We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Cocoa Beach Suites

    3655 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3412
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
     3 people are viewing this hotel
    USD 88*
    USD 86*
    SAVE USD 2
    USD 88*
    USD 86*
    Traveller (172)
    Room & Suite (70)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent39%
    • Very good24%
    • Average20%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (128 reviews)
    “family suite” (27 reviews)
    “sister hotels” (6 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 86
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 88
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 86
      View Deal
    View all 16 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (603)
    There are newer reviews for Cocoa Beach Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    51 - 55 of 574 reviews

    Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

    My husband and my two boys stayed here over the weekend. I most said that I have never seen so much and so little. As a costumer, I have expectations from the accommodations your are selling into the amazing "hospitality industry". This property does not...More

    1  Thank dianasantox
    Response from Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach SuitesResponded 5 April 2017

    We greatly appreciate the feedback from your recent visit at the Cocoa Beach Suites. Although this feedback was hard to hear, it is vital information needed to pin-point exactly where our property needs improvements. We strive to provide a welcoming and comfortable environment.We apologize for...More

    Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

    Is was an awesome time thanks to Kat Lainer for everything you were a great help and was able to get me a room when someone canceled the last minute Def a good spot not too far from the beach and great area to grab...More

    1  Thank Robert G
    Response from Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach SuitesResponded 5 April 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience on TripAdivsor. We are pleased that our exceptional staff,great location exceeded your anticipations and contributed to your amazing stay at The Cocoa Beach Suites. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look...More

    Reviewed 1 April 2017

    We stayed at this motel on our way to and from our Carnival Cruise. The motel is old but clean. It didn't smell musty. The staff is exceptionally nice and helpful and friendly. Our bed was terrible. It sank in the middle. When we laid...More

    Thank Joycehappycamper
    Response from Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach SuitesResponded 3 April 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience on TripAdivsor. We are pleased that our exceptional staff,great location and well-appointed guestrooms exceeded your anticipations and contributed to your amazing stay at The Cocoa Beach Suites. It was our pleasure serving you,...More

    Reviewed 27 March 2017

    One night stay in March 2017. Suite was big for two of us with separate living room with kitchen corner. Both rooms have old fashioned TV. Bathroom was spacious and bright. Otherwise we had problems with the lights as many of them were broken or...More

    1  Thank Sokerikukko
    Response from Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach SuitesResponded 28 March 2017

    Thank you for taking a moment to share your valued observations about Cocoa Beach Suites on TripAdvisor. While we regret your expressed dissatisfaction pertaining to your room ,We truly apologize for any shortfalls encountered during your travels, and we will be certain to share your...More

    Reviewed 23 March 2017

    We enjoyed our stay -- the pros: great location, large rooms, micro/fridge/sink kitchenette, comfortable beds. The cons: $20 early arrival fee (we walked the beach instead); terrible shower, funky rug and couch. However our 5th floor ocean view room made up for any complaints. Thanks,...More

    1  Thank Pegeen2017
    Response from Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach SuitesResponded 28 March 2017

    While we are delighted that you chose the Cocoa Beach Suites to host you, it is disheartening to learn that we did not entirely exceed your expectations in all areas of our operations. Please know that all of your comments have been well-noted, and have...More

    La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
    1,479 reviews
    #10 of 31 hotels in Cocoa Beach
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    1,944 reviews
    #4 of 31 hotels in Cocoa Beach
     
    Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach
    866 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
     
    Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
    2,628 reviews
    #8 of 31 hotels in Cocoa Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 80 - USD 130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Best Value Hotel in Cocoa Beach
    • #7 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
    • #12 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 48
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Cocoa Beach Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Brevard County >
    • Cocoa Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach ,
    • Quality Inn Cocoa Beach ,
    • Quality Hotel Cocoa Beach ,
    • Cocoa Beach Suites Florida
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (172)
    Room & Suite (70)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (91)
    Bathroom (16)
    Nearby
    Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
    2,628 reviews
    1.94 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    1,944 reviews
    1.83 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn Cocoa Beach
    1,479 reviews
    2.16 km away
     
    Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach
    866 reviews
    5.23 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Brano's Italian Grill
    1,099 reviews
    .13 km away
    Rock the Guac
    248 reviews
    .58 km away
    I Dream of Yogurt
    288 reviews
    .60 km away
    Nolan's Irish Pub
    310 reviews
    .59 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Dinosaur Store Adventure Zone
    353 reviews
    .63 km away
    Sidney Fisher Park
    5 reviews
    .85 km away
    Alan Shephard Beachfront Park
    57 reviews
    .63 km away
    Cocoa Beach Surf Museum
    23 reviews
    .54 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    india495
    16 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Vicente Jr G | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry for the delay in responding. Cocoa Beach Suites is not a high end hotel with airport shuttles.
    0
    Votes
    LovetheSummer5
    1 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from msm1990 | Reviewed this property |
    Our room was clean and comfortable. Location ok, a bit of a walk to the beach and they did not offer beach towels. No wiifii in the rooms you had to go to the lobby which is small and was crowded with children. The bed... More
    2
    Votes
    lhadams23
    3 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from Bruce B | Reviewed this property |
    i did cruise but had no voucher offered, it is a favorite for location to the cruise terminal but the ammenites such as laundry is a bit poor, its a tired hotel. ok before a cruise i guess but not after getting off the ship... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room with an ocean view, if they have a room that is available, they will gladly put you in that..."
    Read review
    "Take cleaning supplies and make sure you get all your belongings."
    Read review
    "Par Excellence.. One Stop Cocoa Beach Hotel"
    Read review
    "The rooms was so big, wow we had a living room. It was a sofa bed also a small kitchen area it was wonderful..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing