We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The 800 number messed up our reservations and the folks at the front desk had to fix them, including the price.
The heating and air is fine. The outlets are poorly placed and there are not enough of them. They are also loose.
1 Thank calgontakemeaway2016
Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Hartford - MeridenResponded 4 May 2017
We are sorry you had a poor experience at our hotel. Our team strives to make sure each guest has a pleasant stay, so we apologize for missing the mark. We appreciate you sharing details so we can take steps to prevent these issues in...More
Laura was awesome. My room was very clean and the coffee was awesome and fresh. Next time I visit CT I will be staying there with my family 😙😙😙😚😙😚😙😚😙😚😙😚😙😚 and the shower was clean and the sheets was cleanMore
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Hartford - MeridenResponded 17 February 2017
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know you valued the the cleanliness of your room and the customer service you received. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again...More
I left a beloved pair of pants behind in my room, and I called the next day to ask if there was any chance of recovering them. The staff member at the front desk said yes, listened to my description, found a possible pair of...More
1 Thank Ryan K
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Hartford - MeridenResponded 4 November 2016
The staff and I appreciate you remarks. We are thrilled at the high-level of customer service you received from our staff, especially when you had an issue. Overall, it is good to know you had an excellent stay at our hotel. Thank you for choosing...More
This hotel is great for people in town for business and staying longer that 3 nights. If you are looking for a central location to New Haven and Hartford, this is a great hotel. This is not for the over night, once and a while...More
I had stayed in here for roughly a month.. overall it wasn't a bad experience, we had one incident where the fire alarm went off and we had to go outside for a while which is annoying because their laundry room had tons of smoke...More
Thank Ryan B
Response from Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Hartford - MeridenResponded 4 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies about some of the issues you experienced at our hotel. Your comments allow us the opportunity to correct the issues noted. Thank you again for posting your review....More
The lady that checked me in was very nice. And toiletries was offered. I only stood one night. So we did not require any pots or spoons. The shampoo and conditioner was in out bathroom along with lotion. Sorry about your... More
The lady that checked me in was very nice. And toiletries was offered. I only stood one night. So we did not require any pots or spoons. The shampoo and conditioner was in out bathroom along with lotion. Sorry about your experience.