We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center\/South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 71: English reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2015 via mobile

Rooms are clean and average size. Maid service is prompt and efficient. Front staff is courteous and helpful. Breakfast is plentiful, the only lacking comment is the powered eggs. Come on guys! don't offer eggs as your hot food item if it's powered. No one likes powered eggs

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SurgeonMike
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Reviewed 13 February 2015

It is often "challenging" to find a hotel which ends up making everyone in a group "happy", but the Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South accomplished that "challenging" feat for our company last week. Our company booked seven (7) rooms for 5 straight nights for our out-of-towns employees who flew in to be a part of our annual meeting,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travellover4444
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all just want to thank you for taking your time and giving us such a great review. It was our pleasure to have your group book with us. We as a team strive to make sure all guests that stay with us, leave with a great experience. I am glad to know we were able...

Indiana
Reviewed 14 January 2015

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past 2 years while working in the Highlands Ranch area, usually for 2-3 weeks at a time. In my experience, it is the staff at this hotel that sets it apart. I have always found them to be very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to please. Nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank little3
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Little3, I want to thank you for your review on our hotel. We as a staff truly enjoy reading great comments like this from our wonderful guests. It's a pleasure on getting to hear such wonderful feedback on what we strive best to do, and that is make sure that all of our guests are leaving the property with...

Reviewed 29 November 2014 via mobile

Old , outdated, rude nighttime staff, looks and feels like a truck stop motel 6. I would recommend going elsewhere. The night desk attendant has a smart mouth attitude. Use caution...................I've stayed in tents that had a better atmosphere.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kit F
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing us a feedback. I appologize for any inconvinience that you experienced during your stay. I will get to the bottom and what happened with the desk clerk that you incountered during your stay. We strive to give the best service to all our guests and will make sure this issue will not...

Reviewed 29 November 2014 via mobile

We stayed here last week because we over stayed in Denver. We have stayed before with no issues but this stay was a bit disappointing. The room was clean but it was next to the pool and the chlorine smell leaked into the room. The room was also had a lot of road noise which normally I would leave the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale E
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are striving to ensure that you stay goes very well with us next time. We are in a process of switching old PTAC units to ensure that all of the rooms have no issues from now on. Please contact me directly and I will ensure that your stay...

Dromore, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2014

Clean,tidy,friendly staff & good variety for breakfast.Stayed 1 night while in Denver. When we come back to area would stay here again.Only slight down side is better signage from road especially at night if you don,t know the area.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank copenhagen50
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I'm glad your night stay was great and we met all your expectations. We are currently working on getting better signage outside so there wouldn't be any issues locating our property. Thank you for taking your time and giving us such a great review.

Wolcott, Colorado
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Got a good rate on labor day weekend. The rooms were nice. The beds were very comfortable. Was enjoying a good nights sleep, when at 6:45am we start to hear a loud booming noise. We called the front desk to say " what the heck" turns out that they have a 24 hour fitness center on the other side of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Robert B
Nick A, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South, responded to this review

Dear Robert, I appologize about the issue you had with the treadmil. We are working to make sure and imporve the fitness area to be more sound proof so this issue will not arise again. If you are ever back in town, please contact me directly, so I can ensure that your stay goes problem free.

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I checked in after dinner and was given keys to my king suite. I was shocked upon entering the room to find that the room was already in use by another party and several suitcases were placed about the room. I was quite surprised that the Marriott would allow another party to access the room already in use by another...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rickmsp
Shawnee, Kansas
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here 3 nights on a leisure trip. Lobby and breakfast area are nice and the free breakfast is great! Waffles, cereal, oatmeal, fruit, eggs and bacon, bagels and pastries just to name some of the options. Our room was just average, the beds are poor for a Marriott, the AC in our first room only worked occasionally, and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kugrad07
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 27 June 2014

The service at this place was amazing! The breakfast attendant, Joel, even wore gloves! It felt like the staff was one big happy family. Even the housekeepers that spoke mostly spanish still took the time to greet me in the hallways and elevator. I didn't even care that the jacuzzi was broke. I just took a hot bath in my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristy Lynn M

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Highlands Ranch
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
8.6 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
33 reviews
2.0 km away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
1.0 km away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
7.2 km away
Residence Inn Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South

Address: 7056 East County Line, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Region: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Price Range: $135 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Reservation Counter, Hotel.de, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Highlands Ranch
Fairfield Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center/South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't pay more than $100 for any room in this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles ZCT808, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that faces the mountains”
 of 5 bubbles 687tedk, 19 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Pool side rooms for a view of the meadows”
 of 5 bubbles JagadishB_12, 25 Jul 2015 | Read review
“High floor near elevator, free parking is nice”
 of 5 bubbles 5Starr4Me, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't get room 106. Walls are very thin and there is a fitness center on the other side of the head board.”
 of 5 bubbles robertbY3051CD, 30 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5