We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jolly Roger RV Resort

Save
Traveller (188)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (16)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good27%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“dog park”(20 reviews)
“sea wall”(21 reviews)
“travel park”(15 reviews)
Free Wifi
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
181
83
19
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
181
83
19
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog parksea walltravel parkswimming areapassport americatent campinggarbage pickupgreat campingfish friestiki umbrellasconcrete patioboat rampwater aerobicsbig rigbath housewaterfront sitelobster
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wonderful staff and very clean beautiful park. There is a great pool, waterfront sitting area where you can enjoy reading a book ,having a glass of wine, snorkeling, swimming , or just relaxing in the shaded or sunny areas that have just been beautifully landscaped.They...More

Thank Kim M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

But this is the best. Well run, clean, quiet, 50 miles from Key West. Could not ask for better. Stayed month of March in. 43’ Class A. Room for Class B, C, tents and trailers. Call early because it fills up quickly.

Thank Allen G
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stay here from the end of January through midMarch and come back every year because it is the best RV park. It is right on the shimmering Gulf and the sunsets are spectacular. All the staff are friendly and helpful and many have been...More

Thank BarbJPalosHills_IL
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is our second year at Jolly Roger. We are here mid Jan thru mid March. The park is great, beautiful sunsets, great activities and a boat ramp. Other guests are typically awesome and we’ve met many great friends here!

Thank mkluvs2travel
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve been coming to the Jolly Roger since 2005! We will continue coming as long as we are physically able to make the trip, which we sincerely hope is many, many years! Angie, Debbie and Mike are wonderful human beings whom we have come to...More

Thank blckis5
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Details
Price range
USD 49 - USD 80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
USD 49 - USD 80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (188)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (16)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
naynay010199
6 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Jolly_Roger445 | Property representative |
Unfortunately, our pet policy is that only registered guests can have up to two pets. By registered I mean they have a reservation with us in their name and are staying with us. We also require at the time of check in for... More
0
Votes
fullerd69
18 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Jolly_Roger445 | Property representative |
Yes, you can rent monthly but the maximum length that you can stay is 6 months. The rate will be determined by the time of year that you would like to stay and the type of site. The winter rates are in effect from December 1... More
0
Votes
Popespoint
15 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Jolly_Roger445 | Property representative |
To be honest that depends upon your boat. If you have a bimini top, there is ocean access approximately one mile north of our park at the Tom's Harbor Bridge. If you have t-tops, it is approximately 6 miles in either... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Research site dimensions upon reserving"
Read review
"Tent spaces are limited. They are nicely incorporated into the RV scene and park."
Read review
"This is an RV Park not a hotel"
Read review
"Seawall locations are the best views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing