We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach\/Aventura
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 631: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
 Click to rate
Howell, Michigan
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was better than the previous one in Juno beach. We tried to get something close to the Hollywood boardwalk and West Palm beach area. This was perfect. Its on a busy road with a big mall across the road. Very jam packed the day we stayed due to a wedding. However, room was clean and comfortable, beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam I
North Tonawanda, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 14 February 2017

My husband and I read the fantastic reviews for this hotel on Trip Advisor and decided to book our room for the week. We were warmly welcomed upon arrival and felt right at home immediately. Joyce and Luis were so friendly and helpful! The hotel is immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. The location was so convenient to Hollywood...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MarleySue
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Hi MarleySue, Thank you so very much for your review. Our team works so hard to ensure everyone enjoys the hotel and have the best time. We are so happy that Joyce and Luis made you feel at home. Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is the only place that I would stay at. Rooms are nicely decorated and kept very clean. Breakfast is free and the food is nice and fresh and the kitchen and its staff are OUTSTANDING! The hotel is located across the street from a beautiful shopping area, Casino, horse track and wonderful restaurants of all types of food inexpensive...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P1514NNkatherinec
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I needed a conveniently located hotel for one night to attend a funeral. Chose this Hampton Inn based on reviews, price, location, and previous good experiences with this chain in other cities. I was not disappointed. Super clean and comfortable. Good value especially when you consider no hidden resort fees and free (and easy access and ample) parking. Free breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tabitha L
Orlando
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Friendly staff, even when I checked in late at night. Booked a king but only a double available when I arrived. Clean room, and the hotel's in a good location in a nice area of town near the mall, plenty of on-site parking. Met all my needs!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 769sabrina
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

As we checked out of this property on Wednesday, March 15, we left the property very satisfied with our stay. Unfortunately, I then checked my credit card statement and noticed a $250 charge from the hotel. I called and inquired why this charge was assessed and they told me that we were assessed a smoking fee because the maid staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cathomps01
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry for any convenience this may have caused, However, we have a very strict Non-Smoking policy, but we would like to speak to you in details regarding your stay. Please feel free to contact me directly to lmalespin@turnberry.com. Have a great day.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

From the moment of check in to the entire stay and check out- the staff & property are truly amazing!! We will be back here again for sure- thank you😊 First spring break off with my daughter in 15 yrs to Florida. Was referred to this location and now we know why- Thank you for the memories!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlhays
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with your daughter. Hope to see you soon and not until next year! Safe Travels.

Raanana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Looks like a hotel from years past but very well kept. Very good location. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Nice pool. Nice fresh baked cookies in the afternoon and coffee all day. Very convenient. Also fridge and micro in the room

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarahklahr
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is an excellent choice fis your looking for good value. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is included and available every morning. Cookies are available at the front desk after 4 PM. Staff is excellent and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review Alex. We all love those cookies at 4pm. We will share with our team that you enjoy yourself.

Staten Island, NY
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a wedding in Davie Florida. Rates were fair. Close to venue and airport Great 24 hr diner nearby close to Adventura mall and beaches. Rooms were immaculate and staff was pleasant. Nice pool and small gym but adequate

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JC2WU
Monica M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, responded to this review

Hi! Thank you so much for your review, How was the wedding?? :) We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our facilities. Hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!

399 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (162)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (210)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Double Room (68)
Viewed
King Room with Sofa Bed (53)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
2.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood/Aventura
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood/Aven...
#2 of 5 in Hallandale Beach
987 reviews
2.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
1.8 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Courtyard Miami Aventura Mall
3.7 km away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 9 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,421 reviews
5.6 km away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Address: 1000 S Federal Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009-7127
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Price Range: $181 - $365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from the area by the ice machine”
 of 5 bubbles PamI374, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 506 - great view and very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles laurakW4102RA, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The rooms are quiet although the veiw is not the best always”
 of 5 bubbles loramz, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Very clean and modern, close to shops and restaurants”
 of 5 bubbles mimirano, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The best view is in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles CincyVacationGirl, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5