We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ramona Lake Cabins

    1078 Ramona Dr, Red Feather Lakes, CO 80545
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Red Feather LakesSee available hotels in Red Feather Lakes
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent64%
    • Very good32%
    • Average2%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible2%
    31 Jul 2016
    “Rocky Mountain Delight”
    14 Jun 2017
    “don't do it!”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    {"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (37)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 37 reviews

    Reviewed 15 June 2017

    Absolutely the worst place to stay! The rooms were old and very outdated, they were very strangely laid out. We had people stay here for the wedding of our daughter at the Fox Acres Country Club. It was at terrible mistake. They charged us for...More

    Thank Brigitte B
    Response from RamonaLakeCabins, Owner at Ramona Lake CabinsResponded 16 June 2017

    Hi Bridgette, Thanks for your “review”. Let’s add some facts to your review. These are documented from our reservation system. However, let me remind you of a couple of things first. All online reservations require the person making the reservation to read and agree to...More

    Reviewed 31 July 2016

    Peaceful, beautiful and oh so serene! We had a cabin completely renovated and included everything you could need for a stay of any length. The lake is almost at your door step and we watched as the fish jumped. Cabins range in size, sleeping 2...More

    1  Thank Deedlv
    Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

    We stayed her as a family reunion of about 17 people. Booking 3 cabins to 5 cabins by the end of the week. It was great for what we were looking for and needed: partially-handicap accessible, accommodating young kids and family. All the cabins are...More

    1  Thank Daphanie B
    Reviewed 10 June 2016

    Everything was great, cabin and views are amazing. Fishing is second to none for trout. Master bedroom is great but the bed is not, had to move to the couch where i slept like a baby. With a new bed this would be 5 stars....More

    1  Thank jerec0r07
    Reviewed 7 June 2016

    We booked cabin #5 for a father - son fishing trip. They had stayed here many time before when it was the Trout Lodge. The cabins are in much better shape than before. My husband said everything was very clean and the owners are great...More

    1  Thank kjohale
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 115 - USD 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Colorado >
    • Red Feather Lakes
    • Also Known As
    • Ramona Lake Cabins Hotel Red Feather Lakes
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (3)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Basil At The 181
    19 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Mishawaka Amphitheater
    58 reviews
    22.51 km away
    The Forks
    26 reviews
    31.24 km away
    Glen Haven General Store
    38 reviews
    40.30 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Shambhala Mountain Center
    57 reviews
    7.77 km away
    Cache La Poudre Wilderness
    28 reviews
    18.85 km away
    Abbey of St. Walburga
    9 reviews
    22.73 km away
    Ames Monument
    23 reviews
    40.13 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Ramona Lake Cabins staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Visit the website, there is lots of information. Tell Barb and Ron, Dee sent you!"
    Read review
    "We were in Cabin No. 3."
    Read review
    "Some of the cabins steep inclines. If you have small children a lower cabin might better."
    Read review
    "The owners have described the cabins to a tee, so select to their recommendations..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing