We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

284 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 283: English reviews
Estacada, Oregon
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cophercl
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Portales, New Mexico
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The only good things about this hotel was the staff was friendly and the room clean. The bad thing is that no one mentioned that it was right next to the train tracks, the fact that the refrigerator whined all night, and the breakfast was lacking. ( the sausage were very under cooked) When we checked out we requested a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NMkitten
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We will take your comments as an opportunity to improve. But we must say all breakfast meats are fully precooked from the supplier. Safe Travels to you and yours.

Waco Texas
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Our first room was next to the Train Tracks, and we were relocated to another room, the train was still loud but not as bad

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ssdan1
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve all of our great guests. As we say at all Baymont Inns & Suites: "Hometown Hospitality Begins Here"

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 7 October 2016

I found the bathroom to be small and cramped as well as not well separated from the main room. The service at the breakfast was rude and did not replace empty food items.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We will take your comments as an opportunity to improve. Safe Travels to you and yours.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We stopped at the Baymont Inn in Pueblo on our road trip, and we had been driving for over 11 hours so we were ready to get comfy and get an early night's sleep. Our room was clean and well-located in the property, but the floorplan is very "interesting". The room would have been large enough, but the bathroom is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Texanbybirth
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We have 1000s of satisfied guests each year but still want each and every guest to enjoy their stay. Thank you for staying with us. Safe Travels.

San Jose, California
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We found it very nice... just a little difficult to find. Clean, spacious, generous. It was just our luck that the laundry room's dryer wasn't working, nor the waffle maker in the breakfast dining area. We'd definitely go back on our annual travel through the area.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo and for taking the time to make this uplifting review. And remember: "You're Always Welcome" at Baymont Inns & Suites.

Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesbQ1867CS
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Denver
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Smelled like smoke so if you walked In bed not comfortable. Diamond member and tried to charge me full rate. Boos on line and used points for my discount

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fredd934
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We wished the issue would have been raised at the time of your stay and that we would have been given the opportunity to make you a satisfied guest. Safe travels.

Arvada, Colorado
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eliza L
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Fairfield, California
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Our room seemed small but was clean. I liked having a refrigerator and microwave. I tried to use the iron but it didn't get hot enough. The treed mill in the exercise room needed repair. The management should be checking on this equipment frequently.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B2793WMlindah
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and your opinion of our hotel. Your concerns will be used to improve our service to our guests. Safe travels.

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
10.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
2.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
1.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
1.6 km away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#8 of 25 in Pueblo
174 reviews
1.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 68-room Baymont Inn and Suites at Pueblo is a NEWLY, COMPLETELY RENOVATED stylish three story hotel. Our guests experience ultra contemporary styling along with home like comfort in a fine business class hotel. Guest accommodations include free internet access, oversized circular shower and clean comfortable rooms that you will love. Hotel features include a free hot breakfast, an indoor pool, hot tub, fitness center and guest laundry. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo

Address: 3626 North Freeway, Pueblo, CO 81008 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: $74 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“On the opposite side of the hotel from the train tracks.”
 of 5 bubbles billcU4846ZX, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the west side.”
 of 5 bubbles Scottybob45, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“go some where else.”
 of 5 bubbles NMkitten, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Thin walls so be prepared for noise--location is good (off highway)”
 of 5 bubbles Texanbybirth, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I was in room 201 and the trains were loud.”
 of 5 bubbles kyt-thom, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5