We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
10/09/2017 11/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Harbour Beach Resort

    701 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118-4511
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    10/09/2017 11/09/2017
    Traveller (64)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good40%
    • Average15%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Harbour Beach Resort
    Deals (9)
    10 Sep.11 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Fountain Beach Resort
    291 reviews
    #39 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Boardwalk Inn and Suites
    285 reviews
    #43 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Daytona Beach Regency
    449 reviews
    #21 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
    1,549 reviews
    #5 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (149)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 146 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Shop around and look at the photos good..... be very weary if they don't show the outside of the building....... you could end up being very disappointed with a little small motel with a great name.. room 818 GREAT side view didn't miss out on...More

    Thank lovetrips2015
    Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach ResortResponded 1 week ago

    We thank you for visiting the Westgate Harbour Beach Resort, as well as for taking the time to share your experience in this review. It is very much appreciated and at the same time very helpful for future guests. We are happy to hear that...More

    Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

    My husband and I and my in-laws staying here this week and leave on Friday 4 hour week vacation at the beach. We have really enjoyed our stay and would come here again but I probably would only come with two people. All the rooms...More

    Thank Miriam J
    Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach ResortResponded 28 May 2017

    Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the challenges you had during your stay. The comfort of our guests is a top concern for us. The challenges you have described are being reviewed by our...More

    Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

    We have been westgate owners since 2005 and unfortunately we were disappointed in the apartment in Daytona Beach Resort. The apartment building isn't owned by westgate. Westgate use 23 of the units in the building. The one we stayed in really needs some attention. The...More

    1  Thank Kim R
    Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach ResortResponded 28 May 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. It was our delight to have you stay us. We understand you had some concerns during your stay. Guest feedback is vital, so that we can provide the best service we can. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay...More

    Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

    My girlfriend and I stayed there for my birthday on 5/5-5/7. We we're on the 2nd floor with a beach view. King size bed, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Two full bathrooms the master bath had a Jacuzzi. In the living g room. the couch...More

    Thank Mark F
    Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach ResortResponded 21 May 2017

    Thank you for sharing your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to make it a memorable vacation experience! We hope that you have a chance to visit with us again! Ray

    Reviewed 8 May 2017

    We go at least once every summer! Within 1 mile of the famous Daytona Beach Board Walk and easy walk to all restaurants from there. Most BEAUTIFUL sunsets on the east coast and don't get me started on the eastern sunrise. Jody (the manager) is...More

    Thank Ouida Stark M
    Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour Beach ResortResponded 14 May 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review about your recent experience at our resort. We are thrilled to know that our customer service exceeded your expectations and that our staff was very helpful. Our guests are our number one priority....More

    Fountain Beach Resort
    291 reviews
    #39 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Boardwalk Inn and Suites
    285 reviews
    #43 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Daytona Beach Regency
    449 reviews
    #21 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
    1,549 reviews
    #5 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 131 - USD 232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #7 Top resorts Hotel in Daytona Beach
    • #21 On the Beach Hotel in Daytona Beach
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 24
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Harbour Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Daytona Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Harbour Beach Hotel Daytona Beach ,
    • Harbour Beach Daytona ,
    • Harbour Beach Resort Daytona Beach, Florida
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (64)
    Room & Suite (22)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (32)
    Family and Play Areas (5)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Daytona Inn Beach Resort
    334 reviews
    .68 km away
     
    Skyway Motel
    15 reviews
    .31 km away
     
    Catalina Beach Club
    56 reviews
    .84 km away
     
    Sea Dip Beach Resort and Condominiums
    66 reviews
    .71 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ocean Deck Restaurant & Beach Club
    1,465 reviews
    .89 km away
    Rossellini's Italian Cuisine
    311 reviews
    .86 km away
    Las Olas Argentinian Latin Cuisine
    71 reviews
    .80 km away
    Corleone's Famous New York Pizza and Gyros
    87 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Oceanwalk Daytona Beach
    447 reviews
    1.19 km away
    Lilian Place Historic House
    62 reviews
    .72 km away
    Sun Splash Park
    55 reviews
    .14 km away
    Daytona Beach Surfside Historic District
    15 reviews
    1.27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Makmom17
    21 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from bingoleta | Reviewed this property |
    No bar any place on property. Only pop and ice machines. Depending on where you stay(hotel or private owned condo), you should have kitchen to mix your own drinks. I do not think you are allowed to smoke on balcony as... More
    0
    Votes
    Kimberly B
    7 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WestgateGuestRels | Property representative |
    Hi Kimberly B, We do not have make up mirrors; our rooms are equipped with standard bathroom mirrors. Thank you, Luna
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Most rooms are ocean front but if you get an 01 or 14 room they are at the ends per level and have extra room."
    Read review
    "Ocean front rooms/condo units are best"
    Read review
    "All rooms are oceanfront, there isn't a bad room."
    Read review
    "High floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing