking in the room was completely different, it did look outdated compared to what I thought I was going to get. I called the front desk and they said you did get what you booked, I said this looks different from the pictures and the woman just said oh & that’s as far as I got. The golf club restaurants food is amazing go there get steak or pork chops. Do the lazy river it’s amazing yes you can take your drink
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Book the nicels villa you can find, get to lazy river early to get a tube
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Reunion Resort Management , Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 2 days ago
Hi Kelsey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are in the process of updating our villas to ensure each and every guest receives the best possible room and experience, we apologize for the confusion on your accommodations. Happy to hear you enjoyed the food at Traditions and the Lazy River! Hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
molliep74 wrote a review 9 Jun
Melbourne Beach, United States15 contributions1 helpful vote
By booking in a group let's say Lacrosse, you might have less than normal accommodations compared to their "normal" guest stay. I would have paid the smidge more to have better accommodations. You also might have friendlier encounters with staff members and management who are quick go-to staff members for the most minor questions. No room service "due to COVID" even if you're not there all day. You will not receive certain perks if you're booked in a group FYI. Villas, nope... pictures were VERY deceiving. They are condos. Not one condo could oversee the waterpark area which was not that great to start with. We were in the "P" building. Unless we toured the room/building before reserving we would not have seen this coming anyway.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Reunion Resort Management , Owner at Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Responded 6 days ago
Hi Mollie, we are sorry to hear that your accommodations did not meet expectation. We are working to update each of our villas to ensure a positive guest experience for everyone, including group stays. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host your group as well as taking the time to share your feedback.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 199 - USD 325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
reunion resort & club wyndham grand hotel celebration, reunion resort and club wyndham grand resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Reunion Resort
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaKissimmee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
362
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Reunion Resort & Golf Club
Which popular attractions are close to Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Nearby attractions include Cinepolis Cinema (6.6 km), Lake Rianhard (7.1 km), and Corpus Christi Catholic Church (6.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kilwins Celebration, Sh-booms Ice Cream & Sweets, and Giovannis of Central Florida.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Reunion Resort & Golf Club offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Reunion Resort & Golf Club?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Reunion Resort & Golf Club have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.