We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,012: English reviews
Westfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 12 April 2016

1) Hotel : I have traveled a lot and came to the conclusion that i don't like hotels with building scattered all over,you have to check in in one building,then get back in the car and drive searching for the building you are staying in,then the restaurant is in a completely different building and you have to walk or drive...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Julia M
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to review, us. It’s very unfortunate to hear that you were not pleased with the layout of our resort. We are a timeshare resort so the overall atmosphere of our property is to make our guests feel at home away from home with ultimate accommodation privacy. We also like to ensure that our resort...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 11 April 2016

My family stayed at the property Apr 4-7, 2016 in building 5000 Room 1716B. We choose a deal for the 1 BR Villa with 2 Magic Kingdom attraction tickets (presentation required). The outside of the resort is nice however the customer service sucks. The 1st problem is it took us about 1 ½ hours to check in on Monday. Secondly,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MRSRNICHOLL
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing us via TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you thought the appearance of our resort was nice. Depending on the time of travel check-in time may take a little longer than usual. We are currently working with resort management to speed up this process. In regards to your theme park tickets, what you experienced is...

Reviewed 10 April 2016

we spent 6nights/7days there and loved it all. the resort is beautiful. activities for the whole family. the staff was great. the timeshare presentation was 3 hours, not 90 minutes. will definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tashaun G
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so very happy to hear you had an amazing time with us at Westgate Town Center. We are honored that you feel we provide a great vacation! We definitely strive to provide the best amenities and having lots of fun things for our guests to do. We appreciate you choosing Westgate and we...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Just returned from a spring break week at Westgate Villas. Since it was Spring break, we worried about getting into the room we wanted in the Westgate neighborhood we wanted. After expressing our concerns with Justina Carmona in reservations, she took a few minutes and came back with exactly what we wanted!! We were using my mother-in-laws timeshare and didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Keya B
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you loved visiting our resort. We always look forward to assisting our owners and guests and providing them with the ultimate vacation experience and it's great that Justina went above and beyond for you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again....

Voorhees, New Jersey
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Ok room Not great. Older tvs Needs to be updated Property is in a good location I am afraid to look at my cc bill to see the extra charges My friend missed the hard sell apointment in the morning and they would not refund the 20 dollars "deposit" . Beware if you say no, they will pester you until...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MookiesMom2008
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the sales staff. It is definitely not our intention to make you feel pressured in any way from anyone on our staff; however, we do offer the opportunity to all of our guests and owners to take a tour and with that, receive certain incentives, with no obligation...

Gloucester, Virginia
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

Leaving early and NEVER coming back here! I take my grandkids on a spring break trip every year. We generally come to Orlando and have stayed at different resorts. I am a Wyndham and Blue Green owner so it is most always at one of their resorts. This year I wanted to try something different and what a mistake that...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank smilinva2001
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly appreciate the feedback as it is most important to us and helps us to ensure future stays are more comfortable. Westgate Resorts values all of its owner and guests. For Westgate owners all amenities are included as this is part of their annual fees. For guests visiting...

Bay City, Michigan
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Dirty, broken down expensive promises!! 1. Booked on booking.com they said full bath. (only shower) Nice picture of water-park in the background image. (down the road + $20). Sharp little cleaning fee for stays less then 7 days, (extra fine print) - Not to mention it is a suite so you have laundry/kitchenette. Oh, pretty outdated and poor upkeep and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Victoria G
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. We are disappointed to see that you may have experienced some concerns regarding your recent stay at our resort. We always recommend to our guests that they book directly with us to ensure a smooth check-in. We always want our guests to be fully satisfied in the units that they booked...

Evergreen, Colorado
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

This resort is huge and sprawling but the units are clean and functional. There is not much of a resort feel to the place though and lots of noise and traffic. It does have a store and a couple of restaurants on site and is close to the major theme parks. If you like hanging out at your resort this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thomas r
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to see that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your unit, along with our convenient location to the surrounding attractions. We aim to supply everything necessary for that home away from home feel. We do offer a number of dining options, as well as...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 5 April 2016

The resort is very near Disney, so you can expect families. But you should know - th walls are paper thin. It sounded like the people on the patio below were actually on our patio with our window open (which was not). The people upstairs seemed to be arranging furniture at all hours, the people next door were making marguaritas...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rancher81
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Your feedback is appreciated. It brings us happiness to learn that you were able to enjoy of our Shipwreck Island Water Park. We are disappointed that you may have experienced some concerns regarding the noise level of our resort. We understand your concerns, and our security enforces quiet hours after 10 p.m. at our resort. We hope that these concerns...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Before I start my review, I will preface it by saying that I called Guest Services twice in an attempt to resolve my issues so I did not have to write this review. Both times our complaints were heard... both times we were kept waiting on hold for more than 45 mins when we were told that we were going...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank letternumberfive
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It was certainly unfortunate to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. Customer Satisfaction is extremely important to us and the issues you have shared fall below our standards of service. When filling out a survey for our property, there is an email sent out with a phone number to the department in...

1,195 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (721)
Viewed
Room/Suite (111)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (121)
Viewed
View from Room (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Other (320)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (435)
Viewed
Amenities (108)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (85)
Viewed
Pool (40)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
7.6 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
0.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
10.3 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#11 of 156 in Kissimmee
181 reviews
0.6 km away
Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa
0.6 km away
Westgate Towers Resort
Westgate Towers Resort
#32 of 156 in Kissimmee
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spacious Villas with All the Comforts of Home Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa in Kissimmee, Florida, provides guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home with accommodations ranging from studios to spacious four-bedroom villas, all within minutes of Orlando's world-famous theme parks and attractions. With a variety of onsite amenities and dining options, your vacation is waiting at Westgate Town Center! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa

Address: 7700 Westgate Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747-4630
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $136 - $381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Town Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
115 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (115)

Questions? Get answers from Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“6100 building was perfect”
  • Full Kitchen .. It had everything we needed
  • Picture from our large porch.. Beautiful at night
 of 5 bubbles NikkiTally, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No need to pack a large suit case you have a washer and dryer in your room.”
 of 5 bubbles gloriasQ7059ID, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for top floor on the north side”
 of 5 bubbles k3tsr, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pick a bldg away from the hustle and bustle to obtain a quiet and peaceful room assignment.”
 of 5 bubbles P1126MSstuartb, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a newly updated room”
 of 5 bubbles SarahW749, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5