We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 109: English reviews
Start your review of International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
 Click to rate
Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is an older place with lots of room options we stayed in one of the one bedroom villas Oceanview which had a separate bedroom plus kitchen and living. .it's quite old and a little odd but clean and we got a really good Internet rate plus it was only a very short walk to the beach. If you are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kisa11
Palm Bay, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

We've been coming here for years. Prices are good for the number of amenities. Staff is friendly. Location convenient to airports, port, shops and restaurants. This trip Persio T. checked us in and he was absolutely fantastic; very personable and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SomebodiesWatchingMe
About Hotel's Favourite Review
lh0ffman, Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

SomebodiesWatchingMe, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you have been coming here for years and you still enjoy coming to stay with us. Thank you for mentioning some of our amenities that we have on property as well as our staff. We hope that you continue to have an excellent stay each and...

Stuart, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I've never written a poor review before, have always thought that people who do are being negative in their outlook. Well, there's a first time for everything. Arrived at around 9pm, tired and hungry, just wanted to grab something to eat and climb into bed. Firstly, the light outside our room, 523, was broken so we had to fiddle around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhgilbody
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is not what I would consider a resort. It's more like a Motel 6 with some outside amenities. The restaurant was good. And it is on the beach - that was the best part. Bathroom was not clean. Bed was hard. There was a door to an adjoining room and it seemed thin/flimsy - someone had punched / broken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RazorbackWARD
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

We are sorry for your disappointing stay with us. We are happy to share that we are undergoing renovations to our rooms and property. We are also glad we were able to provide you with excellent service at our front desk. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed here the day before my cruise. I spent the extra money for an oceanfront room. It was nice, nothing fancy, but adequate. The balcony was a nice feature, but the ocean seemed kind of far away. I was expecting a room on the beach. We enjoyed the beach bar experience. We had burgers for dinner late the first...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dana J
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for leaving a review of our property! We are glad you were able to have a mostly nice time with us. We're sorry it was so hard to find your room! We are on 13 acres so sometimes it can be a bit of a walk to your room. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Fernandina Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed one night prior to our cruise. The property is beautiful however the room that we had was horrific. The door had obviously been broken in to as some point. The paint was peeling from the walls, the shower was gross and the door in between rooms would not lock. We got in late and left early. Thank goodness...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elowe50
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

We are sorry for your disappointing stay with us. We are happy to share that we are undergoing renovations to our rooms and property. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

If you are expecting a certain level of decency, change your mind right away. This place will soon or should be torn down to put something more decent. Also reeks of cigarette smoke or Glade odor spray everywhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mosaiko
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

We are sorry for your disappointing stay with us. We are happy to share that we are undergoing renovations to our rooms and property. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The best resort experience I had so far. Great staff and real attentive to any request. My family are having the best experience and at night time on the fire pits cooking smoore, walking the beach in a save environment. Everything is great from service ,nature ,food ,drinks and outstanding staff. I challenge you guys out there to come here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Efrain H
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such a great review of our hotel! We are glad we could make your daughter's birthday special! Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

On the plus side: great location, beautiful beach, pool and hot tub, wonderful beachfront bar and grill. But....... thank goodness we got a super low rate on TripAdvisor because the other costs of staying there were outrageous. $40 per day if we wanted chairs and umbrella, pretty expensive drinks, and $13.50 each for same breakfast buffet that is given free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gayle F
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

We're sorry you were disappointed with The Breakfast Spot and the bed but glad we were able to make up for it with our great amenities and breakfast on the beach. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed in a pet friendly room with our dog, and though we did not need it, it was handicapped room. A bit scary for someone who might be handicapped, wheel chair accessible except for the tub you had to step into...might be a problem for some folks. The bed was only fair, the room dismal and sparsely furnished. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q3832ZRkenneths
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

We're sorry for your disappointing room, but we are happy you were able to enjoy our many amenities on property! We do have handicap rooms that have roll in showers upon request. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

147 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (95)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
2.0 km away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#16 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
549 reviews
0.5 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
3.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
3.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
6.8 km away
Anthony's On The Beach
Anthony's On The Beach
#20 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Listen to the soothing waves of the Atlantic Ocean & sink your toes into our white sand beach at the oceanfront Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida Hotel, the finest in Cocoa Beach accommodations. Soak up the sun at our Cocoa Beach Florida resort as you relax beside the largest hotel pool in Cocoa Beach. Kids will have an adventure in our kid-friendly Pirate Ship themed pool. Oh, the choices to make, white sand and boogie boards or wacky water cannons! Adventure seekers will love the challenge of many onsite water sport activities including surfing lessons. The best of Cocoa Beach is just outside your Cocoa Beach, FL, hotel room or one of many spacious suites. Connection to the business world is never far with complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The only decision you will need to make is business suit or bathing suit . This spacious oceanfront hotel in Cocoa Beach Fl is located only 7 miles from Port Canaveral and 17 miles from Kennedy Space Center. While in town be sure to visit Ron Jon s Surf Shop, historic Cocoa Village, the Brevard Zoo or many of the Central Florida theme parks. All are a short drive away. Look no further for a hotel in Cocoa Beach, Florida. Paradise is a click away! The Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Resort hotel is the best choice for your Cocoa Beach lodging.Florida resident discounts are available You must be 21 or older to check in! ... more   less 

Additional Information about International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Address: 1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3221
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: $104 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Palms Resort And Conference Center Cocoa Beach
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach staff and other travellers.
52 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (52)

Questions? Get answers from International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The villas are large”
 of 5 bubbles kisa11, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing ocean may be nicer but still far away from water.”
 of 5 bubbles mosaiko, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you want a great ocean view get the balcony suite on the third floor.”
 of 5 bubbles loribel3, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“upgrade from a standard room”
 of 5 bubbles Rempt2, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“in another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 463erniep, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5