We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Longmont

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Longmont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 200: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Longmont
 Click to rate
Cody, Wyoming
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 191breta
Kearney, Nebraska
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We enjoyed our stay, the beds where very comfortable. The breakfast was the usual with fresh waffles.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis D
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Buchanan Dam, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tommier773
Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was there for over a month yet couldnt get one night comped when i had to go rent (in addition) 150 room so i could keep the promise i made the kids that came from wyoming to swim as the pool was closed for a week. Know that your paying for well over 100 fee for incedentals, by incedental...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 410marnie
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

We are sorry for the inconvenience of the pool being out of order. The chlorine level was too high for the guests' safety. We did honor the third party rate. Otherwise your room rate would've been $75 not $67. On the registration form that you signed has the rate of the room and incidentals notifications. We also did send you...

Springfield, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaila M
O'Neill, Nebraska
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer F
Longmont
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michellecB9404HU
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

Reviewed 18 January 2017

Requested a wake up call. Never got a call, woke up over an hour late. Complained to the office manager and it was actually her who took my request lol. She said she didn't remember our request and basically called us liars which made us feel like we were in the twilight zone. Anyhow this will be the last time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pulelehua S
GMLongmont, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

When a wake up call was requested we do have a log, and we set up the wake up call immediately. We didn't have any request from your room. On the other hand we had three wake up call requests from other rooms and had no complain. It's not something we "laugh out loud" we take our guests' business seriously....

Provo, Utah
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott T
GMLongmont, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah H
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longmont
6.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Plaza Hotel
7.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#8 of 14 in Longmont
4 reviews
6.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
7.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Longmont

Address: 3820 Highway 119, Highway 119 and I-25, Longmont, CO 80501 (Formerly Longmont-Days Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Price Range: $90 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Longmont 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Longmont
Longmont Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Longmont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Longmont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room away from highway.”
rdw2017, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“close to the front desk if you have to get your key reset every time.”
Swjuan, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Great room and clean”
760malindat, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“not the top hotel. but the price of the room and the nice staff make it top quality”
jmfloridatree, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Specify smoking or non smoking”
O290ALheatherb, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5