We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

445 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 404: English reviews
Castle Rock
1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This was a great place to stay and met our expectations making it a great Tough Mudder weekend. The location was perfect due to the fact that it was a short walk to the start/finish line and right in between the Mudder Village and the restaurants and shopping just up the hill. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank TMColorado2016
fort collins, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

this place was great to stay at when doing the tough mudder, i was close to the event and it was nice to take a hot shower right after the race was done. the staff members treated you well and made me feel welcomed

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Josh H
Manitou Springs
1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Not a bad hotel. Expected the rooms to be a lot nicer from the looks of the lobby, but the rooms were pretty average. No microwave in our room which was frustrating. And due to event going on for which we were visiting, parking was a nightmare. Great staff though. Didn't eat at the restaurant though as the prices seemed... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 416meganv
Mike G, Manager at Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback and glad you enjoyed our wonderful staff. Please feel free to stop by and see our front desk staff 24 hours a day and we would be happy to microwave any item for your convenience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area! Mike Greenbaum Director of Operations More 

Wheat Ridge
1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room wasn't terrible, but it could have used some improvement. The beds were pretty comfortable, which was a plus, but the bathroom could really use some work. The shower head was extremely old, full of soap scum, and only had a very high velocity settling. The shower curtain was mesh with a... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kelsey B
Mike G, Manager at Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel, responded to this review

Kelsey - thanks for your feedback. While I was glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff, I can understand some of your concerns with the room. We pride ourselves on providing a great experience and will be following up on these challenges you've identified. Please don't hesitate to contact our friendly helpful staff during future visits if there is... More 

wauwatosa
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2016

We stayed here for 3 night in early September: we came here for the Snowmass Jazz festival. While we booked this hotel on a whim, not knowing what we were getting-we were more than pleased with the experience. Right from our check with Alexandria to our shuttle ride with Trevor, we were never let down. This little hotel may not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zionman
New York City
Level Contributor
92 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We spent 4 days at The StoneBridge Inn in Snowmass in August. I was traveling with 3 teenagers and I booked a king suite, mountain view room. The room was very spacious with a giant balcony overlooking the pool and the restaurant and the mountains in the distance. We had a California King bed and a pull out couch. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank MichelleLovesTrvling
Mike G, Manager at Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel, responded to this review

Michelle - thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation of our Stonebridge Inn. I am delighted to read about your great experience with your family in our wonderful king suites. Our staff at the front desk is happy to microwave anything for you 24 hours a day so please visit us during your next visit if we can be... More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The hotel needs remodeled ( old out dated), i vist the area a few times a year .i stay here over night sometimes to fill in for a longer reservation at another hotels Just their on the 30th it was bad , the room smelled overwhelmingly of pet urine.( and they do not except pets) changed rooms and was offered... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jan o
Mike G, Manager at Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel, responded to this review

Janet - thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback. I know our Front Office Manager has followed up with you privately in regards to your concerns as certainly this is not the experience we look to provide our guests. We are consistently doing updates to our rooms and public spaces including new bedding this winter so hope you... More 

Grand Junction, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 7 September 2016

This is the second time I have stayed at the Stonebridge and I was very disappointed this time. We had a King room with a fold out couch. The fold out was an unbearable taco shaped bed with a pole coming right out of the center. I requested a different room. Staff said was full and brought us a roll-away,... More 

Helpful?
Thank bbburkey
Mike G, Manager at Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel, responded to this review

Mr. Burkey - thanks for providing your feedback as I can understand your last visit did not meet your expectations. I have reached out to you directly based on the contact information you have on file so we can make up for this unfortunate experience. I do hope to hear from you soon as we value our guest feedback and... More 

Lakewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2016

We had come to Snowmass as just a quick trip for my boyfriend's birthday. When we arrived at the hotel, we asked the girls at the front desk (Kimmy and Alex) if they had any recommendations for a nice birthday meal. Kimmy immediately looked up their availability to see if they could upgrade our room situation, and they were able... More 

Helpful?
Thank ebu527
Mike G, Manager at Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel, responded to this review

Happy Belated Birthday to your boyfriend and so glad to hear Kimmy, Alex, and the rest of our front desk team were able to ensure you had a wonderful stay with us. We are very proud of the experiences we provide to our guests and hope to have the chance to welcome you and your boyfriend back during your next... More 

Barcecova
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Comfortable hotel. Good restaurant. Some far from other Services out of the hotel. A good option to stay near aspen. The quality of the restaurant is very good although expensive. The rooms very comfortable andres clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Javier J

459 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (102)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (322)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Ridgeview Standard Double Room (34)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (38)
Viewed
Standard Suite (41)
Viewed
Superior Suite (62)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Snowmass Village
0.4 km away
The Westin Snowmass Resort
The Westin Snowmass Resort
#4 of 13 in Snowmass Village
697 reviews
0.2 km away
Snowmass Mountain Chalet
Snowmass Mountain Chalet
#7 of 13 in Snowmass Village
155 reviews
0.2 km away
Pokolodi Lodge
Pokolodi Lodge
#5 of 13 in Snowmass Village
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
The Crestwood Condominiums
The Crestwood Condominiums
#3 of 13 in Snowmass Village
159 reviews
11.5 km away
The Limelight Hotel
8.0 km away
The Inn at Aspen
The Inn at Aspen
#12 of 36 in Aspen
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the center of Snowmass Village, just minutes from Aspen, Colorado, The Stonebridge Inn boasts 93 spaciously designed hotel rooms and suites. Here, you'll find comfortable Snowmass accommodations just steps from the slopes of Snowmass mountain that include WIFI internet access, an outdoor pool and hot tubs heated year round and, of course, the renowned Artisan Restaurant. This beautiful Snowmass Village hotel is set against a picturesque backdrop of Rocky Mountain views. A sought-after destination for vacations, meetings, and weddings alike, Snowmass Village far surpasses the average ski resort town. Plus, here you'll find year-round opportunities to explore the outdoors and enjoy an incredible lineup of family-friendly events. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel

Address: 300 Carriage Way, Snowmass Village, CO 81615
Region: United States > Colorado > Snowmass Village
Price Range: $155 - $598 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stonebridge Hotel Snowmass Village
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Snowmass Village
#3 Family Hotel in Snowmass Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room is just beautiful”
 of 5 bubbles Tatukochi, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It is what it is!”
 of 5 bubbles travelkey888, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask reception ,they are so helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles bluejeans42, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We chose a mountain view room although the mountains are everywhere at this location.”
 of 5 bubbles Stagga, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“King Suite with a balcony and view is very large and comfortable”
  • View over the restaurant and pool
  • View from my balcony
 of 5 bubbles MichelleLovesTrvling, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay