We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sunsplash Vacation Homes

    3710 Ronald Reagan Pkwy, Davenport, FL 33896-6542
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good22%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible33%
    20 Apr 2017
    “Worst service ever!!!!!”
    25 Oct 2016
    “A perfect home from home”
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sunsplash Vacation Homes
    Deals (3)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
    5,137 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Davenport
     
    Reunion Resort, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort
    1,690 reviews
    #12 of 152 hotels in Kissimmee
     
    Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
    6,562 reviews
    #142 of 339 hotels in Orlando
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South
    367 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Davenport
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (9)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 9 reviews

    Reviewed 20 April 2017

    We booked our trip through travelocity.ca and the property management company they used was Sunsplash Vacation Homes. We selected a 4 star or better for the home when booking...upon arrival, we discovered immediately driving through the area that it was an older, residential neighbourhood and...More

    Thank etucker01
    Response from Sunsplash2014, General Manager at Sunsplash Vacation HomesResponded 18 May 2017

    We received this booking from Expedia who we have worked with for quite a number of years and are great to work with. They sent this booking through as a 3 star rating. Expedia charged the guest for a 3 star. Sunsplash has 3 ratings:...More

    Reviewed 25 October 2016

    Just experienced the best few weeks in a comfortable, spotlessly clean villa with all we could need to enjoy a relaxed and interesting holiday. Although there were just two of us (we chose a three bed home) this villa could have easily accommodated six without...More

    Thank Cazza46
    Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

    Being a family with both older and younger children, the home we rented from Sunspl ash met all of our expectations. The home was clean and well furnished. The furnishings themselves were a bit dated, but we're perfectly adequate for our needs and in a...More

    Thank bigiainw_46
    Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

    So many things went wrong with this house that we lost track of how many. I picked up the key at 2 am and felt like I was going to get jumped. It's not an office but a rundown residence on someone's porch with a...More

    3  Thank Kimberly A
    Response from Sunsplash2014, General Manager at Sunsplash Vacation HomesResponded 14 January 2016

    This is the same as Sowden's but in a different name Pity they did not come to or call the office like normal people would to get assistance if things were so so bad.

    Reviewed 5 January 2016

    We rent vacation homes every year and this one was the worst ever, by a long shot. We had issues with this 5 bedroom 11 night vacation home rental from the start, and it only got worse. Just picking up and dropping off the key...More

    3  Thank Cameron S
    Response from Sunsplash2014, Manager at Sunsplash Vacation HomesResponded 6 January 2016

    Mr. Sowder This gentleman booked on line, said he would send a check and the guest registration, we never received either and had to take his money by credit card. not receiving the guest registration meant we were unaware he wanted pool heat , he...More

    Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
    5,137 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Davenport
     
    Reunion Resort, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort
    1,690 reviews
    #12 of 152 hotels in Kissimmee
     
    Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
    6,562 reviews
    #142 of 339 hotels in Orlando
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South
    367 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Davenport
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 146 - USD 168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 90
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sunsplash Vacation Homes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Central Florida >
    • Davenport
    • Also Known As
    • Sunsplash Vacation Homes Davenport, Florida
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Reunion Resort, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort
    1,690 reviews
    3.36 km away
     
    Disney's All-Star Movies Resort
    6,562 reviews
    10.51 km away
     
    Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
    5,137 reviews
    1.55 km away
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South
    367 reviews
    3.89 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Zen
    156 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Menchie's Frozen Yogurt Champion's Gate
    5 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Miller’s Ale House Champions Gate
    249 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Tijuana Flats
    24 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cinepolis Cinema
    104 reviews
    3.28 km away
    ANNIKA Academy
    32 reviews
    3.70 km away
    ChampionsGate Country Club
    11 reviews
    3.89 km away
    Fossil Funatics
    46 reviews
    2.53 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Sunsplash Vacation Homes staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing