We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

27 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 24: English reviews
Start your review of Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence
 Click to rate
Redwood City, California
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The good: ski-in-ski-out. One some of the lower floor units you can literally ski right up to your back door. Excellent location in the upper village, a three minute walk to the Snowmass mall. And the staff is top-notch. We had a persistent maintenance issue with our unit which they worked tirelessly to fix. The bad: it's an older development,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VagabondRon
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

fantastic location... strap your skis on and head straight to the lifts... and when you're done skiing, just glide home. the interlude is a very comfortable complex - nothing fancy, but great sized rooms, well-equipped kitchens, balconies, bbq facilities and laundries in each apartment. maid serviced every two or three days, which makes life really easy. it's a 2 min...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikkibee75
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Perfect location- true ski in, ski out with a 2 minute walk to the snowmass mall and 20 minute bus ride from Aspen. Clean, comfortable bedrooms and seemingly new bathrooms.Great fireplace with a view of the slopes. I highly recommend 104 and will be back again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jobbo89
Panama City, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great location for skiing out onto the slopes but our unit (301) lacked updates to furniture, kitchen, bathrooms, etc. The master bedroom on the first floor had a fairly loud sound the woken my husband and I up EVERY night. Seemed to be coils that fed the heaters. So disappointed in our sleep quality. However, the layout of the until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tne1025
LaurelwoodCondos, Front Office Manager at Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Interlude Condos and letting us know about our opportunity areas.

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the pleasure of spending almost 2 weeks just recently at the Interlude Condominiums in a 3 bedroom Deluxe apartment which I have to say made our 2nd trip to Snowmass a memorable one. The accomodation was clean (serviced daily), homely and contained everything we needed for our stay. We didn't feel the need to go out as we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea C
LaurelwoodCondos, Front Office Manager at Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence, responded to this review

Thank you Andrea, for taking time to give our Interlude Condos such a great review. We are very happy to hear how much you all enjoyed the unit, the location, and the area. We look forward to having you back for your next visit!

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very well located for familys and ski in/out lvers alike accomadation was well equipped for a family of 6 . Two things that were not pointed out to me by my travel agent that should have been! One the pool and hot tub are not on site - painful !! and two they expect you to pay for firewood ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank powderpig16
LaurelwoodCondos, Front Office Manager at Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Interlude Condos. We are happy to hear about you and your family enjoying the unit. We are close to getting the final approval for the big 18-person hot tub due to be completed in the summer. Due to wasted firewood and trying to be environmentally friendly, we started just charging the...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Great space at a great price. It really was surprising how much space there was, and how nice it was. It was the off season, so I expected a good rate, but this place was a really amazing find. We could walk to the slope or down to the village, and reserved parking was included. Also, good proximity to downtown...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rich11
LaurelwoodCondos, Front Office Manager at Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence, responded to this review

Thank you Rich for taking the time to give us a great review. We are very glad that you enjoyed the amenities and area so much! Please come back just as soon as possible!

Indianapolis, IN
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We visit Snowmass annually and have enjoyed many different condos... Interlude 308 is by far our favorite! Another family joined us this past ski season and we enjoyed the 2 king master bedroom setup in this unit - each had its' own full bath. Our kids spread out in the 2 sets of double bunk beds in the 3rd bedroom...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank indysparkle
LaurelwoodCondos, Front Office Manager at Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share about your experience at our Interlude Condominiums. You can see why it is one of the more popular places in the winter time too. We appreciate you sharing all the tips and tricks of the area so future guests can utilize them as well. We look forward to welcoming you...

Hewitt
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

This is another exceptional Condo from Destination Resorts. The condo was outstanding. It had a wonderful balcony facing the mountain...great for morning coffee or reading a book. The housekeeping service was top notch like all Destination locations.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 522troys
LaurelwoodCondos, Front Office Manager at Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence, responded to this review

Thanks very much for taking the time to review our Interlude Condos. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and all the amenities the condo had to offer. Thank you also for your kind words about our housekeeping staff. They really are the best. We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as possible!

Spring, Texas
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Was assigned refurbished two Bedroom/Bath room 209 at slope-end of main building. Greatest benefits were the private covered parking space below the room and the views from both decks. Beds were very comfortable. Overall, compliment the unit owner and management for an enjoyable visit.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lgtur
JamiDowns, General Manager at Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to tell us how we are doing. 209 owners will be very happy to hear you enjoyed their condo. Unfortunately, not many properties in Snowmass have air conditioning. Hopefully, we where able to get you a fan and our cool summer nights where able to keep you comfortable. We hope to see you back again...

441 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (416)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Deluxe Condo (140)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Deluxe Condo (104)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Premier Condo (96)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Snowmass Village hotels
0.1 km away
The Westin Snowmass Resort
The Westin Snowmass Resort
#5 of 13 in Snowmass Village
742 reviews
0.3 km away
Snowmass Mountain Chalet
Snowmass Mountain Chalet
#8 of 13 in Snowmass Village
157 reviews
0.4 km away
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination H...
#2 of 13 in Snowmass Village
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Pokolodi Lodge
Pokolodi Lodge
#4 of 13 in Snowmass Village
208 reviews
0.6 km away
The Crestwood Condominiums
The Crestwood Condominiums
#3 of 13 in Snowmass Village
172 reviews
0.2 km away
The Timberline Condominiums
The Timberline Condominiums
#4 of 23 in Snowmass Village
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Tennis Court
  • Golf Course
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Interlude features exceptional Aspen Snowmass condo rentals with an extraordinary ski-in, ski-out location beside the new high-speed Village Express lift in the Base Village, and above the Snowmass Village Mall. From their setting right on the slopes of Snowmass Mountain, our cozy two and three-bedroom Colorado vacation condominiums feature exposed beams, full kitchens, private balconies, brick fireplaces and the most breathtaking views in Snowmass Village. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence

Address: 640 Carriage Way, Snowmass Village, CO 81615
Region: United States > Colorado > Snowmass Village
Price Range: $276 - $1,120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence 2.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Interlude Condominiums Hotel Snowmass Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Interlude Condominiums, A Destination Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose a condo on level 3”
 of 5 bubbles powderpig16, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Each condo is privately owned - 3rd floor has 2-story window view”
  • Bar area
  • wood burning fireplace
  • Artsy pic taken on balcony
  • one of the upstairs bedroom lofts
 of 5 bubbles indysparkle, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Consider selection of Premier (renovated) units”
 of 5 bubbles lgtur, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If it is warm and you open windows, being on a lower level will be nosier as people walk by”
 of 5 bubbles 686davidy, 30 Jul 2014 | Read review
“I can only recommend Condo 307 where i stayed.”
 of 5 bubbles Tarkyone, 7 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5