We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33

Save
Share
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (16)
Overview
399 2nd St, Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785-2974 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
We are a unique condominium and hotel property located just moments from the white sandy beaches of Indian Rocks and directly on the inland waterway. We share our grounds with a first class outdoor water park, More restaurant, and bar which are available year round for your use. Many of our stays include water park passes, so be sure to see if your stay qualifies. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
43
Price range
USD 123 - USD 362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Prestige Collection Harbourside At Marker 33 Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
Location
United States > Florida > Indian Rocks Beach
Location
Full view
73Somewhat walkable
Grade: 73 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
9Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Photos
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (16)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
80
20
10
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
80
20
10
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom condo activities director water park the customer service desk snack shack rooftop deck guest services meet and greet lazy river washer and dryer great for families parking garage living area short walk to the beach indian rocks gulf of mexico spring break
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff of this resort couldn't be any nicer! Anything you need, they're here for you. They even placed a call to our room to check on us during Hurricane Michael! Now, that's caring and compassion. The cleanliness of the property is beyond awesome, constant...More

Thank Mary M
Response from LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33Responded 6 days ago

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Our number one priority is to make sure our guests are 100% satisfied and it sounds like we did our job. We hope you...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Prestige Collection is the name, not the place I flew in from ct, thinking I was going to have a great stay. I had other hotel options but was duped into this one. Well the hotel side, you DON'T get room service, no housekeeping, no...More

Thank Julian S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a lock out- the room was nice, it was clean. On arrival we were greeted from guest services with a great smile. The staff was informative. Only a few thing we didn’t care for- everyday having to get a pass for the...More

Thank TheresaM1396
Response from LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33Responded 6 days ago

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope you will be visiting with us again soon. Sincerely, Prestige Collection - Harbourside at Marker 33

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here for a week for the convenience of condo living, did not disappoint. The resort has a waterpark, boat slips and full service restaurant (Jimmy Guanas) with live music on property. Two minute walk to the beach, other local restaurants, CVS and more!

Thank Patrick F
Response from LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33Responded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the feedback, Patrick! We appreciate the 5 star review! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and hope to see you visit with us again soon! Sincerely, Prestige Collection - Harbourside at Marker 33

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this timeshare. The beach and restaurants are within walking distance. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful, including the general manager coming to our room about 10 at night, because we couldn't get our air conditioner to cool....More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank bkyoung4
Response from LindsayN331, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33Responded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the great review. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time as that is our #1 priority! We look forward to hosting your next visit with us! Sincerely, Prestige Collection - Harbourside at Marker 33

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rand R
28 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from tammyderoche | Reviewed this property |
I don’t think so .. I am not a smoker, and do not remember seeing anyone around the pool area smoking .. As I recall, I did see smokers in the parking garage under the building ..
1
Vote
Shalley1
2 September 2018|
Answer
Response from Shanna D | Reviewed this property |
As a Floridian, I'd say it's probably not warm enough to swim at the beach. I'm kind of a baby though. The typical high around that time of year is 70 degrees and the water is considerably cooler. I would definitely bring... More
-1
Votes
Anthony G
27 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Chanelle H | Reviewed this property |
Yes for $10 a day
0
Votes
Room Tips
"High floor, ocean view."
13marym13
1 week ago
Read review
"don't stay in the hotel side, no housekeeping available, if you must stay only do so at the condo side"
juliansR3829DF
1 week ago
Read review
"Any room is a quality room. But do ask for a room or condo with a kitchen."
t0mmyers
3 weeks ago
Read review
"Corner rooms have a front and back balcony!"
437breeb
4 weeks ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing