We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

444 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection
See the most recent reviews
Showing 396: English reviews
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Walk inside the front door of the Saint and you have been transformed into a sleek, European designed boutique hotel. The Cutting edge style is wonderful. The service is equally wonderful. You have a perfect location close to the bay and many attractions including Duval street. The food in the tiny restaurant is unique to the chef and very good....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill W
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear Bill W, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at The Saint Hotel Key West. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our property, our team, and some of our amenities. Please accept my apologies for the noise in your room. We hope that when you return to Key West,...

Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rarely do we stay at a property where we can say that EVERY employee delivers gracious, exceptional service. This is a beautiful hotel in a super-convenient location in Old Town. Clean, quiet, and peaceful little spot, but convenient to all things Key West. Abraham, Paul, Wade, Hayley, Aubray - just a few of those deserving a shoutout for their exceptional...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christine L
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear Christine L, Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make every guest feel like they are a part of The Saint family. We are so happy to hear that you felt welcome from the moment you walked through our doors. I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of the team. When...

Cherry Hill, NJ
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Or money. I think we were one of the few guests who actually paid for this autograph collection by Marriott hotel. What a rip off. The place looks great. And it's a very convenient location if you want to be close to the action. That's about all I can say positive about the Saint. I am a Marriott platinum member...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JerseyJen
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello JerseyJen, Thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at The Saint Hotel Key West. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Without...

nyc
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Saint is about as well located as any place in key west. There are 2 ("hidden") side entrances/exits as well as the main one on Eaton street. if you use a gps, DO NOT enter the Duval street address -- you will end up going in circles. Main entrance is up a few steps. you can park in front...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ischloss
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear ischloss, We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write such a thorough review about your recent stay at The Saint Hotel Key West. We hope that when your travels bring you back to Key West, you will once again choose The Saint and give us another to earn that 5-star rating! Cheers!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have to say the Saint was one of my favorite Marriott properties that I have stayed at. First of all the location can't get any better. We loved walking out the door and being able at go listen to music at so many places. Walking to Mallory square, using the bikes to see the entire island. This was a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tamigr
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hi Tamigr, Wow! Thank you for your 5-star review and your kind words. We are delighted to hear that we are now one of your favorite properties. We always strive to create a memorable experience for our guests and it's extremely rewarding when we hear that we left a lasting impression! Thank you for choosing to celebrate your birthday with...

Fairfax County, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here one night in February 2017 using points. We were a bit skepical at first but it turned out to be a gem. There is a secret entrance right on Duval street which is cool. Our King room had a view of the pool and a large sitting area outside. They also have free bike...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristina O
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear Kristina O, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us here at The Saint Hotel Key West. I am so happy to hear that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay! Sounds like you had a great vacation! When your travels bring you back to Key West, we hope that you will once again choose...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I booked a long weekend here during President's Day. We own a time share in KW at the very beginning of Duval St. This was an opportunity for us to explore from a different perspective. The hotel is gorgeous. The staff is warm and welcoming. We were in one of the smaller rooms with a view of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gudewich
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hi Gudewich, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5-star review of your recent stay at The Saint Hotel Key West! We are delighted that you chose our property to experience Key West from a different perspective. Thank you for your compliments and feedback. They have all been passed along to the appropriate departments. Please stop...

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Saint Hotel in Key West for five nights in February. While the hotel is Awesome, it really starts with the people. Justin, Ben, Skylar and Hanna at the bar were fantastic. There are many bars in Key West, but none with bartenders and a happy hour like the Saint. Don't leave without having...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter C
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear Peter C, Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay here at The Saint Hotel Key West. We truly appreciate your positivity and taking the time to mention our staff by name. We take pride in the team we have built and their ability to make our guests feel warm and welcome! Welcome to The Saint family! We...

Mechanicsburg, PA
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great location, but, 45,000 points for this alleged Marriott Category 9 property is outlandish. I understand they only have 36 rooms, but to assign THE worst room to loyal customers is unacceptable. "We value your loyalty, but . . ." was the remark we received from the receptionist who had no knowledge regarding any of the questions we posed. We...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank SeaColonySue
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear SeaColonySue, I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us here at The Saint Hotel Key West. We never intentionally assign "our worst room" to anyone, as we do not rate our rooms that way to begin with. Our petite rooms are small, but we are completely upfront and honest as we...

Fenton, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did a long girl's weekend for four of us family members and found the service, staff, and accommodations to be over the top. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Especially impressive was the manager, Abraham Cox, who was so accessible to help enhance our stay by giving us pointers on what to do and see and even procuring...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ottiger2017
Abraham C, General Manager at The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Dear ottiger2017, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our property, our team, and our amenities! Being a part of the Autograph Collection, our motto is "Exactly Like Nothing Else." We love to hear that we created an experience that set us apart from the rest. We strive to make every...

705 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (376)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (243)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (241)
Viewed
Luxury Loft Suite Two Queen (45)
Viewed
Petit Room One Double (27)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Superior Room One King (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)
Viewed
The Saintly King Pool Side (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Key West hotels
1.2 km away
Southernmost Beach Resort
0.8 km away
Almond Tree Inn
Almond Tree Inn
#1 of 51 in Key West
1,594 reviews
0.8 km away
Orchid Key Inn
Orchid Key Inn
#3 of 51 in Key West
2,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Gardens Hotel
The Gardens Hotel
#2 of 51 in Key West
1,664 reviews
0.5 km away
The Marker Waterfront Resort
0.5 km away
Ocean Key Resort & Spa
Ocean Key Resort & Spa
#10 of 51 in Key West
2,466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection

Address: 417 Eaton St, Key West, FL 33040-6511 (Formerly The Saint Hotel Key West)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Price Range: $516 - $823 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question
Atlanta, Georgia
Chicago
8 months ago
Puerto Rico
5 months ago
Boston, Massachusetts
Mississippi

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from The Saint Hotel Key West, Autograph Collection staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pool side rooms are awesome”
 of 5 bubbles C6248RMlisas, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room facing the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles LeighW29, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool-facing is best.”
 of 5 bubbles starwoodconvert, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Larger pool facing rooms on the south side seem to be the best bet, we didn't have any noise and access was great.”
 of 5 bubbles T6401CPbillh, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Use the valet parking. Don't get their more economical rooms as they are very small.”
 of 5 bubbles billw72, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5