We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seville Hotel & Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seville Hotel & Apartments
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

384 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 324: English reviews
Start your review of Seville Hotel & Apartments
 Click to rate
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my 4th visit to this hotel & all of the prior visits were WONDERFUL! The staff is friendly & helpful and the rooms are clean & usually quiet. Unfortunately this time, I didn't realize it was Spring Break and the entire place was filled with loud drunken spring break students. It was Impossible to sleep, and even though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank equus2004
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy your stay during spring break. We know the it is so frustrating to not be able to find comfort where you sleep and are disappointed we were not able to provide the experience you were used to and deserve! Please contact us directly next time you decide...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absolutely perfect from Check in to Check out! When we checked in staff was awesome and accommodating especially with parking. Room was clean and fresh. Fridge and Microwave were appreciated. Already booked again for next year. You cannot go wrong with this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent W
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind review. As you know Tortuga Festival is full of life and our team spent so much time preparing so that they could be present for guests during their stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All white bedding in an all white room made this place so beautiful. It was clean and sleek looking. It had windows that opened,and that is such a plus for us. There was a palm tree next to the window that was picking up the strong breezes that night. It felt so tropical . It was far enough from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LB1672
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you SO SO much. We are just finishing our renovations and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the final product. We are very lucky to be in the heart of the Fort Lauderdale Beach Scene and love that our guests have so many things to chose from in our fantastic city! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was in a great location , staff were friendly, helpful, Apartment was clean and bright but would look for a balcony next visit. Would definitely come back. Thanks to all at Seville hotel & appartments

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review. With 5 days we are proud you chose us to call home and that you enjoyed our fantastic city! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is perfect for the price. The room was newly renovated and provided everything needed for a beach getaway. You CANNOT beat the price and location. Staff was friendly and hepful. I would definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leelee1311
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so so much! We are proud of our little beachside boutique property and the renovations we have made. We are integrating it into our Gzella Collection Properties, Fort Lauderdale's newest beachside boutique properties! Our team will certainly celebrate your review and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!

Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was a pleasant surprise. Newly renovated. Spotless. Very close to beach. Just a bit spartan like hotels in Europe. management go out of their way to be helpful. Great restaurant around the block. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clara G
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind review. We love our beach front community and all of the options of things to do just blocks away! Our Team Members strive to make every guest's stay more enjoyable and will be celebrating for accomplishing that with you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good location and friendly staff. Beach area. We had breakfast in a Starbucks and dinner in Casablanca restaurant. They are both a 5 minute walk from this location. There was TV in our room with lots of channels. It made a rainy night better

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olga O
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience...I am so sorry that you enjoyed your stay despite the rain! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Klaipeda, Lithuania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great: WiFi and location of the hotel. Right accross the street from the ocean. Renewed room with small kitchen facilities, comfortable king size bed, new sheets and pillows. Very clean room, wc&shower! I was very lucky not to have drunk and loud students (spring break time) at the hotel for period of the stay. Bad: window glass of the kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marius S
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Our goal is to offer a flawless experience and I am sorry if we missed some important details but are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back so you can see the continued evolution and customer focus!

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

If your looking for simple yet clean this is the choice you should make. Half block from the beach, easy walk to restaurants, staff goes beyond their job. All rooms from our stay two years ago have been renovated and are sleek and clean. The things I noted that are different from box style hotels is: no phone in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamac1956
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are so excited to be adding Seville to our fabulous Gzella Collection of properties and love the renovations even as we continue to do the finishing touches. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for one night with my daughter as we had to be in town for her sports. Great place for her to walk to and from practice, to restaurants and had a great view of the beach as well! Room was clean and spacious and all the amenities one needs. Had some trouble at check-in due to Hotels.com...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Phillipa G, Director of Sales at Seville Hotel & Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your very kind review! We love our Beachside Neighborhood with so many different things to do for our guests! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Central Beach
The Fortuna Hotel
The Fortuna Hotel
#43 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
146 reviews
Central Beach
Nobleton Hotel
Nobleton Hotel
#26 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
86 reviews
Central Beach
Silver Seas Beach Resort
Silver Seas Beach Resort
#87 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Beach
Ikona Hotel
Ikona Hotel
#60 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
40 reviews
Central Beach
Soleado Hotel
Soleado Hotel
#31 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
86 reviews
Central Beach
Premiere Hotel
Premiere Hotel
#1 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
3,651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Seville Hotel & Apartments is conveniently located between Sunrise and Las Olas Boulevard. Enjoy breath taking views of the Atlantic Ocean which lies just 100 yards to the east or catch the water taxi just 200 yards west of the Seville for a fun filled day sightseeing along Fort Lauderdale's famous Intracoastal Waterway. Hotel is currently under update renovation, we are updating rooms, bathrooms, furniture, bedding and much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seville Hotel & Apartments

Address: 3020 Seville Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale > Central Beach
Price Range: $201 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Seville Hotel & Apartments 2.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seville Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seville Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Hotel Style:
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seville Hotel & Apartments staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Seville Hotel & Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think any room is a good choice after the remodel.”
kamac1956, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask about the shower”
MKEMF, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor around the corner from the office was a bright room with clean lines.”
JoanandMel, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 1107 close to street and front door so more traffic/people noise but more windows.”
153EM, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“1202 was very sunny- corner room. If you don't mind light during sleep it was a very nice room.”
CindyB968, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5