We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,038 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Boca Raton Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 992: English reviews
cago, United States
Reviewed 21 March 2016

I found the outside noise was fairly clear, from the noise of traffic to voices in the parking lot. The phone decided to make dial tone noises on my last night (???) when prior to that I never used it nor did it act weird on it's own. Coffee selection in the room is meager and poor tasting. The staff...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Timothy D
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you had a good experience overall. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused by any outside noise. We will also follow up on your comments about the coffee and telephone. We hope you...

Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

We were really looking forward to a long weekend getaway in Boca. As Hilton Diamond members, we have come to expect a certain level from this brand. This hotel was "eh" at best. The suites were small and out of date. It looks like there was some attempt to update, but the old furniture just felt warn and tired. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MargieWyn
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy with the décor and size of your suite and amenities at the pool. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope...

New City, New York, United States
Reviewed 20 March 2016

The Hilton Suites in Boca Raton is week located. The staff is friendly and courteous. The breakfasts that are provided is excellent and the cocktail hour is very well staffed. We states for three weeks and we really had not complaints. The decor is a bit warn but I don't think it will be changed soon because the place is...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barbara R
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our friendly service, comfortable suite accommodations, and quality complimentary breakfast and cocktails. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Ithaca, New York
Reviewed 20 March 2016

I could not be more pleased with this hotel !! simply put, it is a great place to stay !! Staff always very pleasant. Great breakfast with a cook to order menu. Chefs are outstanding. Great bar maids and free cocktail hour is definitely a plus.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E835
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our friendly service and complimentary breakfast and cocktails. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

New York, United States
Reviewed 18 March 2016

We have returned to Hilton Suites Boca Raton for the last seven years because of the service and cleanliness of the surroundings during our many stays. Location is excellent for our needs. Close to shopping and ease of travel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Renee S
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty over the years. It's great to hear you enjoy our friendly service, comfortable suites, and convenient location. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 15 March 2016

The best place to stay accessible to all major highways and roads, plenty of restaurants in walking distance as well as shopping, hotel staff is excellent--friendly and efficient-- rooms are lovely and the made to order breakfast is a bonus pool and fitness areas are perfect

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah H
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our friendly service, convenient location, quality complimentary breakfast and recreational amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 12 March 2016

We booked a kingsize room for two nights, Feb. 29, Mar 1, showed up at 5 p.m. that day and all the rooms were sold out. Did not receive a phone call prior to our arrival. We had paid with a credit card at the time of booking. Only a room with two full-size beds available. No apologies, no compensation,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank esther780
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

We apologize we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is uncharacteristic of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you...

Port Jefferson Station, New York
Reviewed 9 March 2016

A quality hotel for business or leisure travelers. Convenient to Florida Turnpike, shopping, restaurants, entertainment and everything you want. Short distance to beach. Great staff and very clean.Two rooms for the price of one with their suite accommodations. Full breakfast that will beat most restaurants. General manager, Tatiana is exceptional as well as Louie the head chef at breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RonG48431
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our friendly service, comfortable suite accommodations, and convenient location. Thank you for recognizing Tatyana and Louis. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 6 March 2016

The front desk staff was quite rude particularly the gentleman that was on duty. The air was not working in are room so we called the front desk and he kept putting us on hold, called five times each time put on hold. My husband finally called on his cell phone and finally got someone to answer to send maintenance...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephanie C
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback, both positive and constructive. I can understand your frustration and apologize we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is uncharacteristic of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 5 March 2016

I visit Boca Raton at least a few times a year and loved the conveinance, location and the hotel as a whole.A wonderful restaurant next door to the hotel pool and work out area are perfect. Even has great views of a bubbling fountain which sound wonderful when going to sleep.Parking is a breeze..

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank adavidcohen
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our relaxing ambiance, convenient location, and amenities such as our pool and fitness center, plus our restaurant partner, City Fish Market. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, John Bailey General Manager

164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
4.5 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,388 reviews
4.4 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
902 reviews
4.6 km away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
618 reviews
9.9 km away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
9.2 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: $182 - $387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Nassau, New Providence Island
over a year ago
Phoenix, Arizona

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Boca Raton Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They are all good.”
 of 5 bubbles maryteresap, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Doesn't really matter. Rooms overlooking the lake have a little nicer view. Not worth the extra price.”
 of 5 bubbles 10sJohn, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lake side (east facing) rooms are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles AzCat225, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay the few extra buck for the Lake view”
 of 5 bubbles MyBTJ, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the lake are probably quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles JWWToron2, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5