We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Show Prices
#5 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 351: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

We came down here for the Chili & Frijoles Festival. The check in was easy. The hotel itself seemed a mix of dated interior with newer decor. The room was clean and mostly comfortable except for the bed. The mattress was well worn and seemed due to be replaced. The breakfast was your standard fair consisting of waffles, bagels, muffins,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey. I am sorry that there was an issue with your omelet, I am sure staff would have been happy to remake it as you requested if they had been asked. Sometimes during busy times, the coffee stand does not get refilled right away, however, there is always two extra pots in the kitchen that...

Acuff, United States
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast which was cooked to order the next morning. This is a good hotel at the end of a day's hard driving on the highway. The only discomfort were objected to was that the beds were very hard which didn't afford comfortable sleeping. Oh well, it happens.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brooks M
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey. I am sorry that you felt the beds were too hard,however, I also take comments that the beds are great or even too soft. I think like pillows, beds are a personal preference and not everyone is going to like every bed in the hotel. I do hope, however, you will come back and...

Denver, United States
Reviewed 20 September 2016

I've stayed in a few different hotels in the area but this was my first time here. Pleasantly surprised! I called for early check in but they had said it wasn't available. I stated I was working in the evening and prefered to check in so I didn't have to do it late at night. They called me back 20...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hillary C
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing this survey. We try very hard to accommodate all of our guests needs and so glad we could get you in early. We are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon

Columbia, SC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

My husband and I were traveling home from Denver after our daughter's wedding weekend and got a late start on the first day, so ended up going no further than Pueblo for the night. We booked online as we approached the city with no problems. This Best Western was not our first choice (others were full), but we are glad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LetsgoColumbia
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the survey. The entire staff is so glad that you had a chance to see the newly remodel Best Western Plus. My staff takes a great deal of pride in making sure our guests experience the best of the best we can offer. We do hope to see you again.

Reviewed 11 September 2016

Easy on/off the I-25 hwy in Pueblo CO. Clean, comfortable. Great staff. Affordable. Close to good restaurants. This is our go-to when we are in the Pueblo area. They take pets!~ We used to stay at a higher priced chain, down the road, that no longer takes pets and the front desk there suggested this hotel. That was a great...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 450jeanettet
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey. We are so glad that you and your pet had a nice stay with us and do hope you will come see us again. We are always glad the everyone had a nice time here.

Illinois
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We were at this BW Plus for just one night and it was not our usual experience with this chain. The guy at the front desk was great and the lobby area was very nice. However, our room was questionable. The beds were looked very nice and so did th carpet. But the bathroom area was really bad. The trim...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J-W
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. The breakfast is rated among the top 5% in all Best Westerns with 10 items to choose from. There is also 3 kinds of Tabaco, salsa, and salt and peeper available so I am not sure what the issue was with the omelet. We are still finishing the renovations in...

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Arrived late on Saturday and went to dinner around 8. Came back and headed to bed but the bed was very soft and worn out, sloping into the center. AC did not work well and pillow were horribly lumpy. Staff at desk was very nice but the bed and pillows were so bad it made it hard to sleep. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathleenP1956
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the survey. We are sorry that you had issues with the Ac and the pillows. My housekeeping staff works very hard to make sure the stay is what you expected and the front desk staff would have been happy to exchange pillows as they are usually a personal preference. The staff would also have been happy to...

Elbert, Colorado
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Stayed one night wile on short trip away from home. the king room was very clean and the BEStT linens we have ever found in a hotel. Bathroom was very clean including tub. The wifi worked well and fast. The AC was a little loud but kept the room conditioned well on a hot night. Staff were very friendly and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigsky2
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for the nice review. We are very proud of the staff and our breakfast and work very hard to exceed expectations. We do hope you will come back to see us again soon.

Denver, United States
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Room was clean but common areas were in need of cleaning, window in room was all fogged up could not see out clearly. Hotel is accessed from inside hallways we prefer outdoor access with balconies so we can sit out in the evening. Staff was great and the breakfast was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gail F
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for the recent survey. I am sorry that you were not happy about the interior hall, however, the web site does state that we have interior halls and no balconies. We are very proud of our breakfast and our staff.

Stratton, United States
Reviewed 27 August 2016

If they could fix the flooding problem and stinky rooms we would be all good but it dis rain really bad and they knew about the problem. My thought is if they knew about the problem, hotel maintenance needs to get in there and fix it or corporate needs to get in there and fix it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristy J
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry that there was a problem with your stay during the terrible weather in Pueblo that weekend. We tried very hard to do preventative maintenance on an ongoing schedule, however, sometimes, mother nature gets the best of us.

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
1.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
11.9 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#7 of 25 in Pueblo
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Address: 4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055
Region: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: $113 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eagleridge Hotel Pueblo
Best Western Eagleridge Inn And Suites
Best Western Pueblo
Pueblo Best Western
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Family Hotel in Pueblo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No preference”
H251YSjackm, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor was very quiet, 1st floor is for pets from what I overheard at check in”
galtonb, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for 3rd floor room for less noise.”
Schofield1956, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed up on third floor. Kind of a good view of mountains but also you see all the other hotels around yu”
KPG4, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The best tip i can offer is to stay at a different hotel.”
philc262, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5