We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Coconut Cove All Suite Hotel

    678 South Gulfview Boulevard, Clearwater, FL 33767-2642
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Savings alert: 11% below average rate

    The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 141/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 183*
    USD 126*
    SAVE USD 57
    USD 183*
    USD 126*
    Traveller (161)
    Room & Suite (150)
    Pool & Beach (46)
    Overview
    • Excellent54%
    • Very good29%
    • Average10%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 126
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 183
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 126
      View Deal
    View all 21 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (475)
    There are newer reviews for Coconut Cove All Suite Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    71 - 75 of 436 reviews

    Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

    We just returned from our stay at the Coconut Cove and was very pleased with our room. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite with our 3 year old and the room was massive. We will be staying again our next visit.More

    2  Thank Meagan S
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 12 September 2016

    Meagan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Coconut Cove. We are very excited that you were pleased with the room and the hotel. We do have some of the largest rooms on Clearwater Beach and we are glad you got enjoy...More

    Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

    We just came back from this resort and loved everything about it. Rooms great and pool too. The staff are all professional and friendly they can't do enough if asked. We will be going back. The sister hotel only across the road has a lovely...More

    2  Thank Busterneck123
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 6 September 2016

    Thank you so much for your kind word. We are very happy that you chose to give the Coconut Cove a try during your vacation. We strive to provide each of our guests with a fun and relaxing time when staying with us at the...More

    Reviewed 5 September 2016

    We were very pleased with this small hotel. It was a perfect spot for our family. Close enough to everything, but far enough away that we could enjoy the peace and quiet. The kitchens are a very welcome amenity as we have three younger children...More

    Thank Lester V
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 12 September 2016

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we are happy that you would suggest our hotel to others. We strive each and every day to provide our guests with a relaxing experience. It was our pleasure...More

    Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

    Stayed here for 15 nights and was really disappointed. Our room was in need of updating and TLC. The living area was dingy with dirty carpet and stained couch. On arrival lights didn't work and air conditioning was noisy. However these were replaced immediately after...More

    Thank Donna C
    Response from Michael S, General Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 4 September 2016

    Dear Donna, I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't completely enjoy your stay at the Coconut Cove. It is quite unusual for a guest to not have a great time so I would welcome the chance to speak with you in greater detail. I...More

    Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

    We had a great experience at Coconut Cove. Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We really liked having a kitchen so we didn't have to go out to eat for every meal. The pool was nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Close to the...More

    Thank JALT85
    Response from Michael S, Manager at Coconut Cove All Suite HotelResponded 25 August 2016

    Thank You! We really appreciate the great feedback and we are very pleased you chose to stay with us at the Coconut Cove. It is very motivating for the team when we get feedback from our guests. We use every piece of information that we...More

    Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa
    2,518 reviews
    #9 of 98 hotels in Clearwater
     
    Sandpearl Resort
    2,431 reviews
    #7 of 98 hotels in Clearwater
     
    Sheraton Sand Key Resort
    2,578 reviews
    #14 of 98 hotels in Clearwater
     
    Shephard's Beach Resort
    669 reviews
    #19 of 98 hotels in Clearwater
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 124 - USD 413 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #8 Top resorts Hotel in Clearwater
    • #13 Family Hotel in Clearwater
    • #21 Romantic Hotel in Clearwater
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 42
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Coconut Cove All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Clearwater
    • Also Known As
    • Coconut Cove Hotel Clearwater ,
    • Beach Clearwater ,
    • Beach Hotel Clearwater ,
    • Clearwater Beach Hotel ,
    • Coconut Cove All Suite Hotel Clearwater, Florida
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (161)
    Room & Suite (150)
    Pool & Beach (46)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (134)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (12)
    Bathroom (9)
    Nearby
    Sandpearl Resort
    2,431 reviews
    1.76 km away
     
    Shephard's Beach Resort
    669 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa
    2,518 reviews
    .87 km away
     
    Sheraton Sand Key Resort
    2,578 reviews
    1.33 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sea-Guini
    289 reviews
    .65 km away
    Salty's Island Bar & Grille
    622 reviews
    .57 km away
    Gondolier Pizza Italian Restaurant
    1,378 reviews
    .05 km away
    Cesare's At The Beach
    628 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sand Key Park
    1,262 reviews
    .95 km away
    H2O Jet Ski Rentals
    279 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Clearwater Beach Scooter and Bike Rentals
    169 reviews
    .26 km away
    The Tropics Boat Tours
    629 reviews
    .92 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    AnahiYoung
    28 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Worldtravelinga | Reviewed this property |
    I think they had pool towels, but usually only a few out at a time. We usually had to go ask for them. They probably don’t want you to take their towels to the beach because the real beach is not very close. There is a... More
    1
    Vote
    deinarson
    10 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Michael S | Property representative |
    We do not charge for parking. There are hotel service fees ( $15 per day plus tax) and a possible Cleaning Fee if booked through a third party. Booking directly with the hotel saves you the $45 cleaning fee.
    0
    Votes
    angel rodolfo f
    15 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Donna L | Reviewed this property |
    Just call the main number.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Great suite, but don't count on the sofa bed..."
    Read review
    "pool view is directly above pool and will leave balcony open for anyone to see."
    Read review
    "don't book here this is not on the beach and not all inclusive and way too expensive"
    Read review
    "Ask for a pool view room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing