We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Parker\/SE Denver Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 170: English reviews
South Jordan, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Pet friendly hotel, smells a little. Staff was friendly. No fridge or microwave in the 2 bed rooms, no offer to fix that. Had spiders in our room night before we left. I have bug bites all over my legs. Rooms were very noisy and the doors need to be slammed to shut tight.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank heathera110
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you also for the kind comments about our staff. We are the only pet friendly hotel in Parker, and we do our best to control the smells and messes caused by our guests pets. We do have microwave and refrigerators in our upgraded deluxe rooms but not in our... More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2016

This Super 8 was a bit disappointing after staying at other Super 8 hotels that exceeded expectations. Check in was easy and Randy at the front desk was friendly. Our room was on the 3rd floor and we had to take stairs because the elevator was broken. That wasn't a big deal for our family, but for others that would... More 

Helpful?
Thank Erika B
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff and about the cleanliness. Yes, the elevator motor blew, which has made everything difficult, and I thank you for your patience and understanding about the elevator. Our TV's and beds are in the process of being replaced, however I appreciate the... More 

Temple, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Used back door to load and unload luggage. Elevator was broke. No problem. Cigarette smoke was so strong that it got on my shirt and I smelled it most of the day while traveling in the car.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank I7572SIgaryp
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Yes, the elevator motor blew during your stay. We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. I also apologize that you had to walk through the smoking hallway to load and unload your car. We look forward to serving you again should your travels bring you back... More 

Canon City
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2016

The entry to the motel and the elevator need to have the 'step up' marked so avoid tripping. The shelf in the bathroom is coming off the wall -- everything slides off of it. The sink is also detaching from the wall. A guide for the TV channels would be nice. Clean and fairly quiet. Pillows are really small and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank paulawG7526NG
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for the nice comments about the cleanliness and the coffee. Thank you also for the feedback about the needed improvements. There is a watch your step sign, but understand it could be missed. Our upgrade plan includes leveling the entry, and the room repairs have been resolved. Thank... More 

Silverthorne
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This hotel was horrible the walls were dirty,the bathroom door didn't close and no fridge or microwave I think for what I paid I was expecting at least the the room were clean.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 100veronican
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry you thought your stay was unsatisfactory. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our hotel, and I am very surprised to read your review. I wish you would have reported these issues while you were staying with us and give us a chance to resolve them. We... More 

Travellers are raving about these Parker hotels

Axton, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016

The first night we stayed was good, the price was fair. But the morning of the second night, we were woke up by the fire alarm going off because a toaster had burnt up is what we heard them tell Fire Fighters and come to find out they had a previous fire about a month earlier. The desk clerks were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank pamelaz1220
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you or taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you also for the nice compliments about our staff and our cleanliness. We deeply apologize for the fire alarm, the good news is that all systems worked and the fire department response time was excellent. It wasn't a toaster, however, a guest had put a bagel in the microwave... More 

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
8.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
10.1 km away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
10.2 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area

Address: 6230 E Pine Ln, Parker, CO 80138-8722 (Formerly Microtel)
Region: United States > Colorado > Parker
Price Range: $101 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Parker
Super Eight Parker
Parker Super 8
Parker Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed in a room at the end of the hall by the back door. Quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Joegilliam, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“The hotel maid, of course, do speak spanish but seamed to know what I needed.”
 of 5 bubbles beck7t, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“my room was very satisfing”
 of 5 bubbles tonylT2273EI, 3 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Always, always, get a Suite.”
 of 5 bubbles fogsworld, 31 Jul 2012 | Read review
“3rd floor (non-smoking) is best.”
 of 5 bubbles barmac36, 1 Jun 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay