We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

557 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 552: English reviews
Houston, United States
Reviewed 2 October 2015

This Hotel is fairly new and well located in the Littleton. Co area. It has quick access to local hiking trails and to both H285 and I70 for mountain access. The rates are higher than other Littleton Hotels. But you cant beat the views or the access.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael P
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

Michael, thank you for the review. We are very lucky to have this location. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Jim

Reno, United States
Reviewed 2 October 2015

Would have been a better stay if the temperature in the room could have been turned down. The thermostat did not work well at all. Lights were on but it did not function. The staff could have been a little more nice about having to open up my room since they did not activate my key card in the first...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara S
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

Barbara, I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. We always want our guests to be satisfied with their stay. We take your comments seriously and we will try harder. Jim

Alamosa, Colorado
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Great location, We went to a concert to Red Rocks Amphitheatre at Morison. The location of the hotel is a Five stars, very convenient, a less than two blocks is located a safeway, starbucks and a chipotle to name a few stores . Staff was pleasant. The room was very clean. Good breakfast variety and coffee/tea served all day. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UNique6767
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

Very nice review. Thank you for choosing us. Nothing better then a concert at Red Rocks in the late summer. thanks again for the review. Jim

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 22 September 2015

This was a pre-planned trip for a wedding. The hotel was recommended by family. We had a very good experience. Clean room. Good breakfast. We had a wonderful time and easy access to reaching friends in the city. Able to visit with family and friends - the purpose of the trip.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pfg1550
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We hope you visit again soon. Thank you. Jim

Altadena, California, United States
Reviewed 17 September 2015

We stayed in the Hampton Inn for four days while visiting relatives in the Denver area. I should note here that this is the Hampton Inn on Shaffer Street; there are several Hampton Inns in Littleton. The basic nightly rate for our stay was just over $150 per night. The hotel was nicely located near a Starbucks, a Safeway and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

Mark, thank you for taking the time to review our property. Not sure what happened with the horse racing. We do not dictate what guest's can or can't access on the web. I apologize for the difficulties. We appreciate your review and we are glad you brought the issue to our attention. Jim

Reviewed 13 September 2015

My entire hotel experience here was great. Clean bathrooms, spacious rooms, and great staff. The complementary WiFi was fast and easy to set up. Really liked this place. Planning on going back to Colorado next year and staying here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank titov139
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Jim

Ft Wayne, IN
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

I stayed for a family wedding and had low expectations. this is not the Hampton Inn's that I quit staying at. the place was immaculately clean. the breakfast buffet was actually doable. Great friendly staff. The hotel was a short walk to all that was needed. A+ from a very hard grader!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MattThom
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you Matt! Very nice review. It means a great deal to the staff when our guests post compliments praising them. Thank you again. Jim

New York City, New York
Reviewed 6 September 2015

If you're looking for a good business hotel in Littleton this is a good choice. Not a lot of character but your basic chain. Nice gym and office area for internet/work. Also has a laundry room which is handy if your using the gym. Morning has a full breakfast and at night cookies. Also has a microwave and fridge so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alexandhoney
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently working on a contract to upgrade our free internet service. Thanks again for the comments and for choosing us. Jim

Orlando FL, United States
Reviewed 5 September 2015

OK for short term stays. Not really comparable to Homewood suites (near by). I assume they are trying to make money using lesser (bare minimum) facilities. very average breakfast accommodations & less than average weekday evening food.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vincent N
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

Vincent, you are correct about the Hampton Inns being more for short term stays while the Homewoods are designed for extended stay. Our evening reception is something most Hamptons don't do. It is simply appetizers, beer and wine. We do appreciate your comments. We are always trying to find new ways to help our guests enjoy their stay. Thank you...

Reviewed 2 September 2015

First off, this hotel is amazing. The views of the area are great, the rooms are spacious, and the hotel staff is great. They were polite, accommodating, and upbeat - the staff gets 5 stars. The drawback, is that at least in our room, the walls are the thinnest i have ever seen. For one, the pipes that ran from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike F
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review

Mike, We appreciate the kind words and your feedback about the hotel. Thank you very much. I apologize for the sound. If you wouldn't mind, could you message me and let me know which room you stayed in? I would like to see if there is something we can do about the water sound. Thanks again. Jim

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
9.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Courtyard Denver Southwest / Littleton
2.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
15.5 km away
Hyatt House Denver/Lakewood at Belmar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Appreciate beautiful views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton hotel. Conveniently located off of C-470 and Ken-Caryl Avenue, our hotel provides easy access to Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, southwest Denver, and Chatfield. Enjoy close proximity to local corporations along with the fun and excitement of the surrounding area. Host an event at the plantation style estate Manor House or at the Terrace Gardens Event Center. Go to an outdoor concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. Get your fast car fix at Bandimere Speedway. Explore one of the world’s most famous dinosaur fossil localities at Dinosaur Ridge, located only 8 miles from our hotel. Our hotel is located within the Ken-Caryl business park and is near Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente and Apria Healthcare. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Address: 7611 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3005
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Price Range: $118 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Littleton
Hampton Inn Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Littleton
#1 Family Hotel in Littleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#3 Business Hotel in Littleton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is an elevator so handicapped needn't worry about being able to get to any of the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Puttermutt17, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“West side offers mountain view, Suites have Fridge, Microwave and comfy couch.”
 of 5 bubbles 822JamesC822, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Find a different Hampton Inn if you do not like cigarette smoke.”
 of 5 bubbles hikertoo, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The end of a hallway is typically quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Debbideee, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Request top floor --- walking sound from rooms above is quite loud and annoying.”
 of 5 bubbles Dzinter, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay