We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway

TravelocityUSD 67*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 75*
USD 67*
USD 75*
USD 67*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

704 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway
See the most recent reviews
Showing 690: English reviews
Orlando
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great place the staff are friendly and helpful and the grounds and rooms are clean and well kept

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrw343
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

First off we would like thank you for staying with us and giving us a positive feedback on our staff. Hope to see you back in the future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I love my room bed is comfortable and very clean. And the front desk agent alisha was a great help even though shes new she helped me with everything i requested. I will definitely recommend this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenzieemom
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

We do appreciate your time and comment on front desk and service of our hotel.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Staying at the days inn from New York been here a week and by far this was the best service I've received, the front desk girl Alisha was so helpful so respectful she is a great asset to this establishment hope the rest of the staff is as helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juan d
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

We like thank you for time to write a review and your positive feedback on staff and service.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place was disgusting . Like cockroach infested dirty nasty . We rented off of Expedia. My mom arrived first at 2 ish. She had to take a cab there from the airport because I came in later with the rental car. She texted me immediately to tell me how gross it was. By the time I got in at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kim W
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for submitting a review on our hotel. We apologize for your inconvenience and we are working hard to improve our service and room quality; we are also in the process of renovating the rooms.

Sutherland, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we had a room under the stairs so well protected. easy to talk as thats where everyone gathered. people were very friendly and helpful during the week we were there. could use a nicer breakfast, but its the same almost every where.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mickey W
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

Thanks for the positive review. Please visit us again.

Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This motel offers a good value. If you are looking for a 5-star resort, this isn't the place for you. If you are looking for a comfortable room at a good value, then look no further. We have stayed here for the past 5 years when we visit Daytona for races. We visited in April, and we will be back...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to complete a review and thanks for choosing us for your lodging needs. Please visit us again.

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia F
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

Mayfield, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This review is painful for me and here's why. I am a Whydham owner. Days Inns are Whyndham properties. I've been staying at Days Inns since the 70's when they were called 8 Days Inn. Yeah, I know, I'm dating myself. Anyhow, we generally stay at the Whyndam Days Inn in Daytona Beach Shores (great place) but there were no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron R
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. All issues are taken very seriously and are being addressed. We are in the process of updating the rooms. Thank you for your feedback.

Ocala, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was clean,bed was comfortable, really liked the light blanket, a lot of motels are using quilts that are to hot. Coffee was good, breakfast was OK, Service at counter was very good. My only complaint was mine, I should of called motel direct and saved money, used booking.com and paid way to much.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F2718MUdeborahm
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback and hope you stay with us again. We strive to provide great customer service.

Kissimmee, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Checking in the gentleman that was checking me in did not care to help with a couple questions. park your car room is right of office. Room is in need of some updating and some good cleaning. Left for the day Saturday got back about 6:30 stopped at office asking information about delivery service for some dinner. Told don't know...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna N
DaysInn S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We are in the process of updating our rooms. Thank you for your feedback.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/International Speedway
La Quinta Inn Daytona Beach/Inte...
#46 of 102 in Daytona Beach
510 reviews
0.5 km away
WoodSpring Suites Daytona Speedway
WoodSpring Suites Daytona Speedw...
#53 of 102 in Daytona Beach
15 reviews
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN International Speedway Hotel
BEST WESTERN International Speed...
#26 of 102 in Daytona Beach
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#2 of 102 in Daytona Beach
1,083 reviews
7.4 km away
Days Inn Daytona Beach Downtown
Days Inn Daytona Beach Downtown
#73 of 102 in Daytona Beach
198 reviews
7.7 km away
Super Inn Daytona Beach
Super Inn Daytona Beach
#72 of 102 in Daytona Beach
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Book a room at our Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway hotel for great value. Conveniently located off I-95, our hotel is minutes from Daytona Beach International Airport, shopping, and thrilling adventures. Our hotel was designed with your comfort in mind, and we feature thoughtful amenities to brighten your stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway

Address: 2900 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124-1032
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Price Range: $67 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway 1.5*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Speedway Hotel Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Days Inn
Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
5 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dont stay here !!”
donnan919, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you can't climb stairs, make sure to ask for a 1st floor room.”
Karen9283, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I recommend to others.”
rannypatel1, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“booked online”
wlayne69, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“IF in the rooms facing the road, the planes landing at the nearby airport a little louder.”
Mikeslots, 1 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
USD 67* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUSD 67
Hotels.com
TripAdvisorUSD 67
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates