We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

331 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 286: English reviews
Hamilton, Ontario Canada
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights and was disappointed. First I have to say that Keith at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful and the lobby area was clean and modern. The room was clean which is important but dated. The safe was inoperable although they tell us they are replacing them. We had to carry all of our valuables...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moltrasio
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Moltrasio, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. Had a phone call been made to the front desk about the safe Keith would have brought you a physical key to use. As...

Reviewed 19 January 2017

We chose this location via TRIVAGO /BOOKING.COM because of location as well as other comments posted on line. We were not displeased in any way with facilities, management or staff, cleanliness of room and facilities and the superior breakfast buffet. We were early in arrival and went to preview our room and were pleasantly surprised at cleanliness of common areas...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I2277RCwilliams
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you I2277RCwilliams for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. There were times when I thought my review responses fell...

Reviewed 16 January 2017

I was pleasantly surprised about this hotel. It's not very appealing from the outside. However, the lobby area was very nice as well as the breakfast area. My room (#105) was very clean and bed was comfortable. I had breakfast there and it was very good - a large variety of items. It's a good value. I will stay here...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamelak813
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Pamelak813 for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your...

Canton, United States
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The hotel was a good value for the interstate where it is located. The exterior and rooms need a facelift. The reception area and kitchen were excellent!! Staff was young, but very friendly. Bedding also needs upgrade as some rooms have good and others not as good bedding.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe D
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Joe D. for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the youngens here know that their hard work is paying off. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed...

Gibson, Georgia
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Everything was great up until we almost missed our cruise ship due to the "provided" transportation never showing up!!!!! True enough it wasn't the hotel's fault but I think int he future they need to follow up on a better means of transportation offered

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia H
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Patricia, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. On the very rare occasion that CBS is ever late, unfortunately, it was when you were here. We have spoken to them about this...

Reading, United States
Reviewed 19 December 2016

One of the better Bw we had been in. Use to be the Gatlinburg Tn was the best on but now we have to say that the stay here in Cocoa was right up there. Breakfast was awesome room was great pool was awesome and personnel where great. was a good location a little loud from time to time with...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Michael D, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off and that we have become your new "must stay"...

Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Rooms are outdated and has a funny smell to it stayed in several different rooms. Breakfast is terrible always the same items and some item me are just terrible. Staff are very friendly and always helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Z9953WAcarlosr
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Z9953WAcarlosr for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. You are correct, as most of our guests stay at best 1 or 2nights. The egg selection actually does change from scrambled eggs to...

Morgantown, West Virginia
Reviewed 2 December 2016

I was here for Space Coast Race: Thry offered an early breakfast for marathon runners, shuttle to the race, as well as a later check out time. I had my pre-race banana and could come back to the room to shower before flying home. They treated us so well!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2759QIsarab
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you P2759qIsarab for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. We are estatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are eagerly hopeing to see you again for your next visit...

Key West, Florida
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Impressed how clean and well kept the property is...super clean room...very comfortable bed and pillows...right off 95...price was way more then fair...staff was great...24 hour subway next door and an awful house next to that

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason M
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Melanie for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You are correct there are not a lot of restaurants in walking distance besides...

Saint Pauls, North Carolina
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Went to visit Aunt who was sick in hospital at Cocoa Beach. On the way down, I received a message that she was no longer in the hospital, but in rehab.She is 94 years old and doing much better. Plans are to return during Christmas.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom T
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Tom T. for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cocoa
18.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa
2.3 km away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 km away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
18.0 km away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#18 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
575 reviews
18.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn

Address: 4225 King St, Cocoa, FL 32926-4160
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa
Price Range: $112 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cocoa Hotel Cocoa
Cocoa Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Watertown, Massachusetts
Alva Florida, United States
Fort Wayne, Indiana

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“On the inside, facing the pool.”
mooth, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were in the back of the hotel, right near the interstate, and it was just fine.”
41CaroleP, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The first floor facing the pool was very quiet.”
MJPAtlanta_GA, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room as far away as possible from the highway”
JaneandIan7, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“always ask to see a room first upon checking in. Run faucets in shower and sink to make sure drains are not clogged up.”
joyt695, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5