We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Antlers at Vail

807 reviews
Save
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (519)
Pool & Beach (63)
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good20%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“ski butler”(36 reviews)
“gore creek”(70 reviews)
“great location”(115 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (807)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Antlers at Vail
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveller rating
575
160
46
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
575
160
46
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski butlergore creekgreat locationbunk roomlionshead villageunderground parkingfull kitchengas grillgreat place to staydaily housekeepingnice condoshort walk to the gondolagreat poolbike pathski valet servicepool and hot tubski lockers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 794 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Antlers at Vail is an amazing place to stay. With all the other options so close in Vail, it can be overwhelming when trying to decide where to stay, but I will never consider another place for any future visits! My husband and I held...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cashmcentire
Response from Magda K, General Manager at Antlers at VailResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Cashmcentire, Congratulations on your wedding! Thank you so much for making the Antlers part of this wonderful memory. We feel honored, and we are delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. My first job at the Antlers was as Conference...More

Reviewed 24 October 2017

I had to stay overnight for a biz meeting Sunday and one on Monday. I love the Antlers, it's super clean, spacious and located in a prime spot for walking into Lionshead Village. The staff is top notch!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laurawQ1489FY
Response from Matthew P, Marketing Coordinator at Antlers at VailResponded 28 October 2017

Dear laurawQ1489FY, Thank you for the stellar review! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're so glad that you found your condo to be clean & spacious, and that you liked our proximity to Lionshead Village. Thanks also for mentioning...More

Reviewed 23 October 2017

Beautiful rooms filled with any amenity you may need. I'd recommend bringing food and drinks to make your stay more comfortable, as the rooms provide FULL kitchen service. The location of our room (the 6th floor, mountain view) was 100% quiet. The view from our...More

Thank Heather H
Response from Magda K, General Manager at Antlers at VailResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Heather, I appreciate your comment very much! I will pass it along to our Housekeeping Staff who works very hard to ensure each condo has all the amenities our guests need. It was their idea also to have in stock any other items that...More

Reviewed 10 October 2017

Each time we stay at the Antlers, it is always top quality and a great experience. From making the reservation, to check in, the condo, and the stay, we enjoy staying at the Antlers and recommend it to others. Great place in Vail!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melissacN1047DC
Response from Matthew P, Marketing Coordinator at Antlers at VailResponded 19 October 2017

Dear melissacN1047DC, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're truly delighted to hear that you always have a top quality, great experience with us. It was a pleasure welcoming you back to the Antlers for this stay, and we look forward to welcoming...More

Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

This resort enjoys a great location in Vail. Bordering on Gore Creek, the views from our balcony were terrific. We did encounter some problems, though. We rented a 3 bedroom condo with friends. Very disappointed to see that 2 of the bedrooms were accessed by...More

Thank dspencer002
Response from Magda K, General Manager at Antlers at VailResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Dspencer002, Thank you very much for your review. I want to apologize for your negative experience at our property. We are very proud of our Customer Services. I am sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations, and that you didn't feel...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
134567159
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 164 - USD 1,180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 164 - USD 1,180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (519)
Pool & Beach (63)
Dining (7)
Amenities (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RParovel
24 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Liana M | Property representative |
Dear RParovel, The Antlers isn't actually able to take requests for specific condo numbers, but we will honor other types of requests such as bedding, views, ratings, etc. based on what is available at the time of booking... More
0
Votes
willandisabella
28 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Liana M | Property representative |
Dear Judy, My apologies for the delayed response. I am just now seeing your question. It sounds like I may be too late for your planned trip. But, I still wanted to answer. Yes, we have a beautiful heated creekside pool with... More
0
Votes
John A
9 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Liana M | Property representative |
Hi John, We do have laundry facilities on site, located next to the south elevator on the garage level. Although none of our studio condominiums have washers and dryers located within the condo, many of our larger condos do... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"At 8200 ft. altitude.....suggest you make use of the humidifier provided to the help you adjust to the drier..."
Read review
"Ask for a firmer mattress if you can."
Read review
"Check out the studio's over the 1 bedrooms. They have more room and most have a sliding partition to..."
Read review
"Comforting and welcoming"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing