We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Floridian Inn

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good26%
  • Average15%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“gulf beaches”(2 reviews)
“night stay”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (46)
There are newer reviews for Floridian Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
25
11
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
11
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staygulf beachesnight staymotelrefrigeratoraccommodationsfurniture
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2010

Could not have ask for any better...We were very impressed with the friendly service...very clean room...and the owners of the motel are always available to meet your every need...A place you can really feel safe and comfortable. When we are back in that area, we...More

3  Thank WDMD
Reviewed 21 May 2010

We stayed at the Floridian in May 2010 for two nights as we wanted to look around Clearwater. The position is not too bad just a 5min drive to the beach. It has everything you need and is quite roomy, but the fixtures and fittings...More

1  Thank bertieIlkestonUk
Response from ciezczaks, Manager at Floridian InnResponded 2 June 2010

Thank you so much for staying at the Floridian Inn. I am glad that you enjoyed your overall stay. With regards to the air condition, if you would have let us know that something was wrong with it, the problem would have been fixed immediately....More

Reviewed 17 September 2009

I booked this room thru Orbit.com. Price was so good, we knew we could be disappointed when we got there, but what a great surprise!! The check in was so fast and the owner was very pleasant and wanting to make everything go well. WE...More

3  Thank Bratski
Reviewed 14 August 2009

My family has stayed at the Floridian Inn for the past three years. We used to stay in the owners previous hotel that was in Clearwater Beach. Unfortunately, the area was taken over by developers and the place they once owned was torn down. We...More

1  Thank BUNEJUG
Reviewed 24 July 2009

We stayed here for two nights and found the location to be a bit further out than we thought. The rooms are clean but the furniture is very tired. The utensils and crockery are good for cooking your own food but we found one of...More

1  Thank Courtney65
Response from ciezczaks, Manager at Floridian InnResponded 6 August 2009

Thank you for staying at our establishment. We are sorry that you were unsatisfied with your stay even though you knew how far the beach was from our motel since you left from the beach complaining how noisy the beach was. The refridgerator was not...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Clearwater
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 35 - USD 65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Clearwater
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 35 - USD 65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Clearwater
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Floridian Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"We had an upstairs corner room that we loved!"
Read review
"This hotel has only 2 "smoking rooms" but I saw many people smoking outside their rooms with their..."
Read review
"Give them a call and talk with them of your needs, when making your reservation."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing