We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Inn At Boynton Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Inn At Boynton Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Inn At Boynton Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 282: English reviews
Saratoga Springs, New York
Reviewed 16 October 2016

I stayed at this Hotel for 3 weeks. I was In town because my mother had a stroke and was in the hospital. I got a great price... My room was clean and the staff was excellent . Free breakfast and nice little exercise room. The pool was also nice and warm... Right off 95 and easy to get around....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank matty262
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us, with all the hotel options out there we are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to accommodate your needs. We take pride in providing great service with every interaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 9 October 2016

If you want a recipe for disaster this is the place to be! Its smelly, dirty carpets! The shower drain was clogged. I will never go back! I asked for money back after the first night. They need A LOT RENOVATION to be considered a hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Traveller71Rio
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to take care of your stay. It is our ultimate goal to provide you a room in the best working order. I do apologize for the opportunities faced. We are currently are in the process of improving the hotel. We hope to earn your business again in...

Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel seem to be trying to better it self. Quiet and convenient. The only down side was the guest showing up for the breakfast with no shoes or shirts on. Thinking they own the place. But all in all wasn't a bad stay

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rich B
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us, with all the hotel options out there we are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to accommodate your needs. We take pride in providing great service with every interaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks.

Delray Beach, Florida
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Great location, and super clean rooms. Victoria, at the front desk was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. She was able to multitask while helping customers, and keep a smile on her face! Thank you Victoria!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charlie B
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us, with all the hotel options out there we are delighted that you gave us the opportunity to accommodate your needs. We take pride in providing great service with every interaction. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks.

Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Looks like they are trying to renovate this property. New paint, new carpeting, nice beds. However, there is more work to be done, such as fixing damaged doors. Housekeeping needs some work. When we arrived at our room, I found 2 paper wrappers from the soap bars on the floor in the bathroom. Not sure how they got overlooked. Although...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank islandreams
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay with us, I will address these opportunities faced with the appropriate departments. We do apologize for the experience and we are committed to updating and upgrading the property. We hope we can earn your business again in the future. Thanks

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Arrived early, walked around and decided not to stay...some scary looking people walking around.....looked like poverty level housing. Booked another hotel and lost one days cost, but I'm glad I switched. It was worth it.. it's true, you get what you pay for

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank martitoo89
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and booking with us, we do apologize for not reaching your expectations but the discriminatory comments is not necessary. We run a economy hotel in an urban area. We pride ourselves in cleanliness and friendliness. We are focused on being the best value destination in the area. Thanks

Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 24 August 2016

They advertise free Wi-Fi: NOT! Doesn't work most of the time. They advertise free breakfast: the toaster hasn't worked for weeks; same s**t, different day. Very small & too many people trying to get "breakfast" at once since its only open a couple of hours. The hand-painted sign that is supposed to be directed to the entrance points to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank colleenmeegan69
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

First and foremost we thank you for staying with us and we appreciate the feedback on your experience. We can only get better with the voice of the customer. We are aware of the certain opportunities in the hotel and we are dedicated to improving the property. With a hotel this age there are many areas of concern and we...

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We got the room for $53, , Including all taxes on Groupon. The front lobby was undergoing some construction which may account for why they were running a Groupon. The place was acceptable to us and I would come back but it really needs to replace carpets and get fresh paint. Staff is friendly, laid-back. The pool was fine and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kumari1234
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciated your patronage to our property. We take pride in providing a great guest experience and we are striving to update and upgrade the hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewed 1 August 2016

The hotel is located just off 95 with entrances and exits very close by. The hotel itself was very run down and repairs have been done poorly. THIS IS NOT A 3 STAR EXPERIENCE. The breakfast buffet was a good feature and the pool itself was nice although the patio furniture was dilapidated, old and grubby.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joseph D
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in out hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Upon arriving I noticed construction and spray painted plywood signs pointing me towards the back of the property where there was no parking due to a huge dumpster taking up 5 spots. There were people heavily partying at the pool and the back way in to the lobby was poorly lit with shady looking people just hanging out. The lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alicia V
Steven J, Guest Relations Manager at The Inn At Boynton Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and you stay at our property. I definitely do apologize for the inconvenience and the experience you had during your stay. We are aware of these opportunities in our hotel and we are working towards resolving them as we speak. The hotel does have some age on it and we are focused on updating and...

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
2.4 km away
Courtyard Boynton Beach
Courtyard Boynton Beach
#3 of 14 in Boynton Beach
273 reviews
2.7 km away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
#2 of 14 in Boynton Beach
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
5.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
7.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Delray Beach I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether on vacation or business you ll find the Inn At Boynton Beach South Palm Beach County offers the best of both worlds. Combining comfortable and affordable lodging with a great location , conveniently located off Interstate I-95, scuba dive boats less then 1 mile away, just minutes from Palm Beach shopping along Worth Avenue or City Place, Delray Beach cruises are a short drive and over 20 of Florida s pristine golf courses within 5 miles. While staying at our hotel, you can spend a day deep sea or drift fishing, scuba diving or just enjoying the ocean beaches at Boynton Beach s Ocean Front Park or nearby Delray Beach and West Palm Beach . Our hotel is just 15 minutes from Palm Beach International Airport and 30 minutes from Fort Lauderdale International Airport. The West Palm Beach Convention Center is 20 minutes away. Start your day with a unique breakfast experience at our Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring the world's best tasting cinnamon roll. We offer free local phone calls, 24 hour fitness center and complimentary high speed internet access. End your day with our complimentary Manager's Reception every Monday through Saturday. Come visit Boynton Beach, FL soon, check out all we have to offer at The Inn At Boynton Beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Inn At Boynton Beach

Address: 480 W Boynton Beach Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-4027 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Region: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Price Range: $90 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Inn At Boynton Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your The Inn At Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Boynton Beach
Holiday Inn Boynton Beach
Boynton Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Boynton Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from The Inn At Boynton Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles bucabuca, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There is no way to choose a good room”
 of 5 bubbles NormanG126, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles bvrabic, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the area, and this particular hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 2647thom, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best views top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles matty262, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5