We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 258: English reviews
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Arrived late so probably got the worst room, non smoking room that stank like a week old ash tray, bathroom fan that was so noisy we ended up showering in the dark rather than put up with the pain in our ears, Wifi didn't work so called front desk, they said they would reset it but still not working (worked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jezzp
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

First Off, Thank you, Jezzp, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. We do hope that you would give us another chance and would love to see you again for your next visit to...

West Seneca, New York, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here 2nights, on our odyssey rough Florida. The room was clean, a typical Best Western room. The breakfast was a very good selection of eggs, pancakes, waffles, and fresh yogurt. It was an easy drive to the beach. I would definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue W
Hamilton, Ontario Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed for two nights and was disappointed. First I have to say that Keith at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful and the lobby area was clean and modern. The room was clean which is important but dated. The safe was inoperable although they tell us they are replacing them. We had to carry all of our valuables...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moltrasio
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Moltrasio, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. Had a phone call been made to the front desk about the safe Keith would have brought you a physical key to use. As...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We chose this location via TRIVAGO /BOOKING.COM because of location as well as other comments posted on line. We were not displeased in any way with facilities, management or staff, cleanliness of room and facilities and the superior breakfast buffet. We were early in arrival and went to preview our room and were pleasantly surprised at cleanliness of common areas...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I2277RCwilliams
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was pleasantly surprised about this hotel. It's not very appealing from the outside. However, the lobby area was very nice as well as the breakfast area. My room (#105) was very clean and bed was comfortable. I had breakfast there and it was very good - a large variety of items. It's a good value. I will stay here...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamelak813
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Pamelak813 for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your...

Canton, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was a good value for the interstate where it is located. The exterior and rooms need a facelift. The reception area and kitchen were excellent!! Staff was young, but very friendly. Bedding also needs upgrade as some rooms have good and others not as good bedding.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe D
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Joe D. for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the youngens here know that their hard work is paying off. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed...

Gibson, Georgia
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Everything was great up until we almost missed our cruise ship due to the "provided" transportation never showing up!!!!! True enough it wasn't the hotel's fault but I think int he future they need to follow up on a better means of transportation offered

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia H
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Patricia, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. On the very rare occasion that CBS is ever late, unfortunately, it was when you were here. We have spoken to them about this...

Reading, United States
Reviewed 19 December 2016

One of the better Bw we had been in. Use to be the Gatlinburg Tn was the best on but now we have to say that the stay here in Cocoa was right up there. Breakfast was awesome room was great pool was awesome and personnel where great. was a good location a little loud from time to time with...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Michael D, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off and that we have become your new "must stay"...

Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Rooms are outdated and has a funny smell to it stayed in several different rooms. Breakfast is terrible always the same items and some item me are just terrible. Staff are very friendly and always helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Z9953WAcarlosr
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Z9953WAcarlosr for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. You are correct, as most of our guests stay at best 1 or 2nights. The egg selection actually does change from scrambled eggs to...

Morgantown, West Virginia
Reviewed 2 December 2016

I was here for Space Coast Race: Thry offered an early breakfast for marathon runners, shuttle to the race, as well as a later check out time. I had my pre-race banana and could come back to the room to shower before flying home. They treated us so well!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2759QIsarab
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you P2759qIsarab for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. We are estatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are eagerly hopeing to see you again for your next visit...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cocoa
18.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa
2.3 km away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 km away
Days Inn Cocoa Beach Port Canaveral
18.0 km away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#16 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
541 reviews
18.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn

Address: 4225 King St, Cocoa, FL 32926-4160
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa
Price Range: $113 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cocoa Hotel Cocoa
Cocoa Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Watertown, Massachusetts
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Alva Florida, United States

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are staying here on the "Cruise and Snooze" deal, beware you will probably be late arriving to the port.”
 of 5 bubbles PatriciaH334, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were directly in front of the pool and it was like having a private pool! Loved it.”
 of 5 bubbles N9671RYsusanr, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you must stay here try to get a room as far away as possible from the truck stop immediately next door.”
 of 5 bubbles bobtribble, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms around back have less highway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles laurandavid, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Was not there long enough to judge”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelHM, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay