We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 220: English reviews
Burlington, Colorado
Reviewed 23 September 2016

We had been traveling several hundred miles and had booked online with our phone early in the day. We received two emails: one confirming our reservation, with thanks for our loyalty, using our points as we are a elite member. We had one just the normal reservation showing our points had made the booking. When we arrived they tried to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank H1530SCjoeb
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn, responded to this review

Let me apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience during your most recent stay with us. In the future my team and I will make sure that we're always the ones that are handling situations when it comes to the returns department. You should not have to deal with this sort of thing after a long day. We always...

WY
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Over the years I have stayed here and it wasn't too bad, but I could see the property going down hill. This stay was the last time I would ever consider this property. The shady individuals that were using the property as a dealing ground all night long made the wife and I feel very unsafe. The property was dirty...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rdffrc
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest I’ve received your review of LaQuinta Denver - Northglenn. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. If ever you see any illegal activity going on at the property always let personnel know and we will take necessary measures. Let me apologize for the cleanliness of the room, I have spoken to my housekeeping staff...

Casper, United States
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Room was ok compared to our son;s. Breakfast was not so good, you need someone to clean and fill during this period. location was good for the area that we needed to be in, I thought the price was ok for this time of the year.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, comments like yours are what help us to improve. We have hired extra staff to help out in areas like the breakfast, so on your next visit with us were hoping you will have a better experience. Again, thank you and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lonniecraw
Farmington, United States
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Unfortunately we stayed in room 114, the 1st floor corner room. That put us right in the path of both road noise and noise coming from the pool. The room also smelled musty and like it had been a smokers room. Overall the you can tell the hotel is an older one even though the rooms have been updated.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stewart L
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response regarding your recent stay with us here at the La Quinta Inn. We utilize guest feedback in order for us to provide excellent service to all our guests. I truly apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay. I will review our website to ensure we have the correct info. I apologize we were...

Grand Junction, United States
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We booked the La Quinta because of room size and amenities. This LQ did not have refrigerators in the room, half the ice machines did not work. The final bullet - they did not clean our room by 5:30 in the afternoon. Mkes it hard to consider using the hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lincoln P
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn, responded to this review

First off let me apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your recent stay. We do offer rooms that have the microwave and refrigerator equip in them and we do offer them upon request if they are not standard in the rooms, except my apologies for any misunderstanding. If ever you want your room cleaned at a certain...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The room was very nice, bed extremely comfy. Nice HD television, but extremely poor cable provider. They only had about 15 channels and half of them were blocked because Dish was arguing with the channels.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelingcoder
United States
Reviewed 6 July 2016

This hotel was absolutely terrible! We stayed for a total of 6 nights because we were required to and were not pleased with this stay whatsoever. Had we not been required to stay here we would have left immediately. Housekeeping did not clean our room for 3 days in a row resulting in us having to call down to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DJE5TLE
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn, responded to this review

I want to apologize for the horrible stay you had during your recent visit with us I would love to discuss this with you, you can reach out to me at lq0644gm@lqreviews.com Sincerely, Tonya T

Mission, Kansas
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The room were nice and and big. The breakfast was decent and the price was good (booked through priceline's express deal). The drive from DEN is about 25 minutes, since we were visiting Mt Evans and Rock mountain national park, the location worked out great for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohit19
agroura hills
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I am currently staying for 1 week at this hotel. Walked in my room and it stunk like cigarette smoke and I am not the only guest that has had the smell in their room. Other people at this hotel have seen the people that get the rooms ready smoke in the room. I was promised a refrigerator in the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ddruc40
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn, responded to this review

First let me apologize for the smoke smell in your room. If you ever have a problem at the hotel, always feel free to come and discuss the issue with the front desk or myself so the problem can be immediately corrected. My dippiest apologizes go out to you for any inconvenience you may have suffered, but we are in...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
0.4 km away
Ramada Plaza Northglenn/Denver North
0.4 km away
Super 8 Westminster Denver North
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Thornton
0.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Westminster
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn

Address: 345 West 120th Ave, Westminster, CO 80234
Region: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Price Range: $103 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, LaQuinta and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Northglenn Hotel Westminster
La Quinta Westminster
Westminster La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away form I-25”
 of 5 bubbles TimS402, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Use one of the other LaQuinta's this one has gone down hill bad the last few years. We have stayed here many times in the past..”
 of 5 bubbles H1530SCjoeb, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I like the 3rd floor because it is quieter than the others”
 of 5 bubbles mmmduffser, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay at this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles joeannc2015, 25 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the right side and rear of the hotel back up to I-25 freeway”
 of 5 bubbles JimH88011, 10 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5